آلة بيليه
VR

خط إنتاج حبيبات قش فول الصويا - YULONG

خط إنتاج حبيبات قش فول الصويا - YULONG

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Best biomass pellet making machine Factory Price - YULONG   

مميزات الشركة

01
لدينا قدرة تصميم من الدرجة الأولى، وقدرة على توريد المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، وخدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى، ومعايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، والقدرة على تحسين مقارنة البرامج من الدرجة الأولى، ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.
02
تأسست YULONG في أغسطس 1988. تمتلك YULONG 32 براءة اختراع خاصة بها&لقد حصلت منتجات D على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 وشهادة EU CE وSGS وما إلى ذلك
03
شركتنا لديها فريق مهندسي التركيب المحترفين وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصص. عندما تصل الآلات إلى المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل مهندسي التثبيت لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك. سيقوم مهندسونا بإرشادك لتثبيت الآلات وتدريب العاملين لديك على كيفية تشغيل الآلات وصيانة الآلة.

الشهادات وبراءات الاختراع

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

الأسئلة المتداولة حول الشركة المصنعة لآلة الحبيبات

س:

هل سترسل مهندسين لتركيب الآلات؟     

أ:

بالطبع. شركتنا لديها فريق مهندسي التركيب المحترفين وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصص. عندما تصل الآلات إلى المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل مهندسي التثبيت لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك. سيقوم مهندسونا بإرشادك لتثبيت الآلات وتدريب العاملين لديك على كيفية تشغيل الآلات وصيانة الآلة.

س:

كم من الوقت هو الضمان الخاص بك ؟     

أ:

ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا ولكن باستثناء الأجزاء السريعة.

س:

الاحتياطات قبل التثبيت والتشغيل     

أ:

① إعداد الموقع: ما إذا كانت أدوات المناولة وأدوات الرفع وأدوات التجميع والمياه والكهرباء كاملة، وما إذا كانت المواد الخام في مكانها، وما إذا كانت هناك عوائق (أعمدة، وأسقف) في موقع التثبيت؛ ② تحديد فنيي التشغيل والمشغلين؛ ③ التأكد من وجود حفرة وما إذا كان الحجم صحيحًا ومعقولًا؛ ④ تحقق مما إذا كان رقم الجهاز الصادر مفقودًا وما إذا كان الدليل كاملاً. ⑤ وفقا لتحبيب المواد، ما إذا كانت المعدات كاملة. ⑥ اشرح المنطق السليم للسلامة للموظفين في الموقع وقدم التوجيه الفني. ⑦ بعد اكتمال التثبيت والتصحيح، يجب على الفنيين أو المشغلين لدى العميل توضيح المعدات الرئيسية لخط الإنتاج، واتباع تعليمات التشغيل والصيانة. الوقت المحدد لمضخة الزيت الجاف، عملية محاكاة الصيانة لعدم وجود زيت عند مخرج الزيت.

س:

متطلبات الجهد؟     

أ:

يمكن لآلاتنا استخدام 380 فولت، 220 فولت، 240 فولت، 415 فولت، 480 فولت، و50 هرتز، 60 هرتز.

س:

أسئلة عامة لتصميم خط الإنتاج بالنسبة لك؟    

أ:

1. ما هي المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ (لتأكيد نسبة ضغط القالب للآلات)  2. ما هو محتوى الرطوبة في المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ 3. ما هو عدد الطاقة الإنتاجية التي تريدها في الساعة / الشهر / السنة؟ ملحوظة: إذا كانت الرطوبة عالية، فأنت بحاجة إلى مجفف، لأن محتوى الرطوبة المناسب لدخول ماكينة الحبيبات هو 13-15%. ويرجى تزويدنا بالمعلومات التفصيلية أعلاه، ثم سنقوم بتصميم خط الإنتاج الأكثر ملاءمة بعروض معقولة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Wood Crusher
VR

soybean straw pellet making production line - YULONG

soybean straw pellet making production line - YULONG

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Best biomass pellet making machine Factory Price - YULONG    

Company Advantages

01
We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
02
YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on
03
Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.

Certifications and Patents

Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate

Frequently Asked Questions about pellet machine manufacturer

Q:

Will you send engineers to install the machines?        

A:

Of course. Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.

Q:

How long is your guarantee?        

A:

12 months warranty but except quick waering parts.

Q:

Precautions Before Installation and Commissioning        

A:

① Site preparation: whether the handling tools, hoisting tools, assembly tools, water and electricity are complete, whether the raw materials are in place, and whether there are obstacles (columns, roofs) on the installation site; ② Determine the operating technicians and operators; ③ Confirm whether there is a pit and whether the size is correct and reasonable; ④ Check whether the issued equipment number is missing and whether the manual is complete. ⑤ According to the material granulation, whether the equipment is complete. ⑥ Explain safety common sense to the on-site staff and give technical guidance. ⑦ After the installation and debugging is completed, the customer's technicians or operators must clarify the main equipment of the production line, and follow the instructions for operation and maintenance. The set time of the dry oil pump, the maintenance simulation operation of no oil at the oil outlet.

Q:

Voltage requirement?        

A:

Our machines can use 380V, 220V, 240V, 415V, 480V, and 50Hz, 60Hz.

Q:

General questions to design the production line for you?        

A:

1. What is your raw materials? (to confirm mould pressure ratio of machines )   2. What is the moisture content of your raw material?3. How many output capacity do you want per hour / month/ year? Note: If the moisture is high, you need a dryer, becuase the suitable moisture content to enter pellet machine is 13-15%. Andplease provide us above detailed information, then we would design the most suitable production line with reasonble offers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English