بيليه الخشب

أنت في المكان المناسب بيليه الخشب.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على YULONG.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا YULONG.
يأتي العديد من العملاء إلى متجر الهدايا الخاص بي ويشترونه في أعياد الميلاد أو الكريسماس أو عيد الفصح أو حتى هدية عيد الأم للعائلة أو الأصدقاء..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة بيليه الخشب.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • نفايات الخشب لصنع كريات الكتلة الحيوية نفايات الخشب لصنع كريات الكتلة الحيوية
    هناك العديد من أنواع نفايات الخشب ، مثل: الألواح الخشبية ، والكتل الخشبية ، والرقائق الخشبية ، والفضلات ، وبقايا الطعام ، وزخارف الألواح ، والفروع ، وأغصان الأشجار ، وجذوع الأشجار ، وقوالب البناء ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا معالجة نفايات المواد الخشبية وإعادة استخدامها مرة أخرى ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من هدر الموارد الخشبية ، وهي مفيدة جدًا لحماية البيئة.تعتبر المواد الخشبية مورداً بيولوجياً متجدداً ، وهي المادة الخضراء الوحيدة المتجددة والقابلة لإعادة التدوير والموارد البيولوجية من بين المواد الأربعة الرئيسية (الصلب والأسمنت والخشب والبلاستيك) في العالم اليوم. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام إعادة تدوير نفايات الخشب بشكل أساسي في الجوانب التالية:1. يمكن استخدام نفايات الخشب في صناعة الورق. يتم تصنيع المواد المستخدمة في معالجة الورق عن طريق معالجة التكسير ، والتي لا تتيح فقط إعادة استخدام نفايات الأخشاب ، ولكنها تحقق أيضًا قيمة اقتصادية. هذا حل جيد جدًا لمخلفات الأخشاب ، مما يوفر الموارد الخشبية ويحمي البيئة المحيطة.2. استخدام نفايات الخشب في صناعة الألواح الخشبية. مثل لوح حبيبي ، لوح ألياف متوسط ​​، لوح حبيبي جبسي ، لوح حبيبي أسمنت ، إلخ.3. استخدام نفايات الأخشاب في الصناعات اليدوية. غالبًا ما يتم تحويل الخشب إلى فن من قبل عشاق الحرف.4. استخدم نفايات الأخشاب لصنع كريات الخشب والفحم وخل الخشب وغاز الخشب.
  • شرح في الموقع من قبل الفنيين | خط إنتاج الحبيبات 12-16t / h | حالة العميل شرح في الموقع من قبل الفنيين | خط إنتاج الحبيبات 12-16t / h | حالة العميل
    مقدمة المنتجإن مطحنة الحبيبات بالطرد المركزي ذات الكفاءة العمودية من سلسلة YULONG تضم السمات المميزة لجميع أنواع مطحنة الحبيبات في الداخل والخارج. إنه ذو تصميم فريد ، هيكل معقول ، استهلاك أقل للطاقة ، كفاءة أعلى ، أكثر استقرارًا في الحركة وعمر خدمة أطول بكثير. إنه منتج براءة اختراع YULONG`S الذي ملأ فجوة في مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية.إنه قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع على المواد التي يصعب صبها ولصقها: على سبيل المثال. ألياف وقشر فاكهة النخيل ، قشر الأرز ، قشرة الفول السوداني ، قشرة بذور عباد الشمس ، المخلفات الزراعية ، مخلفات معالجة الأخشاب ، المخلفات الصناعية.مطحنة الحبيبات من سلسلة XGJ لديها مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في مصانع الأعلاف ، مصانع النجارة ، مصانع وقود الكتلة الحيوية ، مصانع الأسمدة ، مصانع الكيماويات ، إلخ. إنها معدات تشكيل بالضغط الكثيف المثالي.
  • كيف تصنع كريات الخشب من نشارة الخشب؟ | الشركة المصنعة لمعدات الكتلة الحيوية - YULONG كيف تصنع كريات الخشب من نشارة الخشب؟ | الشركة المصنعة لمعدات الكتلة الحيوية - YULONG
    نشارة الخشب هي نوع من النفايات التي يتم جمعها بعد تمرير الخشب خلال مراحل مختلفة مثل القطع ، والصنفرة ، والطحن ، والحفر باستخدام منشار أو بعض الأدوات الأخرى المماثلة. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام هذا المنتج الثانوي من الخشب في صناعة الخشب المضغوط ، والذي يستخدم في إنتاج قطع الأثاث أو إنتاج الورق من خلال لب الخشب.إن أهم جزء تلعبه نشارة الخشب هو عندما تتحول إلى حبيبات لاستخدامها كوقود للطهي ولأغراض أخرى. في هذه الأيام ، أصبح الاتجاه المتمثل في إنشاء كريات الخشب عن طريق استخدام نشارة الخشب مرتفعًا حيث يتم توفير الكثير من الفاقد مع الاستفادة القصوى من الموارد. يوجد في العديد من البلدان هذه الأيام العديد من المصانع حيث يتم تصنيع كريات الخشب باستخدام نشارة الخشب.
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

wood pellet

You’re in the right place for wood pellet.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on YULONG.we guarantee that it’s here on YULONG.
Many customers come in my gift shop and buy it as birthdays, Christmas, Easter or even Mother's day gift for family or friends. .
We aim to provide the highest quality wood pellet.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Waste Wood to Make Biomass Pellets Waste Wood to Make Biomass Pellets
    There are many types of wood waste, such as: planks, wood blocks, wood chips, scraps, leftovers, board trims, branches, tree branches, tree trunks, building templates, etc. We can process these waste wood materials and reuse them again, which can effectively reduce the waste of wood resources, and it is very helpful to environmental protection.Wood material is a renewable biological resource, and it is the only renewable and recyclable green material and biological resource among the four major materials (steel, cement, wood and plastic) in the world today. At present, the recycling of waste waste wood is mainly used in the following aspects:1. Waste wood can be used to make paper. The material for processing paper is made by crushing processing, which not only enables the reuse of waste wood, but also brings economic value. This is a very good solution to waste wood, which saves wood resources and protects the surrounding environment.2. Use waste wood to make wood-based panels. Such as particle board, medium fiber board, gypsum particle board, cement particle board, etc.3. Use waste wood to make handicrafts. Wood is often made into art by craft lovers.4. Use waste wood to make wood pellets, charcoal, wood vinegar and wood gas.
  • How to Make Wood Pellets from Sawdust? | Biomass Equipment Manufacturer - YULONG How to Make Wood Pellets from Sawdust? | Biomass Equipment Manufacturer - YULONG
    Sawdust is a kind of waste material that gets collected after passing the wood through various stages like cutting, Sanding, grinding, drilling using a saw or some other similar tools. Generally, this by-product of wood is utilized for creating particleboard, which is used for producing furniture pieces or paper production through the wood pulp.The most important part played by the sawdust is when it is transformed into pellets to be used as fuel for cooking and more purposes. These days, the trend of creating wood pellets by making the use of sawdust is high as a lot of wastage gets saved with the utmost utilization of the resources. Various countries these days have several factories where wood pellets are made using sawdust. 
  • On-Site Explanation by Technicians | 12-16t/h Pellet Production Line | Customer Case On-Site Explanation by Technicians | 12-16t/h Pellet Production Line | Customer Case
    Product IntroductionThe YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
  • How to Fully Burn Biomass Pellets? | YULONG Biomass Pellet Equipment Manufacturer How to Fully Burn Biomass Pellets? | YULONG Biomass Pellet Equipment Manufacturer
    Insufficient combustion of biomass pellets is not a problem of the pellets themselves. The conditions for complete combustion of biomass pellet fuel are as follows
Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your e-mail or phone number in the contact formso we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry