Neue Produkte

YULONG ist eine Pellet-Maschine Fabrik, die ausgereift und hat Anwender auf der ganzen Welt Biomasse Pellet Ausrüstung Produktion und Verarbeitung von Design-Erfahrung hat.

  • Holz Pellet Maschine Holz Pellet Machine Holz Pellet Mühle XGJ850 Holz Pellet Maschine Holz Pellet Machine Holz Pellet Mühle XGJ850
    Hölzerne Pellet-Maschine Holzpellet-Machine-Holz-Pellet-Mühle XGJ850.PelletmaschineDies ist unsere 8. Generation Centrifugal Hocheffiziente Pelletmaschine, die unser patentiertes Produkt ist, wir sind Erfinanzierer und Schöpfer. Bitte schauen Sie sich das Bild an, es hat uns die Entwicklung unserer Pelletmaschine gezeigt. Aus dem Aufkommen der ersten Generation von Maschinen 2009 bis 2009 auf die 8. Generation im Jahr 2020.Wir basierend auf der Grundlage der Verbesserung der Stabilität der Ausrüstung und der Ausweitung der Lebensdauer des Werkstücks.it ist die Kristallisation der Weisheit von Alle unsere Yulong-Leute.Andere ähnliche Produkte auf dem Markt imitieren uns.Nehmen wir Ihnen die Vorteile und Funktionen der 8. Pellet-Maschine anDie Pelletmaschine besteht hauptsächlich aus vier Teilen: Pelletmühle, der Schmierölpumpe, der Staubentfernung und dem elektrischen Schaltschrank.In 1 ist die Leistung 132 kW, Kapazität beträgt 1,5-2tons / h. Der Motor ist direkt mit verbundenDas Getriebe, um die Umwandlungsrate kinetischer Energie zu erhöhen und die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern.2, das Getriebe annimmt dreistufige Getriebeverzögerung, die Tragfähigkeit ist 5-malgrößer als das alte Modell, und die Lebensdauer ist super lang. Die Lager von Getriebewellen sind einstellbarer Struktur. Das Lager kann eingestellt werden, ohne das Gerät nach dem Langzeitgebrauch zu entladen. Das Getriebe verfügt über ein Schmierkühlsystem, das mit einem Schmierkühlsystem kann das Schmieröl abkühlen, ohne die Maschine anzuhalten, um den Langzeitbetrieb zu gewährleisten.Das Getriebeschmiersystem ist mit Strömungskennungssystem und Überdruckschutz ausgestattet, der die durch schlechte Schmierung verursachte Gerätefehler verhindern kann.3, neues Futtersystem. Die externe Einstellung des Materialwals löst vollständigProblem, dass das Wählmaterialsystem leicht durch Hochtemperaturdampf korrodiert wird. Es ist eine große Innovation der Pelletmaschine der achten Generation. In der Materialverschiebungsabdeckung, mit Ausnahme des Materialverschiebungsdrehmes, sind andere nicht bewegende Teile in Kontakt mit Materialien und Dampf aus Edelstahl, die das Korrosionsproblem von Metallmaterialien grundsätzlich löst.4, Kernkomponentenringstempel: Es besteht aus verschleißfestem Edelstahlmaterial,in einem Vakuumofen gelöscht, und der Matrize hat gleichmäßige Härte, kein Bruch und super verschleißfest; Die Matrizenlöcher werden durch Hochgeschwindigkeits-Pistolenbohrungen verarbeitet, die Löcher sind gleichmäßig angeordnet, und das Innere der Löcher ist glatt.5, die Kernkomponentenwalze: Die Walze nimmt anstelle der vergangenen Oberflächenaufkohlensbehandlung einen super verschleißfesten Legierungsschweißverfahren an. Lange Lebensdauer, während der Schutz des Ringstempels realisiert wird.Dies ist unsere Hauptgeräte-Pellet-Maschine. Dies ist unser XGJ560-Modell.Power-Angebot ist 132 kW, die Kapazität beträgt 1.5-2ton / h. Wir haben auch XGJ850-Modell .Kower-Versorgung beträgt 250 kW, die Kapazität ist 3-4ton / h. Sie können ein Modell entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen auswählen.
  • Pellets Verpackungsmaschine und Biomasse Pellets Ton Bag Scale Hersteller Pellets Verpackungsmaschine und Biomasse Pellets Ton Bag Scale Hersteller
    Pellets Verpackungsmaschine Biomasse-Pellets TON BAG-SCALE.Unser Unternehmen verfügt jetzt über zwei Arten von Verpackungsmaschinen: kleine Taschenverpackungsmaschine und Tonverpackungsmaschine.Wir führen zunächst die kleine Taschenpackmaschine ein, er kann Pellets oder Pulvermaterialien verpacken.Automatisches Wägen, manuelle Siegel, die Verpackungs- und Wägebereich beträgt 10-40 kg pro Beutel, etwa 200 Beutel können pro Stunde verpackt werden.Die Tonbeutel-Verpackungsmaschine kann auch Pellets und Pulvern-Materialien verpacken; Es nimmt ein hängendes Wiegen an, und Verpackung und Wägebereich beträgt 500-1000 kg pro Beutel; Es kann ungefähr 20 Beutel pro Stunde packen. Der Hauptstützrahmen ist dick verzinkte Blattmaterialien verwendet, es hat eine hohe Dichte, nicht leicht zu verformen und zu korrodieren und hat eine lange Lebensdauer.Die Kunden können nach ihren eigenen Anforderungen entscheiden, welche Art von Verpackungsmaschine Sie mögen? Natürlich kann in der gesamten Produktionslinie die kleine und Tonnenverpackungsmaschine in Kombination verwendet werden
  • Holz Pellet Maschine Holz Pellet, die Maschine Holzpelletmühle machen Holz Pellet Maschine Holz Pellet, die Maschine Holzpelletmühle machen
    Hölzerne Pelletmaschine Holzpellet, die Maschinenholzpellet-Mühle herstellt.PelletmaschineDies ist unsere 8. Generation Centrifugal Hocheffiziente Pelletmaschine, die unser patentiertes Produkt ist, wir sind Erfinanzierer und Schöpfer. Aus dem Aufkommen der ersten Generation von Maschinen 2009 bis 2009 auf die 8. Generation im Jahr 2020.Wir basierend auf der Grundlage der Verbesserung der Stabilität der Ausrüstung und der Ausweitung der Lebensdauer des Werkstücks.it ist die Kristallisation der Weisheit von Alle unsere Yulong-Leute.Andere ähnliche Produkte auf dem Markt imitieren uns.Nehmen wir Ihnen die Vorteile und Funktionen der 8. Pellet-Maschine anDie Pelletmaschine besteht hauptsächlich aus vier Teilen: Pelletmühle, der Schmierölpumpe, der Staubentfernung und dem elektrischen Schaltschrank.In 1 ist die Leistung 132 kW, Kapazität beträgt 1,5-2tons / h. Der Motor ist direkt mit verbundenDas Getriebe, um die Umwandlungsrate kinetischer Energie zu erhöhen und die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern.2, das Getriebe annimmt dreistufige Getriebeverzögerung, die Tragfähigkeit ist 5-malgrößer als das alte Modell, und die Lebensdauer ist super lang. Die Lager von Getriebewellen sind einstellbarer Struktur. Das Lager kann eingestellt werden, ohne das Gerät nach dem Langzeitgebrauch zu entladen. Das Getriebe verfügt über ein Schmierkühlsystem, das mit einem Schmierkühlsystem kann das Schmieröl abkühlen, ohne die Maschine anzuhalten, um den Langzeitbetrieb zu gewährleisten.Das Getriebeschmiersystem ist mit Strömungskennungssystem und Überdruckschutz ausgestattet, der die durch schlechte Schmierung verursachte Gerätefehler verhindern kann.3, neues Kick-Out-Gerät. Die externe Einstellung des Kick-Out-Geräts löst das Problem vollständig, dass das Kick-Out-Gerät leicht durch Hochtemperaturdampf korrodiert ist. Es ist eine große Innovation der Pelletmaschine der achten Generation. In der Abdeckung des Kick-Out-Geräts sind außer für den Kick-Out-Plattenspieler andere nicht bewegende Teile in Kontakt mit Materialien und Dampf aus Edelstahl, die das Korrosionsproblem von Metallmaterialien grundsätzlich löst.4, Kernkomponentenringstempel: Es besteht aus verschleißfestem Edelstahlmaterial,in einem Vakuumofen gelöscht, und der Matrize hat gleichmäßige Härte, kein Bruch und super verschleißfest; Die Matrizenlöcher werden durch Hochgeschwindigkeits-Pistolenbohrungen verarbeitet, die Löcher sind gleichmäßig angeordnet, und das Innere der Löcher ist glatt.5, die Kernkomponentenwalze: Die Walze nimmt anstelle der vergangenen Oberflächenaufkohlensbehandlung einen super verschleißfesten Legierungsschweißverfahren an. Lange Lebensdauer, während der Schutz des Ringstempels realisiert wird.Dies ist unsere Hauptgeräte-Pellet-Maschine. Dies ist unser XGJ560-Modell.Power-Angebot ist 132 kW, die Kapazität beträgt 1.5-2ton / h. Wir haben auch XGJ850-Modell .Kower-Versorgung beträgt 250 kW, die Kapazität ist 3-4ton / h. Sie können ein Modell entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen auswählen.
  • Holzpelletmühle geeignet für alle Arten von Biomasse-Materialien Holzpelletmühle geeignet für alle Arten von Biomasse-Materialien
    Holzpelletmühle geeignet für alle Arten von Biomasse-Materialien.7. Generation Zentrifugal Holz Pellet-Mühle Modellnummer: XGJ850 Macht: 250kw Rohstoffprofi: Gras, Reisschale, Holz Sägemehl, Biomasse ..Die Einführung technologisch fortgeschrittener und verbesserter Holzpellet-Maschine mit hoher Dichte-Massenmaterialien, wodurch sie leicht zu transportieren und zu lagern.
22222
Warum Kunden vertrauen uns?

YULONG Pellet-Maschine Fabrik hat 32 Patente auf seine eigene R&D-Produkte, hat die ISO9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, EU CE, SGS Zertifizierung von Geräten Biomasse Pellet und so weiter.

YULONG Pellet-Maschine Fabrik verfügt über moderne R&E-Einrichtungen und Einrichtungen der Informationstechnik Business-Kommunikation mit Kunden auf der ganzen Welt, zu erleichtern und gute Informationen Bedingungen für die Firma `Produkt Export erstellen. Als führendes Unternehmen in der Ausrüstungsindustrie Biomasse Pellet wird die YULONG Pellet-Maschine Fabrik zur Schaffung Maximalwert für unsere Kunden verpflichtet. Biomasse-Pelletsanlagen Unternehmen unterstützt One-Stop-Service für Biomasse Pelletieranlagen und Dienstleistungen. Wir haben erstklassige Design-Fähigkeit, Produktversorgung Fähigkeit erstklassige, erstklassige Installation Service, erstklassige Standards Kontrolle der Produktqualität, erstklassige Programmvergleich Optimierungsfähigkeit und erstklassigen Kundenservice Bewusstsein.

WEITERLESEN
WEITERLESEN
Service Advantage

YULONG Pellet-Maschine Fabrik hat erstklassige Design-Fähigkeit, Produktversorgung Fähigkeit erstklassige, erstklassige Installation Service und erstklassigen Kundenservice Bewusstsein.

  • Produktanfrage

    Der Kunde informiert den erforderlichen Formfaktor, Leistungsspezifikationen, Lebenszyklus und Compliance-Anforderungen.

  • Design Team

    Das Design-Team wurde von Beginn eines Projekts beteiligt ein individuelles Design-Produkt, um sicherzustellen, dass besten die Bedürfnisse des Kunden.

  • Qualitätskontrolle

    Um eine qualitativ hochwertige Struktur zu schaffen, halten wir ein wirksames Qualitätsmanagementsystem.

  • Massenproduktion

    Sobald der Prototyp in Bezug auf Form, Funktion und Anforderungen überprüft wird, die Produktion ist die nächste Stufe.

Über uns

Shandong Yulong Machine CO, Ltd. ist ein integriertes Unternehmen mit Produktentwicklung, Design, Fertigung, Schulung und Handel.

YULONG hat 32 Patente auf seine eigene R&D-Produkte, hat die ISO9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System-Zertifizierung, EU CE, SGS Zertifizierung von Geräten Biomasse Pellet und so weiter.

Pellet-Maschine Unternehmen unterstützen One-Stop-Service für Biomasse Pelletieranlagen und Dienstleistungen. Wir haben erstklassige Design-Fähigkeit, Produktversorgung Fähigkeit erstklassige, erstklassige Installation Service, erstklassige Standards Kontrolle der Produktqualität, erstklassige Programmvergleich Optimierungsfähigkeit und erstklassigen Kundenservice Bewusstsein.


YULONGBiomasse Pellet Ausrüstung geschmeidiger verfügt über moderne R&E-Einrichtungen und Einrichtungen der Informationstechnik Business-Kommunikation mit Kunden auf der ganzen Welt, zu erleichtern und gute Informationen Bedingungen für die Firma `Produkt Export erstellen. Als führendes Unternehmen der Biomasse Pelletierungsanlagen Industrie wird YULONG zur Schaffung Maximalwert für unsere Kunden verpflichtet.

  • 1988+
    Firmengründung
  • 200+
    Firmenangestellte
  • 3000+
    Fabrik-Bereich
  • OEM
    OEM Kundenspezifische Lösungen
WEITERLESEN
Projekt

Unsere Firma unterstützt One-Stop-Service für Biomasse Pelletieranlagen und Pellet-Maschine Dienstleistungen. 

  • Wie kann man mit Holzresten umgehen? - Biomass-Pellets machen!
    Es gibt viele Arten von Holzabfällen, wie zB: Dielen, Holzblöcke, Holzschnitzel, Schrott, Speisereste, Pappe Verkleidungen, Zweige, Äste, Baumstämme, Gebäude Vorlagen usw. Wir können diese Altholz Materialien verarbeiten und wieder wiederverwenden , die die Verschwendung von Holzressourcen effektiv reduziert werden können, und es ist für den Umweltschutz sehr hilfreich.Altholz ist ein idealer Rohstoff für die Brennstoffpellets, die großen wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Wert hat. Das Folgende stellt die Vorteile der Verwendung von Holzabfällen in Form von Pellets:1. Material Vorteil. In großen Holzfabriken, Möbelfabriken, Gärten und Holzindustrie bezogene Unternehmen, eine große Menge an Holz überschüssiges Material produziert werden. Diese übrig gebliebenen Materialien sind groß und billig, und in der Vergangenheit wurden sie oft direkt aufgestapelt und korrodiert oder deponiert oder verbrannt, das ist auch eine ernsthafte Verschwendung von Holzressourcen.2. Die Partikel haben eine hohen Kraftstoffwert. Der Brennwert von verarbeiteten Holz-Pellets kann 4.500 kcal / kg erreichen. Im Vergleich zu Kohle, ist der brennende Punkt niedrig und leicht zu entzünden; die Dichte erhöht und die Energiedichte ist hoch.3. Weniger schädliche Partikel. Beim Brennen ist der Gehalt an schädlichen Gaskomponenten extrem niedrig, und das schädliche Gas emittiert wird, ist weniger, was Umweltschutz Vorteile. Darüber hinaus kann die gebrannte Asche auch direkt als Kalidünger verwendet werden, was Kosten spart. Darüber hinaus gibt es sehr wenig Asche nach der Verbrennung, die stark an die Stelle reduziert, wo Kohle angehäuft wird und reduziert die Kosten für Ballast.4. Das Pellet Transportkosten gering sind. Da die Form granular ist, wird das Volumen komprimiert, wird der Speicherplatz gespeichert, und der Transport ist bequem, und die Transportkosten reduziert.
  • Thailand 6-8 Tonnen rohe Holzspäne
    Thailand 6-8 Tonnen rohe Holzspäne.
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns

Lassen Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail oder Telefonnummer in dem Kontakt-Formular, damit wir Ihnen ein kostenloses Angebot für unsere große Auswahl an Design schicken!

New Products

YULONG is a pellet machine factory, which has mature biomass pellet equipment production and processing design experience and has users all over the world.

  • Pellets Packaging Machine and Biomass Pellets Ton Bag Scale Manufacturer Pellets Packaging Machine and Biomass Pellets Ton Bag Scale Manufacturer
    Pellets Packaging Machine Biomass Pellets Ton Bag Scale.Our company now has two type of packing machines: small bag packing machine and ton packing machine.We first introduce the small bag packing machine, it can packing pellets or powder materials.Automatic weighing, manual sealing, the packing and weighing range is10-40 kg per bag, about 200 bags can be packed per hour.The ton bag packing machine also can packing pellets and powders materials; it adopts hanging weighing, and packaging and weighing range is 500-1000 kg per bag; it can pack about 20 bags per hour. The main support frame is use thick galvanized sheet materials, it’s has high density, not easy to deform and corrode, and has long service life.The customers can according to their own requirements to choose which type of packaging machine you like? Of course, in the complete production line, the small and ton packing machine can be used in combination
  • Sawdust Pellet Machine Yulong XGJ560 Sawdust Pellet Machine Yulong XGJ560
    The centrifugal high-efficiency pellet machine originated from Yulong, and has undergone many core technology improvements and functional improvements since its development in 2010.  Now updated to the eighth generation products.Yulong has always mastered the patent and core technology of this product. The appearance of the product is easy to imitate by peers, but the core technology has never been surpassed.The Main Advantages of the Eighth Generation Pellet Machine:1. The main motor is changed to a standard flat key motor, and the German standard KTR elastic coupling is adopted with the reducer, which solves the problem of regular lubricating grease for the spline of the seventh generation granulator. Moreover, the replacement cost of KTR elastomer is much lower than the replacement cost after spline damage.2. The positioning of the spindle frame plate and the spindle has been upgraded and improved, the pin positioning that is not easy to disassemble and easy to wear is removed, and the embedded positioning method of CNC machining is adopted, which is easy to disassemble and not easy to wear.3. Improvement of kick-out system: The reducer of kick-out plate is replaced by a cycloidal pinwheel reducer to a  hard-tooth surface reducer.  The rotating components of the kick-out system are completely separated from the kick-out boot (the entire driving operation is outside), which completely solves the problem that the kick-out system is susceptible to high temperature steam. Moreover, in the kick-out boot of the pellet machine, except for the kick-out turntable, the rest of the non-moving parts that can contact the material and steam are all made of stainless steel, which fundamentally solves the corrosion problem of metal materials.
  • Wood Pellet Mill Suitable for All Kinds of Biomass Materials Wood Pellet Mill Suitable for All Kinds of Biomass Materials
    Wood Pellet Machine Wood Pellet Making Machine Wood Pellet Mill.Pellet MachineThis is our 8th generation centrifugal high efficient pellet machine, which is our patented product, we are its inventors and creators.  From the advent of the first generation of machines in 2009 to the 8th generation in 2020.We are upgrading based on how to improve the stability of the equipment and how to extend the life of the work-piece.It is the crystallization of wisdom of all our Yulong people.Other similar products on the market are imitating us.Next,  let me tell you the advantages and features of 8th pellet machineThe pellet machine is mainly composed of four parts: pellet mill, the lubricating oil pump, the dust removal and the electric control cabinet.1、The power is 132KW, capacity is 1.5-2tons/hr. The motor is directly connected tothe gear box to increase the conversion rate of kinetic energy and improve production efficiency.2、The gear box adopts three-stage gear deceleration, the carrying capacity is 5 timeslarger than the old model, and the service life is super long.The bearings of gear shafts are adjustable structure.The bearing can be adjusted without unloading the machine after long-term running of wear.The gearbox comes with a lubricating cooling system, it can cool down the lubricating oil without stopping the machine to ensure long-term operation.The gearbox lubrication system is equipped with flow detection and over-pressure protection, which can prevent equipment failures caused by poor lubrication effectively.3、New kick-out device. The external setting of the kick-out device completely solves the problem that the kick-out device is easily corroded by high temperature steam. It is a major innovation of the eighth generation pellet machine. In the cover of kick-out device, except for the kick-out turntable, other non-moving parts in contact with materials and steam are all made of stainless steel, which solves the corrosion problem of metal materials fundamentally.4、Core component-ring die: It is made of wear-resistant stainless steel material,quenched in a vacuum furnace, and the die has uniform hardness, no breakage, and super wear-resistant; the die holes are processed by high-speed gun drilling, the holes are evenly arranged, and the inside of the holes is smooth.5、The core component-roller: the roller adopts super wear-resistant alloy welding process, instead of the past surface carburizing treatment. Long life span, while realizing the protection of the ring die.This is our main equipment-pellet machine. This is our XGJ560 model.Power supply is 132KW, the capacity is 1.5-2ton/hr. We also have XGJ850 model .Power supply is 250KW, the capacity is 3-4ton/hr. You can choose one model according to your needs.
  • Wood Pellet Machine Wood Pellet Making Machine Wood Pellet Mill Wood Pellet Machine Wood Pellet Making Machine Wood Pellet Mill
    Wood Pellet Machine Wood Pellet Making Machine Wood Pellet Mill.Pellet MachineThis is our 8th generation centrifugal high efficient pellet machine, which is our patented product, we are its inventors and creators.  From the advent of the first generation of machines in 2009 to the 8th generation in 2020.We are upgrading based on how to improve the stability of the equipment and how to extend the life of the work-piece.It is the crystallization of wisdom of all our Yulong people.Other similar products on the market are imitating us.Next,  let me tell you the advantages and features of 8th pellet machineThe pellet machine is mainly composed of four parts: pellet mill, the lubricating oil pump, the dust removal and the electric control cabinet.1、The power is 132KW, capacity is 1.5-2tons/hr. The motor is directly connected tothe gear box to increase the conversion rate of kinetic energy and improve production efficiency.2、The gear box adopts three-stage gear deceleration, the carrying capacity is 5 timeslarger than the old model, and the service life is super long.The bearings of gear shafts are adjustable structure.The bearing can be adjusted without unloading the machine after long-term running of wear.The gearbox comes with a lubricating cooling system, it can cool down the lubricating oil without stopping the machine to ensure long-term operation.The gearbox lubrication system is equipped with flow detection and over-pressure protection, which can prevent equipment failures caused by poor lubrication effectively.3、New kick-out device. The external setting of the kick-out device completely solves the problem that the kick-out device is easily corroded by high temperature steam. It is a major innovation of the eighth generation pellet machine. In the cover of kick-out device, except for the kick-out turntable, other non-moving parts in contact with materials and steam are all made of stainless steel, which solves the corrosion problem of metal materials fundamentally.4、Core component-ring die: It is made of wear-resistant stainless steel material,quenched in a vacuum furnace, and the die has uniform hardness, no breakage, and super wear-resistant; the die holes are processed by high-speed gun drilling, the holes are evenly arranged, and the inside of the holes is smooth.5、The core component-roller: the roller adopts super wear-resistant alloy welding process, instead of the past surface carburizing treatment. Long life span, while realizing the protection of the ring die.This is our main equipment-pellet machine. This is our XGJ560 model.Power supply is 132KW, the capacity is 1.5-2ton/hr. We also have XGJ850 model .Power supply is 250KW, the capacity is 3-4ton/hr. You can choose one model according to your needs.
22222
Why Customers Trust Us?

YULONG pellet machine factory has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE, SGS certification of biomass pellet equipment and so on.

YULONG pellet machine factory has modern R&D facilities and information equipment to facilitate business communication with customers around the world, and create good information conditions for the company`s product exportation. As a leader of the biomass pellet equipment industry, the YULONG pellet machine factory is committed to creating maximum value for our customers. Biomass pellet equipment company supports one-stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and services. We have first-rate design ability, first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service, first-rate product quality control standards, first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.

READ MORE
READ MORE
Service Advantage

YULONG pellet machine factory have first-rate design ability, first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service and first-rate customer service consciousness.

  • Product Inquiry

    The customer informs the required form factor, performance specifications, life cycle and compliance requirements.

  • Design Team

    The design team has been involved from the beginning of a project to ensure a customized design product that best suits the needs of the customer.

  • Quality Control

    In order to provide a high-quality structure, we maintain an effective quality management system.

  • Mass Production

    Once the prototype is verified in terms of form, function and requirements, production is the next stage.

About Us

Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd. is a integrated enterprise with product development ,design,manufacturing,training,and trade.

YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification of biomass pellet equipment and so on.

Pellet machine company supports one-stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and services. We have first-rate design ability, first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service, first-rate product quality control standards, first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.


YULONG biomass pellet equipment suppler has modern R&D facilities and information equipment to facilitate business communication with customers around the world, and create good information conditions for the company`s product exportation. As a leader of the biomass pelletizing equipment industry, YULONG is committed to creating maximum value for our customers.

  • 1988+
    Company Establishment
  • 200+
    Company Employees
  • 3000+
    Factory Area
  • OEM
    OEM Custom Solutions
READ MORE
Project

Our company supports one stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and pellet machine services. 

  • Wood Pellet Production Line Sawdust Pellet Mill Rice Husk Pellet Making Machine
    The centrifugal high-efficiency pellet machine originated from Yulong, and has undergone many core technology improvements and functional improvements since its development in 2010.  Now updated to the eighth generation products.Yulong has always mastered the patent and core technology of this product. The appearance of the product is easy to imitate by peers, but the core technology has never been surpassed.The Main Advantages of the Eighth Generation Pellet Machine:1. The main motor is changed to a standard flat key motor, and the German standard KTR elastic coupling is adopted with the reducer, which solves the problem of regular lubricating grease for the spline of the seventh generation granulator. Moreover, the replacement cost of KTR elastomer is much lower than the replacement cost after spline damage.2. The positioning of the spindle frame plate and the spindle has been upgraded and improved, the pin positioning that is not easy to disassemble and easy to wear is removed, and the embedded positioning method of CNC machining is adopted, which is easy to disassemble and not easy to wear.3. Improvement of kick-out system: The reducer of kick-out plate is replaced by a cycloidal pinwheel reducer to a  hard-tooth surface reducer.  The rotating components of the kick-out system are completely separated from the kick-out boot (the entire driving operation is outside), which completely solves the problem that the kick-out system is susceptible to high temperature steam. Moreover, in the kick-out boot of the pellet machine, except for the kick-out turntable, the rest of the non-moving parts that can contact the material and steam are all made of stainless steel, which fundamentally solves the corrosion problem of metal materials.
  • On-Site Explanation by Technicians | 12-16t/h Pellet Production Line
    In this video, YULONG's engineer will introduce the pellet production site of YULONG‘s customer in detail for you.
  • 12-16ton/h Biomass Wood Pellet Production Line | Wood Pellet Mill Suppliers | YULONG XGJ 850
    Product IntroductionThe YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
  • Waste Wood Pellet Production Line - Customer Case in Guangxi | YULONG Pellet Mill
    Product IntroductionThe YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your e-mail or phone number in the contact formso we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry