آلة قطع القش/قطع قش الأرز، تستخدم بشكل أساسي لسحق حزم قش القمح ، سيقان الذرة ، قش الأرز ، البرسيم ، إلخ. الجزء العلوي من آلة قطع القش بتصميم مفتوح ، وهو مناسب لتغذية الرافعة الشوكية. آلة قطع قش الأرز هي نوع جديد من المعدات الخاصة لسحق بالات القش بسرعة طورتها شركتنا وفقًا لطلب السوق. لا تحتاج آلة قطع القش إلى تكسير البالات وتحقيق التكسير لمرة واحدة. آلة قطع القش YULONG هي نوع جديد من المعدات الخاصة لسحق القش بسرعة ، قاطع قش الأرز عالي الجودة.


  • آلة القطع الدورانية سلسلة YULONG QSJ آلة القطع الدورانية سلسلة YULONG QSJ
    نطاق التكسير للقاطع الدوراني واسع ، حيث يتم ضبط أقسام التقطيع والسحق في آلة واحدة.يمكنها قطع فرع الخشب والساق بقطر 1-20 سم ، كما يمكن أن تقاوم الخيزران ، والعشب ، وساق الذرة ، وساق الذرة الرفيعة ، إلخ.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في عملية تكسير ساق المحاصيل ، وكريات وقود القش ، وتوليد طاقة الكتلة الحيوية ، وغيرها من المجالات الصناعية ، وهي معدات المعالجة المثالية لمصنع الفحم ، ومصنع فحم القش ، ومصنع التربية.خصائص المنتج:1. يمكن وضع القرص الدوار للقاطع الدوار بكميات كبيرة من المواد ، والتغذية المتقطعة ممكنة.2. يوجد رفرف معوق في الجدار الداخلي للقرص الدوار ، والذي يمكن أن يمسك بالات القش للدوران. كفاءة القطع عالية.3. القاطع الدوار عبارة عن مزيج من آلة التقطيع والسحق. المادة الرئيسية هي بالة القش في حالة الضغط. كثافة القطع عالية.4. لا حاجة للتفكيك لقطع البالة وتحقيق كفاءة عمل عالية وتوفير تكلفة العمالة.مزود آلة قطع القش عالية الجودة ، قاطع قش الأرز المحترف YULONG حسب الطلب ، اتصل الآن!
  • آلة قطع سترو كسارة دوارة آلة قطع سترو كسارة دوارة
    آلة القطع الدوارة هي نوع جديد من المعدات الخاصة لسحق بالات القش سريعًا التي طورتها شركتنا وفقًا لطلب السوق. لا يحتاج إلى كسر البالات وتحقيق التكسير لمرة واحدة. تستخدم بشكل أساسي لسحق حزم قش القمح ، سيقان الذرة ، قش الأرز ، البرسيم ، إلخ.1. الجزء العلوي من جزء التغذية القاطع الدوار هو تصميم مفتوح ، وهو مناسب لتغذية الرافعة الشوكية.2. يضمن هيكل القرص الدوار أن المواد في اتصال كامل مع الدوار ، ثم لا توجد زاوية ميتة للمادة المراد تكسيرها ، مما يحسن من كفاءة التكسير.3. هيكل القطع الدوار للقاطع الدوار ، بما في ذلك السكاكين والمطارق ، يحسن من كفاءة التكسير. يتم تفريغ المواد المكسرة من الآلة بواسطة قوة الطرد المركزي.4. وفقًا لطلب السوق ، من أجل تقليل تكلفة سحق القش لصنع الكريات ، طورت شركتنا نسخة مطورة من نفس النموذج - آلة القطع والسحق الدوارة المتكاملة للمواد التي تحتوي على نسبة رطوبة أقل من 25٪. تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وخفض التكاليف.مزود آلة قطع القش عالية الجودة ، قاطع قش الأرز المحترف YULONG حسب الطلب ، اتصل الآن!
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

Straw cutting machine/ rice straw cutter, mainly used for crushing bundles of wheat straw, corn stalks, rice straw, alfalfa, etc. The top of the straw cutting machine is an open design, which is convenient for forklift feeding. Rice straw cutter is a new type of special equipment for quickly crushing straw bales developed by our company according to market demand. The straw cutting machine does not need to break the bales and realizes one-time crushing. YULONG straw cutting machine is a new type of special equipment for quickly crushing straw, high-quality rice straw cutter.


  • YULONG QSJ Series Rotary Cutter YULONG QSJ Series Rotary Cutter
    The crushing range of rotary cutter is wide,set chipping and crushing sections into one machine.It can cut wood branch and stem with 1-20cm diameter,also can sue for bamboo,grass,corn stalk,sorghum stalk,etc.It is wideyl used in the crushing process of crop stalk,straw fuel pellets,biomass power generation,and other industrial fields,It is the ideal processing equipments for charcoal factory,straw coal factory,breeding factory.Product Characteristics:1. The rotary disk of rotary cutter can be put large quantity of materials, intermittent feeding is possible.2. There is impede flap in the inner wall of the rotary disk, which can grasp straw bales to rotate. The cutting efficiency is high.3. The rotary cutter is a blend of cutting and crushing machine. The main material is straw bale in compaction status. Cutting intensity is high.4. It is no need disassembling to cut bale and actualizes high working efficiency and save labor cost.Top-quality straw cutting machine supplier, YULONG professional custom-made rice straw cutter, contact now!
  • Straw Crusher Rotary Cutting Machine Straw Crusher Rotary Cutting Machine
    Rotary cutter is a new type of special equipment for quickly crushing straw bales developed by our company according to market demand. It does not need to break the bales and realizes one-time crushing. Mainly used for crushing bundles of wheat straw, corn stalks, rice straw, alfalfa, etc.1. The top of the rotary cutter feeding part is an open design, which is convenient for forklift feeding.2. The turntable structure ensures that the material is in full contact with the rotor, then there is no dead corner of the material to be crushed, which improves the crushing efficiency.3. The rotor cutting structure of the rotary cutter, including the knives and the hammers, improves the crushing efficiency. The crushed materials are discharged from the machine by centrifugal force.4. According to market demand, in order to reduce the cost of crushing straw to make pellets, our company has developed an upgraded version of the same model---the rotary cutting and pulverizing integrated machine for materials with a moisture content of less than 25%. Improve production efficiency and reduce costs.Top-quality straw cutting machine supplier, YULONG professional custom-made rice straw cutter, contact now!
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry