معلومات عنا

مؤسسة متكاملة مع تطوير المنتجات والتصميم والتصنيع والتدريب والتجارة. 

  • معلومات عنا
    شاندونغ يولونغ آلة المحدودة هي مؤسسة متكاملة مع تطوير المنتجات والتصميم والتصنيع والتدريب والتجارة.

    تأسست Yulong في أغسطس 1988.Yulong لديها 32 براءة اختراع لها ص&D المنتجات، مرت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة EU CE، شهادة SGS، وتم تقييمها ك "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة"، "مقاطعة شاندونغ العلامة التجارية الشهيرة"، "مقاطعة شاندونغ المتخصصة والمؤسسات الخاصة"، " الصين أعلى 100 الابتكار العلوم والتكنولوجيا الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم "،" علوم العلوم والتكنولوجيا على مستوى المدينة جائزة الثالثة الثمن "،" الاقتصاد الصناعي أعلى 100 شركة "، الجائزة الثالثة جائزة التقدم البلدي والتقنية التقنية" وغيرها العناوين الفخرية. لديه ص&د المرافق ومعدات المعلومات لتسهيل الاتصالات التجارية مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، وإنشاء شروط معلومات جيدة لتصدير منتجات الشركة.

    كقائد لصناعة معدات الكتلة الكتلة الحيوية، تلتزم يولونغ بإنشاء أقصى قيمة لعملائنا. تدعم شركتنا على خدمة التوقف لمعدات وخدمات الكتلة الحيوية. لدينا قدرة تصميم من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة توفير المنتجات الأولى، خدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى، معايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة تحسين برامج من الدرجة الأولى ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.

    لم تبحث شركتنا فحسب بثلاثة سلسلة من مطحنة بيليه، فبريكيت الصحافة، الكسارات، مطحنة المطرقة، خلاط، برودة وماكينات المراعي، وكذلك مجموعات كاملة من الأعلاف، والغابات، وتسميدها، ومعدات آلات الطاقة مع أكثر من عشرة أنواع من عشرة أنواع عالية الجودة منتجات. لقد تم تصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا، وهلم جرا.

    • 1988+
      مؤسسة الشركة
    • 200+.
      موظفي الشركة
    • 3000+ منطقة مصنع
    • oem.
      حلول OEM مخصصة
    اتصل بنا

    كقائد لصناعة معدات الكتلة الحيوية، تلتزم يولونغ بإنشاء أقصى قيمة لعملائنا.

    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة بأكثر الأسعار تنافسية. لذلك، ندعو بصدق شركات مهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

    مدينة شيوهوي، تشانغتشيو، جينان، مقاطعة شاندونغ، الصين

    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      8615662799469
    • اسم الشركة:
      Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd.
    • اسم:
      Sales Manager
    ابق على تواصل معنا

    ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصاميم!

About Us

A integrated enterprise with product development ,design,manufacturing,training,and trade. 

  • ABOUT US
    Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd. is a integrated enterprise with product development ,design,manufacturing,training,and trade.

    YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on,and has been appraised as “high-tech enterprise”,”Shandong province famous trademark”,”shandong province specialized and special enterprise”,”china`s top 100 science and technology innovation small and medium-sized enterprise”,”city level science and technology progress award third prized”,”industrial economy top 100 enterprises”,” third prize of municipal science and technology progress award” and other honorary titles.YULONG has modern R&D facilities and information equipment to facilitate business communication with customers around the world,and create good information conditions for the company`s product exportation.

    As a leader of the biomass pelletizing equipment industry, YULONG is committed to creating maximum value for our customers.Our company supports on stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and services. We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.

    Our company has not only researched three series of pellet mill, briquette press, crushers, hammer mill, mixer, cooler and pasture machinery but also the complete sets of feed, forest, fertilize, energy machinery equipments with more than ten kinds of high-quality products. They have been exported to Southeast Asian, Europe, Africa, and America, and so on.

    • 1988+
      Company Establishment
    • 200+
      Company Personnel
    • 3000+ Factory Area
    • OEM
      OEM Custom Solutions
    Contact Us

    As a leader of the biomass pelletizing equipment industry, YULONG is committed to creating maximum value for our customers.

    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite interested companies to contact us for more information.

    Xiuhui Town, Zhangqiu, Jinan, Shandong Province, China

    • Phone:
      8615662799469
    • Company Name:
      Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd.
    • Name:
      Sales Manager
    Get In Touch With Us

    Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

    Chat with Us

    Send your inquiry