آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على YULONG.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا YULONG.
هذا المنتج موثوق به تمامًا. إنه يعطي المخرجات الموعودة في الوقت الموعود بكفاءة موعودة. - قال أحد عملائنا..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • خط إنتاج حبيبات بقايا الفطر | YULONG آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية عالية الكفاءة | المورد& الشركة المصنعة - YULONG خط إنتاج حبيبات بقايا الفطر | YULONG آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية عالية الكفاءة | المورد& الشركة المصنعة - YULONG
    لماذا تختار YULONG آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية؟ هذا الفيديو سوف يخبرك!تم تصنيع معدات الكتلة الحيوية من YULONG لخط إنتاج الحبيبات بالكامل ، مثل آلة التكسير والسحق والتجفيف والتكوير.دعنا نتبع فني YULONG ونرى العميل في منغوليا الداخلية ، فإن المادة الخام لخط إنتاج الحبيبات هذا هي أعواد الفطريات.هنا المواد الخام والعصي والأغصان. هذه هي المادة المكسرة. هنا خلاط. تخلط المواد بعد سحق أعواد الفطر والفروع. ثم تمر المواد عبر هذه البريمة وتدخل إلى الناقل. من الناقل ، انتقل إلى الحاوية الهيدروليكية. يدخل الناقل إلى مثقب التوزيع أعلى الصندوق الهيدروليكي. اوجير التغذية له ثلاثة مداخل. يوجد أدناه ثلاث مطاحن حبيبات YULONG XGJ560. هذه الحبيبات النهائية التي يتم ضغطها بواسطة مطحنة الحبيبات YULONG ، الحبيبات موحدة وعالية الكثافة. تدخل الكريات مباشرة في المبرد. بعد التبريد ، تدخل الكريات إلى مستودع المنتج.مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة ، خدم ملايين العملاء. لقد التزمت YULONG بمساعدة العملاء على تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة ، وتوفر لك آلات الحبيبات عالية الجودة.
  • خط إنتاج الحبيبات الخشبية | كسارة الألواح الخشبية YULONG TR-C | آلة التكسير والتكسير الدقيقة | آلة الكتلة الحيوية بيليه خط إنتاج الحبيبات الخشبية | كسارة الألواح الخشبية YULONG TR-C | آلة التكسير والتكسير الدقيقة | آلة الكتلة الحيوية بيليه
    هذا هو خط إنتاج حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية في شنشي ، بإنتاج سنوي من 30.000 إلى 50.000 طن. اشترى هذا العميل 5 مطاحن حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية من YULONG. مطحنة الحبيبات للكتلة الحيوية YULONG XGJ560 ، بطاقة 132 كيلو وات وتنتج 1.5-2 طن في الساعة. هذه هي كسارة الخشب T-Rex-C ، والتي يمكنها تكسير الأخشاب والفروع والمواد الخام الأخرى بشكل مباشر إلى درجة نعومة يمكن تحبيبها. تم تصميم هذه المعدات من خلال عمليتين لإزالة المعادن ، والتي يمكن أن تزيل أكثر من 95٪ من المعدن في المواد الخام. تأسست YULONG في عام 1998 وتركز على البحث والتطوير لمعدات بيليه الكتلة الحيوية لأكثر من 24 عامًا. تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة غنية في خط إنتاج بيليه الكتلة الحيوية ، وسوف نقوم بتصميم خط الإنتاج وفقًا لمنطقة المصنع والإنتاج المطلوب. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا فنيين يأتون لتوجيه عملية التثبيت. شراء آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية ، واختيار YULONG ، شركة تصنيع قوية بجودة مضمونة.
  • كيفية اختيار مطحنة الخشب المناسبة لإنتاج الحبيبات؟ كيفية اختيار مطحنة الخشب المناسبة لإنتاج الحبيبات؟
    مطاحن المطرقة هي نوع من آلات تقليل الحجم التي تستخدم لتفكيك المواد الحبيبية الكبيرة جدًا. يساعد تفكيك المواد الكبيرة في إنتاج المواد الأولية مع التوزيع الأمثل لحجم الجسيمات.باختصار ، مطحنة المطرقة الخشبية هي نوع من آلات تكسير الأخشاب متعددة الأغراض التي يمكن استخدامها لطحن المواد ذات القطر الصغير مثل قش الذرة والفروع والأعشاب وغيرها من المواد التي يقل قطرها عن 50 مم ونعومة 3-5 مم بعد طحن. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصانع الحبيبات الخشبية وخطوط تصنيع فحم حجري الكتلة الحيوية بسبب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والجودة العالية والأسعار المعقولة.
  • كيفية اختيار مطحنة الخشب المناسبة لإنتاج الحبيبات؟ كيفية اختيار مطحنة الخشب المناسبة لإنتاج الحبيبات؟
    مطاحن المطرقة هي نوع من آلات تقليل الحجم التي تستخدم لتفكيك المواد الحبيبية الكبيرة جدًا. يساعد تفكيك المواد الكبيرة في إنتاج المواد الأولية مع التوزيع الأمثل لحجم الجسيمات.باختصار ، مطحنة المطرقة الخشبية هي نوع من آلات تكسير الأخشاب متعددة الأغراض التي يمكن استخدامها لطحن المواد ذات القطر الصغير مثل قش الذرة والفروع والأعشاب وغيرها من المواد التي يقل قطرها عن 50 مم ونعومة 3-5 مم بعد طحن. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصانع الحبيبات الخشبية وخطوط تصنيع فحم حجري الكتلة الحيوية بسبب التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والجودة العالية والأسعار المعقولة.
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

biomass pellet machine

You’re in the right place for biomass pellet machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on YULONG.we guarantee that it’s here on YULONG.
This product is totally reliable. It gives the promised output in promised time with promised efficiency. - Said one of our customers. .
We aim to provide the highest quality biomass pellet machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Wood Pellet Produce Line | YULONG TR-C Wood Pallet Crusher | Crushing and Fine Crushing Machine | Biomass Pellet Machine Wood Pellet Produce Line | YULONG TR-C Wood Pallet Crusher | Crushing and Fine Crushing Machine | Biomass Pellet Machine
    This is a biomass pellet production line in Shaanxi, with an annual output of 30,000 to 50,000 tons. This customer purchased 5 biomass pellet mills from YULONG. YULONG XGJ560 biomass pellet mill, with a power of 132 kilowatts and an output of 1.5-2 tons per hour. This is T-Rex-C wood crusher, which can crush wood, branches and other raw materials dirctly to a fineness that can be granulated. This equipment is designed with two metal removal processes, which can remove more than 95% of the metal in the raw materials.YULONG was established in 1998 and has been focusing on the research and development of biomass pellet equipment for more than 24 years. Our company has rich experience in biomass pellet production line, and we will design the production line according to your plant area and desired output. What's more, we have technicians come to guide the installation. Buying biomass pellet machine, choosing YULONG, a powerful manufacturer with guaranteed quality.
  • Mushroom Residue Pellet Produce Line | YULONG High Efficiency Biomass Pellet Machine | Supplier & Manufacturer - YULONG Mushroom Residue Pellet Produce Line | YULONG High Efficiency Biomass Pellet Machine | Supplier & Manufacturer - YULONG
    Why choose YULONG biomass pellet machine? This video  will tell you!YULONG manufactured biomass equipment for the entire pellet produce line, such as crushing, pulverizing, drying, pelleting machine.Let's follow YULONG technician and see the customer in Inner Mongolia, the raw material of this pellet produce line is branch fungus sticks. Here are the raw materials, sticks and twigs. This is the crushed material. Here is a mixer.  Mixed the materials after crushed the mushroom sticks and branches. Then the materials go through this auger and get on the conveyor. From the conveyor, go to the hydraulic bin. The conveyor enters the distributing auger on the top of the hydraulic bin. The feeding auger has three entrances. Below are three YULONG XGJ560 pellet mills. This is the finished pellets pressed by YULONG pellet mill, the pellets are uniform and high density. The pellets directly get into the cooler. After cooling, the pellets enter product warehouse.With more than 20 years experience, has served millions of customers. YULONG has been committed to helping customers improve production efficiency and reduce maintenance costs, and provides you with high-quality pellet machines.
  • How to Choose the Right Wood Hammer Mill for Pellet Production? How to Choose the Right Wood Hammer Mill for Pellet Production?
    Hammer mills are a sort of size reduction machine that is used to break down granular materials that are too large. Breaking down large materials aids in the production of feedstock with an optimal particle size distribution. In nutshell, wood hammer mill is a type of multipurpose wood crushing machine that can be used to grind small diameter materials such as corn straw, branches, herbs, and other materials with a diameter of less than 50mm and a fineness of 3-5mm after grinding. It is widely used in wood pellet plants and biomass briquette manufacturing lines because of its advanced technology, high quality, and reasonable pricing.
  • How to Choose the Right Wood Hammer Mill for Pellet Production? How to Choose the Right Wood Hammer Mill for Pellet Production?
    Hammer mills are a sort of size reduction machine that is used to break down granular materials that are too large. Breaking down large materials aids in the production of feedstock with an optimal particle size distribution. In nutshell, wood hammer mill is a type of multipurpose wood crushing machine that can be used to grind small diameter materials such as corn straw, branches, herbs, and other materials with a diameter of less than 50mm and a fineness of 3-5mm after grinding. It is widely used in wood pellet plants and biomass briquette manufacturing lines because of its advanced technology, high quality, and reasonable pricing.
Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your e-mail or phone number in the contact formso we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry