3 المزايا الرئيسية وطرق الحفظ لوقود الكتلة الحيوية الحبيبي - يجب أن تعرف !!

2022/06/24

من أكثر موضوعات البحث شيوعًا في العالم البحث والتطوير في مجال تقنيات الطاقة الحيوية. يود النوع الجديد من الوقود الذي تنتجه YULONG Biomass Pellet Machine-Biomass Pellet Fuel ، بصفتنا بطل الرواية اليوم ، أن نقدم لك ثلاث مزايا رئيسية.

إرسال استفسارك

الآلة الكتلة الحيوية بيليه يمكن الضغط على أنواع مختلفة من وقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية. وفقًا لمعيار تصنيف وقود حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية في السويد والاتحاد الأوروبي ، فإن المعلمات الأساسية مثل قطر الطول ومعدل التكسير ومحتوى الماء الجاف ومحتوى الرماد في كريات الكتلة الحيوية كلها خصائص حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية.


3 مزايا وقود الكتلة الحيوية بيليه

1. القيمة الحرارية كبيرة نسبيًا ، وعمومًا حوالي 3900-4800 كيلو كالوري / كجم ، ويمكن أن تصل القيمة الحرارية بعد الكربنة إلى أكثر من مرتين ؛

2. نقاء مرتفع نسبيًا. قليل من الشوائب الأخرى لا تولد الحرارة. بالنسبة لتلك الحجارة أو شوائب الفحم ، لا توجد أي علامة على وجود شوائب غير ساخنة وحرارية ، تقلل الشركات من تكلفة الاستخدام ؛

3. لا تحتوي على عناصر مثل الكبريت والفوسفور ، والتي لن تسبب تآكل للغلاية ، وتطيل بشكل كبير من عمر خدمة المرجل ، ولن تنتج ثاني أكسيد الكبريت وخامس أكسيد الفوسفور أثناء الاحتراق ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من حدوث الحمض المطر ويساعد على البيئة.



الطريقة التي يتم بها تخزين وقود الكتلة الحيوية هي أيضًا مهمة جدًا ، احذر من الرطوبة.

ماذا يحدث عندما يتم إنتاج وقود الحبيبات بواسطة الكتلة الحيوية Shandong YULONGآلة بيليه تبلل؟

1. عندما يكون وقود حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية رطبًا ، فإن الشعور الأول هو أن الوزن يصبح أكبر. لأن وقود حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية الخام الجافة يمتص الكثير من الرطوبة في الهواء ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن.

2. بعد التبليل ، سيصبح وقود حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية مفكوكًا ويفتقر إلى الالتصاق. لا يولد وقود حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية المنتشر كميات كبيرة من المسحوق ، مما يؤدي إلى إهدار الوقود ، ولكنه يؤثر أيضًا على التحميل.

3. تؤثر على الاحتراق. من المرجح أن تتسبب وقود الحبيبات الرطبة للكتلة الحيوية في فحم الكوك في الغلايات وتولد الحرارة أيضًا. في الوقت نفسه ، سيتم توليد المزيد من الغازات المهدرة ، والتي لن تهدر الموارد فحسب ، بل تزيد أيضًا من التلوث البيئي.

لن يؤثر وقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية الرطب على الاستخدام فحسب ، بل يتسبب أيضًا في تلوث بيئي أكثر خطورة. لذلك ، يجب على الشركات القيام بعمل جيد في تخزين وقود الكتلة الحيوية لمنع وقود الكتلة الحيوية من البلل. من المستحسن ألا تستخدم الشركات وقود الكتلة الحيوية مباشرة بعد أن تصبح رطبة ، وذلك لتجنب الخسائر غير الضرورية.


شاندونغ يولونغ آلة الكتلة الحيوية بيليه هي نوع من المعدات التي يفضلها غالبية الأصدقاء الرياديين. وقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية هو استمرار للطاقة الحيوية. هل تعرف مزايا وقود الحبيبات؟ لتخزين جيد ، احذر من الرطوبة!





Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

3 Major Advantages and Preservation Methods of Biomass Pellet Fuel - You Must know!!

2022/06/24

One of the most popular research topics in the world includes research and development of Bioenergy Technologies. The new type of fuel produced by YULONG Biomass Pellet machine-Biomass Pellet Fuel, as our protagonist today, would like to introduce its THREE Major Advantages to you.

Send your inquiry

The Biomass Pellet Machine can press different kinds of biomass pellet fuel. According to the classification standard of biomass pellet fuel in Sweden and EU, the basic parameters such as length diameter, crushing rate, dry water content and ash content of biomass pellets are all biomass pellets characteristics.


3 Advantages of Biomass Pellet Fuel

1. The calorific value is relatively large, generally around 3900-4800 kcal/kg, and the calorific value after carbonization can reach more than twice;

2. The purity is relatively high. Few other impurities do not generate heat. For those stones or coal gangue, there is no sign of unheated and thermal impurities, enterprises reduce the cost of use;

3. It does not contain elements such as sulfur and phosphorus, which will not cause corrosion to the boiler, greatly prolong the service life of the boiler, and will not produce sulfur dioxide and phosphorus pentoxide during combustion, which greatly reduces the occurrence of acid rain and helps on the environment.



The Way Biomass Pellet Fuel is Stored is Also Very Important, Beware of Moisture.

What happens when the pellet fuel produced by Shandong YULONG biomass pellet machine gets wet?

1. When the biomass pellet fuel is wet, the first feeling is that the weight becomes larger. Because the raw dry biomass pellet fuel absorbs a lot of moisture in the air, resulting in an increase in weight.

2. After wetting, biomass pellet fuel will become loose and lack adhesion. Diffused biomass pellet fuels not only generate large amounts of powder, wasting fuel, but also affect loading.

3. Affect combustion. Wet biomass pellet fuels are more likely to coke in boilers and also generate heat. At the same time, more waste gas will be generated, which will not only waste resources, but also increase environmental pollution.

Wet biomass pellet fuel will not only affect the use, but also cause more serious environmental pollution. Therefore, enterprises must do a good job of storing biomass fuel to prevent biomass fuel from being wet. It is recommended that enterprises do not use biomass fuel directly after it is wet, so as to avoid unnecessary losses.


Shandong YULONG Biomass Pellet Machine is a kind of equipment that is favored by the majority of entrepreneurial friends. Biomass pellet fuel is the continuation of bioenergy. Do you know the advantages of pellet fuel? To store well, beware of moisture!





Chat with Us

Send your inquiry