وقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية

أنت في المكان المناسب وقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على YULONG.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا YULONG.
يتم الانتهاء من مراقبة الجودة في YULONG بمساعدة قطع من المعدات المتطورة التي تشمل آلات قياس التنسيق ، والمقارنات البصرية القابلة للبرمجة واليدوية ، وأجهزة القياس الصلبة الشاملة..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة وقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • إعادة تدوير نفايات الخشب إلى طاقة نظيفة باستخدام مطحنة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية YULONG إعادة تدوير نفايات الخشب إلى طاقة نظيفة باستخدام مطحنة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية YULONG
    مع استنفاد مصادر الطاقة والانبعاثات المفرطة للغازات الضارة مثل ثاني أكسيد الكربون من احتراق الوقود الأحفوري مما يؤدي إلى تدهور البيئة ، أصبح إيجاد مصادر بديلة للطاقة الحيوية هدفًا للجهود العالمية. كنوع جديد من معدات الطاقة ، يمكن لآلة الحبيبات تحويل رقائق الخشب والفروع ونفايات الخشب والقش والنفايات الزراعية والغابات الأخرى إلى كريات وقود الكتلة الحيوية الصديقة للبيئة والأكثر قيمة من الناحية الاقتصادية. كوقود ، تتمتع كريات الكتلة الحيوية بمزايا توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ، وهي نوع من الطاقة النظيفة والمتجددة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر موارد الوقود الأحفوري.
  • كيفية صنع حبيبات الخيزران - أفضل استخدام لمواد البامبو !! كيفية صنع حبيبات الخيزران - أفضل استخدام لمواد البامبو !!
    يتميز الخيزران بخصائص التوزيع الواسع والنمو السريع. كريات وقود الكتلة الحيوية المعالجة بالبامبو لها قيمة منخفضة من السعرات الحرارية ، 4400-4500 كيلو كالوري / كجم ، و0-1٪ رماد. كريات الوقود المصنوعة من هذه المادة مناسبة للمواقد والمواقد.ما هيمفاتيح الاعداد في المنعطفحبيبات الخيزران داخل الوقود؟الخطوة الأولى هو كسر الخيزران كله إلى قطع صغيرة باستخدام كسارة. كسارة Tyrannosaurus هي عبارة عن معدات سحق وسحق تم تطويرها بواسطة شركة Yulong ، مع عملية بسيطة ، وقدرة إنتاج عالية وجودة عالية لحجم جزيئات التكسير. يمكن استخدامه لسحق الخيزران والأشجار وقوالب البناء والمنصات الخشبية وغيرها من المواد.الخطوة الثانية هو استخدام مجفف لتجفيف الخيزران في نطاق 10 ~ 15٪ رطوبة. مجفف الأسطوانة هو أحد معدات التجفيف المستخدمة على نطاق واسع. يدخل الهواء الساخن برميل التجفيف من موقد الانفجار الساخن ، وتدخل المادة من منفذ التغذية ، وترتفع المادة بواسطة لوحة رفع المواد في المجفف ، ثم يلامس الهواء الساخن المادة ويأخذ الماء من المادة .في الخطوة الثالثة ,يتم سحق الخيزران بشكل إضافي بواسطة مطحنة فعالة لتلبية متطلبات التحبيب. تقوم شركة Yulong بالبحث والتطوير لطاحونة فعالة بعمود واحد ، وعمود مزدوج ، سلسلتين ، وكفاءة عالية ، وإنتاج كبير. يمكن للجانبين فتح تصميم الباب ، وسهل استبدال الشاشة ، وتكلفة صيانة منخفضة.الخطوة الرابعةو مع آلة الحبيبات لتحضير المواد إلى جزيئات. تجمع آلة بيليه قالب الحلقة ذات الطرد المركزي العمودي Yulong بين مزايا قالب الحلقة الأفقية التقليدية وآلة بيليه القوالب المسطحة ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لتكوير الكتلة الحيوية. القالب مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع مقاومة عالية للتآكل والتبريد الفراغي. ثقوب حفر بندقية فائقة السرعة ، ثقوب عالية النهاية. القالب قابل للارتداء وسهل الاستخدام. يعتمد سطح عجلة الضغط على مادة روبوتية مقاومة للاهتراء ، مما يحسن إلى حد كبير من عمر عجلة الضغط. العمود الرئيسي رشاقته
  • كيفية تحويل الباجاس إلى كريات وقود؟ - مورد معدات الكتلة الحيوية& الشركات المصنعة | يولونغ كيفية تحويل الباجاس إلى كريات وقود؟ - مورد معدات الكتلة الحيوية& الشركات المصنعة | يولونغ
    هل تعرف؟ مقابل كل 10 أطنان من قصب السكر يتم طحنها ، يمكن لمصنع السكر إنتاج ما يقرب من 3 أطنان من تفل قصب السكر الرطب. تفل قصب السكر غني بالألياف ويمكن بيعه على شكل كريات وقود ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق قيمة اقتصادية أكبر.ما هي الخطوات الرئيسية في تحويل تفل قصب السكر إلى كريات وقود؟مقدمة المنتجإن مطحنة الحبيبات بالطرد المركزي ذات الكفاءة العمودية من سلسلة YULONG تضم السمات المميزة لجميع أنواع مطحنة الحبيبات في الداخل والخارج. إنه ذو تصميم فريد ، هيكل معقول ، استهلاك أقل للطاقة ، كفاءة أعلى ، أكثر استقرارًا في الحركة وعمر خدمة أطول بكثير. إنه منتج براءة اختراع YULONG`S الذي ملأ فجوة في مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية.إنه قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع على المواد التي يصعب صبها ولصقها: على سبيل المثال. ألياف وقشر فاكهة النخيل ، قشر الأرز ، قشرة الفول السوداني ، قشرة بذور عباد الشمس ، المخلفات الزراعية ، مخلفات معالجة الأخشاب ، المخلفات الصناعية.مطحنة الحبيبات من سلسلة XGJ لديها مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في مصانع الأعلاف ، مصانع النجارة ، مصانع وقود الكتلة الحيوية ، مصانع الأسمدة ، مصانع الكيماويات ، إلخ. إنها معدات تشكيل بالضغط الكثيف المثالي.
  • كيف تتعامل مع بقايا الشاي؟ - تحويل بقايا الشاي إلى وقود الكتلة الحيوية كيف تتعامل مع بقايا الشاي؟ - تحويل بقايا الشاي إلى وقود الكتلة الحيوية
    يتم إنتاج الشاي الأسود السيلاني في سريلانكا. يُعرف الشاي الأسود في مرتفعات سيلان وشاي آنهوي كيمن الأسود وشاي دارجيلنغ الأسود أيضًا باسم أنواع الشاي الأسود الرئيسية الثلاثة في العالم. اكتسب الشاي الأسود السيلاني المزيد والمزيد من فهم الناس وتقديرهم في الصين بجودته الممتازة وطعمه النقي. الشاي الأسود السيلاني يسمى "هدية للعالم"!مع التوسع المستمر في مجال المعالجة العميقة للشاي ، زاد إنتاج مشروبات الشاي والشاي سريع التحضير وبوليفينول الشاي بسرعة ، مما أدى إلى وجود كمية كبيرة من بقايا الشاي. يعد تحضير بقايا الشاي في وقود الجسيمات البيولوجية طريقة معالجة جديدة لبقايا الشاي ، والتي تتميز بخصائص حماية البيئة والاقتصاد والتنمية المستدامة.
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

biomass pellet fuel

You’re in the right place for biomass pellet fuel.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on YULONG.we guarantee that it’s here on YULONG.
The quality control of YULONG is completed with the help of pieces of advanced equipment which includes coordinate measuring machines, programmable and manual optical comparators, and comprehensive hard gages. .
We aim to provide the highest quality biomass pellet fuel.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Recycling Waste Wood into Clean Energy with YULONG Biomass Pellet Mill Recycling Waste Wood into Clean Energy with YULONG Biomass Pellet Mill
    With the depletion of energy sources and excessive emissions of harmful gases such as carbon dioxide from the combustion of fossil fuels leading to environmental degradation, finding new alternative bioenergy sources has become the goal of global efforts. As a New Type of Energy Equipment, the Pellet Machine can convert wood chips, branches, waste wood, straw and other agricultural and forestry wastes into more environmentally friendly and more economically valuable biomass fuel pellets. As a fuel, biomass pellets have the advantages of energy saving and environmental protection, and are a kind of clean and renewable energy, which can save fossil fuel resources.
  • How to Make Bagasse into Fuel Pellets? - Biomass Equipment Supplier & manufacturers | YULONG How to Make Bagasse into Fuel Pellets? - Biomass Equipment Supplier & manufacturers | YULONG
    Do you know? For every 10 tons of sugar cane crushed, the sugar mill can produce nearly 3 tons of wet bagasse. Bagasse is rich in fiber and can be sold as fuel pellets, which can bring more economic value.What are the key steps in making bagasse into fuel pellets?Product IntroductionThe YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
  • How to Make Bamboo Pellets - THE BEST USE OF BAMBOO MATERIAL!! How to Make Bamboo Pellets - THE BEST USE OF BAMBOO MATERIAL!!
    Bamboo has the characteristics of wide distribution and fast growth. Bamboo-processed biomass fuel pellets have low calorific value, 4400-4500 kcal/kg, and 0-1% ash. Fuel pellets made from this material are suitable for fireplaces and stoves. What are the key steps in turning bamboo pellets into fuel?The first step is to break the whole bamboo into small pieces with a crusher. Tyrannosaurus crusher is a crushing and crushing equipment developed by Yulong Company, with simple operation, high production capacity and high quality of crushing particle size. It can be used for crushing bamboo, trees, building templates, wooden pallets and other materials.The second step is to use the dryer to dry the bamboo to the range of 10 ~ 15% moisture. Drum dryer is a widely used drying equipment. The hot air enters the dryer barrel from the hot blast stove, the material enters from the feed port, the material is raised by the material raising plate in the dryer, and then the hot air contacts the material and takes away the water in the material.In the third step, the bamboo is further crushed by an efficient mill to meet the requirements of granulation. Yulong company research and development of efficient grinder with single shaft, double shaft two series, high efficiency, large output. Both sides can open the door design, easy to replace the screen, low maintenance cost.The fourth step, with the pellet machine to prepare the material into particles. Yulong vertical centrifugal high efficiency ring mold pellet machine combines the advantages of traditional horizontal ring mold and flat mold pellet machine, especially suitable for biomass pelleting. The mould is made of stainless steel with high wear resistance and vacuum quenching. Ultra-high speed gun drill holes, holes of high finish. The mold is wearable and easy to use. The surface of the press wheel adopts robot surfacing welding wear-resisting material, which greatly improves the life of the press wheel. The main shaft is thicken
  • How to Deal with Tea Residues? – Turning Tea Residues into Biomass Pellet Fuel How to Deal with Tea Residues? – Turning Tea Residues into Biomass Pellet Fuel
    Ceylon black tea is produced in Sri Lanka. Ceylon highland black tea, Anhui Qimen black tea and Darjeeling black tea are also known as the three major black teas in the world. Ceylon black tea has gained more and more people's understanding and recognition in China with its excellent quality and pure taste. Ceylon black tea is called "a gift to the world"!With the continuous expansion of the field of deep processing of tea, the output of tea beverages, instant tea and tea polyphenols has increased rapidly, resulting in a large amount of tea residues. The preparation of tea residues into biological particulate fuel is a new treatment method of tea residues, which has the characteristics of environmental protection, economy and sustainable development.
Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your e-mail or phone number in the contact formso we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry