مجفف دوارة الكتلة الحيوية/ خنصف المجفف الدوار، لدينا نوعان من مجفف، طبقة واحدة ومجفف ثلاثة طبقة.

هذه هي طبقة واحدة لديناآلة مجفف المنشارةمجفف دوارة الكتلة الحيوية خلف مطحنة المطرقة، في الجزء الأمامي من آلة بيليه. مجفف الروتاري'وظيفة S هي أن تجف المواد الرطبة في المواد الجافة حوالي 10-15٪. لتلبية متطلبات الحبيبية. أكبر عامل يؤثر على الإنتاج هو الرطوبة. كيفية ضمان توفير التكلفة وتحسين الكفاءة هي أهدافنا الرئيسية. يتم لحام اسطوانة مجفف الروتاري الحيوي لدينا على منصة مخصصة لضمان توازن العملية. يستخدم مجفف الروتاري الحيوي لتجفيف المواد الرطبة في المواد الجافة، آلة مجفف الروتاري نشارة الخشب على يولونغ.


  • الصين عالية التردد الكتلة الحيوية الصناعية الخشب نشارة الخشب بيليه مجفف المصنعين - يولونغ الصين عالية التردد الكتلة الحيوية الصناعية الخشب نشارة الخشب بيليه مجفف المصنعين - يولونغ
    مجفف الدوار مناسب لتجفيف نشارة الخشب، والمواد العضوية، والمواد الكيميائية وغيرها. هذا النوع مجفف دوارة لديه ميزة من قدرة التجفيف العالية، وأداء العمل المستقر، واستهلاك منخفض وسهولة التشغيل.يعتمد مجفف الروتاري جهاز استنشاق الهواء لاستنشاق الهواء الساخن من فرن تسخين الهواء إلى داخل المجفف لاستكمال تغيير التدفئة مع المواد الرطبة. وفقا للشخصية المختلفة للمادة، نستخدم لوحة رفع أنواع مختلفة وتدابير مضادة للشفاء.هناك لوحة رفع نمط الرفع متعدد الزاوية داخل مجفف. أثناء التجفيف، ستقوم لوحة الرفع بزيادة المواد بالتساوي، والتي يمكن أن تضمن تغيير التدفئة التدفئة الكاملة للمواد مع الهواء الساخن بما يكفي وأيضا ضمان كفاءة التجفيف جيدة.
  • مجفف نشارة الخشب، مجفف دوارة، تجفيف نشارة الخشب مجفف نشارة الخشب، مجفف دوارة، تجفيف نشارة الخشب
    مجفف الخشب، مجفف دوارة، تجفيف نشارة الخشب.لدينا 2 أنواع مجفف، طبقة واحدة ومجفف ثلاثة طبقة.هذا هو مجفف طبقة واحدة، مجفف خلف مطحنة المطرقة، في الجزء الأمامي من آلة بيليه. وظيفتها هي مادة رطبة جافة في المواد الجافة حوالي 10-15٪. لتلبية شرط التحبيب. أكبر عامل يؤثر على الإنتاج هو الرطوبة. كيفية ضمان توفير التكلفة وتحسين الكفاءة هو أهدافنا الرئيسية.ميزة مجفف لدينا1. هيئة الأسطوانة ليست ملحومة فقط مع لوحة الرفع، ولكن أيضا رمح بليد. ميزة رمح الشفرة هي أنه يزيد من عدد مبيعات المواد، ويزيد من سطح الاتصال بالمواد الرطبة، ويحسن كفاءة التجفيف.2. فتحة الدائري والعتاد خارج المجفف هي جميع الأجزاء المزورة، وقوة وصلابة الأجزاء المزورة أفضل من تلك الصلب الصلب3. اسطوانة مجفف لدينا ملحومة على منصة مخصصة لضمان توازن العملية.يمكن أن يكون مصدر الحرارة للمجفف موقد انفجار ساخن، موقد انفجار سلسلة تلقائي، الموقد.

Yulong - Global Advanced Pellet Machine Factory Of Biomass Pellet Equipment Since 1988
Language

Biomass rotary dryer/ sawdust rotary dryer, we have 2 types of dryer, single layer and three-layer dryer.

This is our single layer sawdust dryer machine, the biomass rotary dryer behind the hammer mill, in the front of the pellet machine.YULONG sawdust rotary dryer's function is to dry wet material into dry material about 10-15%. To meet granulation requirements. The biggest factor affecting production is moisture. How to assure save cost and improve efficiency is our main aims. The cylinder of our biomass rotary dryer is welded on a dedicated platform to ensure the balance of operation. Biomass rotary dryer is used to dry wet material into dry material, sawdust rotary dryer machine on YULONG.


  • China High Frequency Biomass Industrial Wood Sawdust Pellet Dryer manufacturers - YULONG China High Frequency Biomass Industrial Wood Sawdust Pellet Dryer manufacturers - YULONG
    Rotary Dryer is suitable for drying sawdust, organic material, chemical material and etc. This type rotary dryer has advantage of high drying capacity, stable working performance, low consumption and easy operation.The rotary dryer adopts air inhale device to inhale the hot air from air-heating furnace to the inner of dryer to complete heating change with wet material. According to the different character of material, we use different type lifting plate and Anti-sticking measures.There are multi-angle lifting style lifting plate inside of dryer; during drying, the lifting plate will raising the material evenly, which can ensure the material complete heating change with the hot air enough and also ensure the drying efficiency is good.
  • Sawdust Dryer, Rotary Dryer, Sawdust Drying Sawdust Dryer, Rotary Dryer, Sawdust Drying
    Sawdust Dryer, Rotary Dryer, Sawdust Drying.We have 2 types dryer ,single layer and three layer dryer .This is our single layer dryer ,the dryer behind the hammer mill, in the front of pellet machine . its function is dry wet material into dry material about 10-15%. To meet granulation requirement.  The biggest factor affecting production is moisture .How to assure save cost and improve efficiency is our main aims. Our dryer advantage  1.The cylinder body is not only welded with a lifting plate, but also a blade shaft. The advantage of the blade shaft is that it increases the number of material turnovers, increases the contact surface with wet materials, and improves the drying efficiency.2.The gear ring aperture outside the dryer is all forged parts, the strength and rigidity of the forged parts are better than those of steel castings3.The cylinder of our dryer is welded on a dedicated platform to ensure the balance of operation.The heat source of the dryer can be hot blast stove, automatic chain blast stove, burner。