• تحبيب الكربون المنشط تحبيب الكربون المنشط
    يمكن لجزيئات الكربون المنشط العمودي أن تعوض مشاكل جزيئات الكربون المنشط المسحوقة بسبب الانسداد السهل لسطح المرشح وصعوبة فصل المسحوق. بالمقارنة مع جزيئات الكربون النشط غير المنتظمة ، تكون القوة الميكانيكية أعلى ، وتلوث الغبار أقل ، ومن السهل تلبية المتطلبات الخاصة للصناعات المختلفة.
  • كيفية صنع حبيبات البرسيم الحجازي بمطحنة حبيبات البرسيم | يولونغ كيفية صنع حبيبات البرسيم الحجازي بمطحنة حبيبات البرسيم | يولونغ
    يُطلق على البرسيم لقب "ملك رعي الأعشاب" ، ويُعتبر دائمًا الخيار الأول لتغذية الحيوانات بين جميع الأعشاب. يتميز البرسيم بمزايا الإنتاجية العالية والبروتين وجودة الأعلاف الجيدة. يحتوي البرسيم الطازج على كمية كبيرة من الماء ، مما يجعل الماشية تهضم وتفرز بسرعة. مع الاحتياجات العملية ، يستخدم الناس دائمًا دريس البرسيم أو حبيبات البرسيم كعلف للماشية أو الماعز أو الخيول أو أنواع أخرى من علف الحيوانات. أيهما أفضل لتغذية الحيوانات؟
  • كيفية تحويل الباجاس إلى كريات وقود؟ - مورد معدات الكتلة الحيوية& الشركات المصنعة | يولونغ كيفية تحويل الباجاس إلى كريات وقود؟ - مورد معدات الكتلة الحيوية& الشركات المصنعة | يولونغ
    هل تعرف؟ مقابل كل 10 أطنان من قصب السكر يتم طحنها ، يمكن لمصنع السكر إنتاج ما يقرب من 3 أطنان من تفل قصب السكر الرطب. تفل قصب السكر غني بالألياف ويمكن بيعه على شكل كريات وقود ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق قيمة اقتصادية أكبر.ما هي الخطوات الرئيسية في تحويل تفل قصب السكر إلى كريات وقود؟مقدمة المنتجإن مطحنة الحبيبات بالطرد المركزي ذات الكفاءة العمودية من سلسلة YULONG تضم السمات المميزة لجميع أنواع مطحنة الحبيبات في الداخل والخارج. إنه ذو تصميم فريد ، هيكل معقول ، استهلاك أقل للطاقة ، كفاءة أعلى ، أكثر استقرارًا في الحركة وعمر خدمة أطول بكثير. إنه منتج براءة اختراع YULONG`S الذي ملأ فجوة في مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية.إنه قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع على المواد التي يصعب صبها ولصقها: على سبيل المثال. ألياف وقشر فاكهة النخيل ، قشر الأرز ، قشرة الفول السوداني ، قشرة بذور عباد الشمس ، المخلفات الزراعية ، مخلفات معالجة الأخشاب ، المخلفات الصناعية.مطحنة الحبيبات من سلسلة XGJ لديها مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في مصانع الأعلاف ، مصانع النجارة ، مصانع وقود الكتلة الحيوية ، مصانع الأسمدة ، مصانع الكيماويات ، إلخ. إنها معدات تشكيل بالضغط الكثيف المثالي.
  • كيف تصنع EFB Pellet؟ المورد& المصنعون | يولونغ كيف تصنع EFB Pellet؟ المورد& المصنعون | يولونغ
    النخيل مليء بالكنوز ، فاكهة النخيل تحتوي على الكثير من الزيت ، بعد استخراج زيت النخيل ، تحتوي البقايا المتبقية على الكثير من الألياف ، ويمكن تحويلها إلى جزيئات وقود. تبلغ القيمة الحرارية لاحتراق قشرة النخيل حوالي 4600 كيلو كالوري / كجم ، ومحتوى الرماد أقل من 1.98٪ ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام المراجل الصغيرة. في أزمة الطاقة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يقوم العديد من الشركات المصنعة بتجربة كريات وقود النخيل الممزوجة بالفحم كمصدر للحرارة لتخفيف ارتفاع تكاليف الوقود.ما هي الخطوات الرئيسية لتحويل قشور النخيل إلى كريات وقود؟الخطوة الأولى هي استخدام مقص النخيل لقطع وطحن المواد.الخطوة الثانية هي استخدام مجفف لتجفيف قشرة النخيل إلى نطاق رطوبة من 10 إلى 15 بالمائة. مجفف الأسطوانة هو أحد معدات التجفيف المستخدمة على نطاق واسع. يدخل الهواء الساخن إلى برميل المجفف من موقد الانفجار الساخن ، وتدخل المادة من منفذ التغذية ، وترتفع المادة بواسطة لوحة المواد في المجفف ، ثم يلامس الهواء الساخن المادة ويزيل الرطوبة من المادة.بعد التجفيف في الخطوة الثالثة ، يتم سحق النخيل بواسطة مطحنة فعالة إلى مسحوق من 2-6 مم مناسب للتحبيب. تعتمد الكسارة الفعالة التي طورتها شركة Yulong على النقل المباشر لقرن التروس الأسطواني ، ويمكن أن يعمل الدوار عن طريق فحص التوازن الديناميكي ، في الاتجاهين الإيجابي والسلبي ؛ يوجد منفذ التغذية في الجزء العلوي من الكسارة ، والتي يمكن أن تتوافق مع آليات التغذية المختلفة.الخطوة الرابعة , باستخدام آلة الحبيبات لتحضير المواد إلى جزيئات. تجمع آلة بيليه قالب الحلقة ذات الطرد المركزي العمودي Yulong بين مزايا قالب الحلقة الأفقية التقليدية وآلة بيليه القوالب المسطحة ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لتكوير الكتلة الحيوية. القالب مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع مقاومة عالية للتآكل والتبريد الفراغي. ثقوب حفر بندقية فائقة السرعة ، ثقوب عالية النهاية. القالب قابل للارتداء وسهل الاستخدام. يعتمد سطح عجلة الضغط على مادة روبوتية مقاومة للاهتراء ، مما يحسن إلى حد كبير من عمر عجلة الضغط.
  • ما هي الخطوات الأساسية في تحويل العشب إلى حبيبات؟ ما هي الخطوات الأساسية في تحويل العشب إلى حبيبات؟
    القصب والقش والعشب غنية بالسليلوز ، وهو ليس فقط المادة الخام لصناعة الورق ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تحويله إلى جزيئات العشب ليصبح وقودًا لتدفئة الناس. يمكن للناس أيضًا الحصول على قيمة اقتصادية من خلال بيع حبيبات العشب.ما هي الخطوات الرئيسية في تحويل العشب إلى حبيبات من العشب؟مقدمة المنتجإن مطحنة الحبيبات بالطرد المركزي ذات الكفاءة العمودية من سلسلة YULONG تضم السمات المميزة لجميع أنواع مطحنة الحبيبات في الداخل والخارج. إنه ذو تصميم فريد ، هيكل معقول ، استهلاك أقل للطاقة ، كفاءة أعلى ، أكثر استقرارًا في الحركة وعمر خدمة أطول بكثير. إنه منتج براءة اختراع YULONG`S الذي ملأ فجوة في مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية.إنه قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع على المواد التي يصعب صبها ولصقها: على سبيل المثال. ألياف وقشر فاكهة النخيل ، قشر الأرز ، قشرة الفول السوداني ، قشرة بذور عباد الشمس ، المخلفات الزراعية ، مخلفات معالجة الأخشاب ، المخلفات الصناعية.مطحنة الحبيبات من سلسلة XGJ لديها مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في مصانع الأعلاف ، مصانع النجارة ، مصانع وقود الكتلة الحيوية ، مصانع الأسمدة ، مصانع الكيماويات ، إلخ. إنها معدات تشكيل بالضغط الكثيف المثالي.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

• Activated Carbon Granulation Activated Carbon Granulation
    Columnar activated carbon particles can make up for the problems of powdered activated carbon particles due to the easy blockage of the filter surface and the difficulty of powder separation. Compared with irregular activated carbon particles, the mechanical strength is higher, and the dust pollution is less, and it is easy to meet the special requirements of different industries..
  • How to Make Alfalfa Pellets with Alfalfa Pellet Mill | YULONG How to Make Alfalfa Pellets with Alfalfa Pellet Mill | YULONG
    Named as '"the king of grazing grasses", alfalfa is always considered as the first choice of animal feeding among all grasses. Alfalfa has advantages of high yield, protein and good forage quality. Fresh alfalfa has mass water, which make cattle digest and excrete quickly. With the practical needs, people always use the alfalfa hay or alfalfa pellets as their cattle, goats, horse or other kinds of animal's feed. Which one is better for animal feeding?
  • How to Make Bagasse into Fuel Pellets? - Biomass Equipment Supplier & manufacturers | YULONG How to Make Bagasse into Fuel Pellets? - Biomass Equipment Supplier & manufacturers | YULONG
    Do you know? For every 10 tons of sugar cane crushed, the sugar mill can produce nearly 3 tons of wet bagasse. Bagasse is rich in fiber and can be sold as fuel pellets, which can bring more economic value.What are the key steps in making bagasse into fuel pellets?Product IntroductionThe YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
  • How to Make EFB Pellet? Supplier & Manufacturers | YULONG How to Make EFB Pellet? Supplier & Manufacturers | YULONG
    Palm is full of treasure, palm fruit contains a lot of oil, after the extraction of palm oil, the residual residue contains a lot of fiber, can be made into fuel particles. The heat value of palm shell combustion is about 4600 kcal /kg, ash content is less than 1.98%, more suitable for small boiler use. In an energy crunch around the world, many manufacturers are experimenting with palm-fuel pellets mixed with coal as a heat source to ease rising fuel costs.What are the key steps in turning palm husks into fuel pellets?The first step is to use a palm shearer to cut and grind the material.The second step is to use a dryer to dry the palm shell to the moisture range of 10 to 15 percent. Drum dryer is a widely used drying equipment. The hot air enters the dryer barrel from the hot blast stove, the material enters from the feed port, the material is raised by the material plate in the dryer, and then the hot air contacts the material and takes away the moisture in the material.After drying in the third step, the palm is pulverized by an efficient grinder to a powder of 2-6mm suitable for granulation. The efficient crusher developed by Yulong company adopts drum gear coupling direct transmission, the rotor by dynamic balance check, can work in positive and negative direction; The feeding port is on the top of the crusher, which can be matched with various feeding mechanisms.Step four,with the pellet machine to prepare the material into particles. Yulong vertical centrifugal high efficiency ring mold pellet machine combines the advantages of traditional horizontal ring mold and flat mold pellet machine, especially suitable for biomass pelleting. The mould is made of stainless steel with high wear resistance and vacuum quenching. Ultra-high speed gun drill holes, holes of high finish. The mold is wearable and easy to use. The surface of the press wheel adopts robot surfacing welding wear-resisting material, which greatly improves the life of the press wheel. 
  • What are the Key Steps in Making GRASS into Grass Pellets? What are the Key Steps in Making GRASS into Grass Pellets?
    Reeds, straw and grass are rich in cellulose, which is not only the raw material for paper making, but also can be made into grass particles and become the fuel for heating people. People can also gain economic value by selling grass pellets.What are the key steps in making grass into grass pellets?Product IntroductionThe YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry