مطحنة الحبيبات

أنت في المكان المناسب مطحنة الحبيبات.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على YULONG.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا YULONG.
هذا المنتج مثالي لغرفة نوم الأطفال أو الضيوف. لأنه يوفر دعمًا مثاليًا لوضعية الجسم للمراهق أو للأحداث أثناء مرحلة نموهم..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة مطحنة الحبيبات.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • صنع كريات الوقود من قشور الفول السوداني صنع كريات الوقود من قشور الفول السوداني
    المكونات الرئيسية لقشرة الفول السوداني هي السليلوز 37.0٪ ، اللجنين 28.8٪ ، البروتين 8.2٪ والكربوهيدرات 2.5٪. يمكن أن تنتج الوقود بالفعل ، ويمكن إنتاج الأعلاف مرة أخرى. كيف تحول قشرة الفول السوداني إلى كنز؟ في جزيئات الوقود.
  • صنع كريات الوقود من قشور الفول السوداني صنع كريات الوقود من قشور الفول السوداني
    قشور الفول السوداني هي نفايات؟ لا ، تشير الإحصائيات إلى أن قشور الفول السوداني تشكل حوالي 20٪ من وزن حبات الفول السوداني المجففة. يمكن أن تكون مادة خام لمادة طاقة جديدة ، حيث تصنع كريات من قشور الفول السوداني لتحل محل الفحم كوقود مهم. كيف تجد كنزك الخاص من وقود الفول السوداني من القمامة؟
  • كيفية صنع حبيبات العشب؟ كيفية صنع حبيبات العشب؟
    أصبحت كريات الكتلة الحيوية الوقود الأكثر شعبية في سوق الوقود. نظرًا لكفاءتها العالية ومحتواها المنخفض من الرماد ، فإن كريات الكتلة الحيوية ستكون الوقود الرئيسي في المستقبل.تصنع كريات الكتلة الحيوية من مواد الكتلة الحيوية مثل الخشب ، والعشب ، وقشور الأرز ، والبرسيم ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تتم معالجتها في كريات الكتلة الحيوية بواسطة مطحنة الحبيبات.كنوع من كريات الكتلة الحيوية ، تتمتع حبيبات العشب بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات والمزايا الفريدة. ليس فقط طلب السوق ضخمًا ، ولكن السعر أيضًا أعلى بكثير من الكريات الأخرى. فكيف يمكننا صنع حبيبات العشب؟ من السهل الحصول على المواد الخام ، كيف تحول النفايات إلى ثروة؟ سأوضح لك اليوم كيفية صنع حبيبات العشب.
  • وقود ناشئ - حبيبة الاتحاد الأوروبي لكرة القدم وقود ناشئ - حبيبة الاتحاد الأوروبي لكرة القدم
    مع التطور المستمر للاقتصاد العالمي ، أصبحت موارد الطاقة الحالية غير قادرة بشكل متزايد على تلبية الطلب المتزايد على الوقود ، وبالتالي فإن تطوير موارد الوقود المستدامة للتعامل مع الحد من الوقود الأحفوري والموارد الحرجية والتدهور البيئي وغيرها من القضايا. أحد موارد الكتلة الحيوية الناشئة التي يمكن أن تحل هذه المشاكل: حبيبات EFB.
  • صنع بيليه الخيزران صنع بيليه الخيزران
    أصبحت كريات الكتلة الحيوية الوقود الأكثر شعبية في سوق الوقود. نظرًا لكفاءتها العالية ومحتواها المنخفض من الرماد ، فإن كريات الكتلة الحيوية ستكون الوقود الرئيسي في المستقبل.تصنع كريات الكتلة الحيوية من مواد الكتلة الحيوية مثل الخشب ، والعشب ، وقشور الأرز ، والبرسيم ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تتم معالجتها في كريات الكتلة الحيوية بواسطة مطحنة الحبيبات.كنوع من كريات الكتلة الحيوية ، تتمتع حبيبات العشب بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات والمزايا الفريدة. ليس فقط طلب السوق ضخمًا ، ولكن السعر أيضًا أعلى بكثير من الكريات الأخرى. فكيف يمكننا صنع حبيبات العشب؟ من السهل الحصول على المواد الخام ، كيف تحول النفايات إلى ثروة؟ سأوضح لك اليوم كيفية صنع حبيبات العشب.
  • حالة العميل | عالية الجودة نفايات الخشب بيليه خط إنتاج بيليه آلة | يولونغ حالة العميل | عالية الجودة نفايات الخشب بيليه خط إنتاج بيليه آلة | يولونغ
    مرحبًا بالجميع ، أنا فني ما بعد البيع في YULONG. أنا الآن في موقع العميل في مقاطعة Guizhou ، الصين ، وخط إنتاج حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية بقدرة إنتاجية تبلغ 9-12 طنًا في الساعة. اليوم سوف أخبركم عن خط إنتاج الحبيبات هذا. هنا كسارة البليت الخشبية T-Rex-C التي طورتها YULONG بشكل مستقل.هذا هو المجفف الدوار YULONG.نظرًا لأن ورشة عمل العميل يبلغ طولها حوالي 40 مترًا وعرضها 16 مترًا ، فإن تركيب جهازين كبيرين مزدحم قليلاً. تقوم كسارة الألواح الخشبية فقط بتغذية المواد من خارج الورشة. يتم إسقاط المواد الواردة من خلال العجز المزدوج ، ويتم إرسال المواد إلى ورشة عمل أخرى. مجفف هنا ، تجفيف الأشياء. ثم ادخل هنا ومن هنا إلى ورشة عمل أخرى. هذه الورشة هي ورشة مطحنة الحبيبات. تذهب المواد المسحوقة والمجففة للعميل مباشرة إلى الحفرة هنا (مروراً) بحزامين. يوجد أسفل الحفرة ثلاثة سيور ناقلة ، تدخل ثلاث مطاحن حبيبات XGJ850. يبلغ إنتاج مطاحن الحبيبات الثلاثة 9-12 طنًا في الساعة. ثم اذهب مباشرة إلى الصومعة هنا. نظرًا لأن المجفف يتحكم في الرطوبة ونسبة الضغط متطابقة. نعومة وكثافة الكريات ممتازة.
  • إعادة تدوير نفايات الخشب إلى طاقة نظيفة باستخدام مطحنة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية YULONG إعادة تدوير نفايات الخشب إلى طاقة نظيفة باستخدام مطحنة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية YULONG
    مع استنفاد مصادر الطاقة والانبعاثات المفرطة للغازات الضارة مثل ثاني أكسيد الكربون من احتراق الوقود الأحفوري مما يؤدي إلى تدهور البيئة ، أصبح إيجاد مصادر بديلة للطاقة الحيوية هدفًا للجهود العالمية. كنوع جديد من معدات الطاقة ، يمكن لآلة الحبيبات تحويل رقائق الخشب والفروع ونفايات الخشب والقش والنفايات الزراعية والغابات الأخرى إلى كريات وقود الكتلة الحيوية الصديقة للبيئة والأكثر قيمة من الناحية الاقتصادية. كوقود ، تتمتع كريات الكتلة الحيوية بمزايا توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ، وهي نوع من الطاقة النظيفة والمتجددة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر موارد الوقود الأحفوري.
  • اطلب آلة الحبيبات الآن واغتنم الفرصة في صناعة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية !!! | المورد& الشركات المصنعة | يولونغ اطلب آلة الحبيبات الآن واغتنم الفرصة في صناعة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية !!! | المورد& الشركات المصنعة | يولونغ
    في الآونة الأخيرة ، حث بعض العملاء من YULONG على شراء آلة الحبيبات من YULONG ، وحثونا على تسليمها لهم ، وأرادوا إنتاج الكريات في وقت سابق. بعض الناس على وشك أن يسألوا ، يمكن استخدام كريات الكتلة الحيوية للتدفئة ، لكن الطقس حار جدًا الآن لدرجة أنه ليس في عجلة من أمره الانتظار لمدة شهرين لبدء الإنتاج. كما يقول المثل ، تفاعل مبكرًا واغتنم الفرص المتاحة في الصناعة. يأتي الهواء البارد أسرع مما تعتقد. لا تنتظر حتى يصبح الطقس أكثر برودة وعندما يبحث السوق عن عدد كبير من كريات الكتلة الحيوية ، فإن مصنعك لم يدخل حيز الإنتاج. هذه هي آلة حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية YULONG 560 ، بطاقة 132 كيلووات وإنتاج 1.5-2 طن في الساعة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى آلة إنتاج الحبيبات الكبيرة ، يمكنك اختيار آلة الحبيبات YULONG 850. الطاقة 250 كيلووات ، والناتج 3-4 طن في الساعة. الكريات التي تنتجها مطحنة الحبيبات YULONG ذات نوعية جيدة وسلامة عالية. القلب أسوأ من العمل. آلات التكسير والتكسير YULONG ، آلات القطع الدوارة ، آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، وإزالة الغبار. تتمتع YULONG بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج والتصميم والتركيب ، وهي الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تصنيع معدات الحبيبات الكاملة للكتلة الحيوية. يمكنك العثور على جميع المعدات التي تحتاجها في YULONG.
  • تتطلب المواد الخام المختلفة آلات بيليه مختلفة؟ يمكن لآلة الحبيبات الواحدة حل جميع المشكلات! تتطلب المواد الخام المختلفة آلات بيليه مختلفة؟ يمكن لآلة الحبيبات الواحدة حل جميع المشكلات!
    مقدمة المنتجإن مطحنة الحبيبات بالطرد المركزي ذات الكفاءة العمودية من سلسلة YULONG تضم السمات المميزة لجميع أنواع مطحنة الحبيبات في الداخل والخارج. إنه ذو تصميم فريد ، هيكل معقول ، استهلاك أقل للطاقة ، كفاءة أعلى ، أكثر استقرارًا في الحركة وعمر خدمة أطول بكثير. إنه منتج براءة اختراع YULONG`S الذي ملأ فجوة في مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية.إنه قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع على المواد التي يصعب تشكيلها ولصقها: على سبيل المثال. ألياف وقشر فاكهة النخيل ، قشر الأرز ، قشرة الفول السوداني ، قشرة بذور عباد الشمس ، المخلفات الزراعية ، مخلفات معالجة الأخشاب ، المخلفات الصناعية.مطحنة الحبيبات من سلسلة XGJ لديها مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في مصانع الأعلاف ، مصانع النجارة ، مصانع وقود الكتلة الحيوية ، مصانع الأسمدة ، مصانع الكيماويات ، إلخ. إنها معدات تشكيل بالضغط الكثيف المثالي.
  • كيفية صنع حبيبات البرسيم الحجازي بمطحنة حبيبات البرسيم | يولونغ كيفية صنع حبيبات البرسيم الحجازي بمطحنة حبيبات البرسيم | يولونغ
    يُطلق على البرسيم لقب "ملك رعي الأعشاب" ، ويُعتبر دائمًا الخيار الأول لتغذية الحيوانات بين جميع الأعشاب. يتميز البرسيم بمزايا الإنتاجية العالية والبروتين وجودة الأعلاف الجيدة. يحتوي البرسيم الطازج على كمية كبيرة من الماء ، مما يجعل الماشية تهضم وتفرز بسرعة. مع الاحتياجات العملية ، يستخدم الناس دائمًا قشور البرسيم أو حبيبات البرسيم كعلف للماشية أو الماعز أو الخيول أو أنواع أخرى من علف الحيوانات. أيهما أفضل لتغذية الحيوانات؟
  • كيفية صنع حبيبات البرسيم الحجازي بمطحنة حبيبات البرسيم | يولونغ كيفية صنع حبيبات البرسيم الحجازي بمطحنة حبيبات البرسيم | يولونغ
    يُطلق على البرسيم لقب "ملك رعي الأعشاب" ، ويُعتبر دائمًا الخيار الأول لتغذية الحيوانات بين جميع الأعشاب. يتميز البرسيم بمزايا الإنتاجية العالية والبروتين وجودة الأعلاف الجيدة. يحتوي البرسيم الطازج على كمية كبيرة من الماء ، مما يجعل الماشية تهضم وتفرز بسرعة. مع الاحتياجات العملية ، يستخدم الناس دائمًا دريس البرسيم أو حبيبات البرسيم كعلف للماشية أو الماعز أو الخيول أو أنواع أخرى من علف الحيوانات. أيهما أفضل لتغذية الحيوانات؟
  • ما هي الخطوات الأساسية في تحويل العشب إلى حبيبات؟ ما هي الخطوات الأساسية في تحويل العشب إلى حبيبات؟
    القصب والقش والعشب غنية بالسليلوز ، وهو ليس فقط المادة الخام لصناعة الورق ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تحويله إلى جزيئات العشب ليصبح وقودًا لتدفئة الناس. يمكن للناس أيضًا الحصول على قيمة اقتصادية من خلال بيع حبيبات العشب.ما هي الخطوات الرئيسية في تحويل العشب إلى حبيبات من العشب؟مقدمة المنتجإن مطحنة الحبيبات بالطرد المركزي ذات الكفاءة العمودية من سلسلة YULONG تضم السمات المميزة لجميع أنواع مطحنة الحبيبات في الداخل والخارج. إنه ذو تصميم فريد ، هيكل معقول ، استهلاك أقل للطاقة ، كفاءة أعلى ، أكثر استقرارًا في الحركة وعمر خدمة أطول بكثير. إنه منتج براءة اختراع YULONG`S الذي ملأ فجوة في مطحنة الحبيبات العمودية.إنه قابل للتطبيق على نطاق واسع على المواد التي يصعب صبها ولصقها: على سبيل المثال. ألياف وقشر فاكهة النخيل ، قشر الأرز ، قشرة الفول السوداني ، قشرة بذور عباد الشمس ، المخلفات الزراعية ، مخلفات معالجة الأخشاب ، المخلفات الصناعية.مطحنة الحبيبات من سلسلة XGJ لديها مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في مصانع الأعلاف ، مصانع النجارة ، مصانع وقود الكتلة الحيوية ، مصانع الأسمدة ، مصانع الكيماويات ، إلخ. إنها معدات تشكيل بالضغط الكثيف المثالي.
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

pellet mill

You’re in the right place for pellet mill.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on YULONG.we guarantee that it’s here on YULONG.
This product is perfect for children’s or guest bedroom. Because it offers the perfect posture support for adolescent, or for juvenile during their growing phase. .
We aim to provide the highest quality pellet mill.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • An Emerging Fuel -EFB Pellet An Emerging Fuel -EFB Pellet
    With the continuous development of the global economy, the existing energy resources are increasingly unable to meet the growing demand for fuel, so the development of sustainable fuel resources to deal with the reduction of fossil fuels, forestry resources and environmental degradation and other issues. One of the emerging biomass resources that could solve these problems: EFB pellets.
  • How to Make Grass Pellets? How to Make Grass Pellets?
    Biomass pellets became the most popular fuel in the fuel market. Due to its high efficiency and low ash content, biomass pellets will be the main fuel in the future.Biomass pellets are made from biomass materials such as wood, grass, rice husks, alfalfa, etc., which are processed into biomass pellets by a pellet mill.As a kind of biomass pellets, grass pellets have a wide range of applications and unique advantages. Not only is the market demand huge, but also the price is much higher than other pellets. So how can we make grass pellets? Raw materials are easy to obtain, how to turn waste into treasure? Today I will show you how to make grass pellets.
  • Making Fuel Pellets From Peanut Shells Making Fuel Pellets From Peanut Shells
    The main components of peanut shell are cellulose 37.0%, lignin 28.8%, protein 8.2% and carbohydrate 2.5%.Can make fuel already, can make feed production again.How to turn peanut shell into treasure?Yulong pellet machine can be pressed peanut shell into fuel particles.
  • Bamboo Pellet Making Bamboo Pellet Making
    Biomass pellets became the most popular fuel in the fuel market. Due to its high efficiency and low ash content, biomass pellets will be the main fuel in the future.Biomass pellets are made from biomass materials such as wood, grass, rice husks, alfalfa, etc., which are processed into biomass pellets by a pellet mill.As a kind of biomass pellets, grass pellets have a wide range of applications and unique advantages. Not only is the market demand huge, but also the price is much higher than other pellets. So how can we make grass pellets? Raw materials are easy to obtain, how to turn waste into treasure? Today I will show you how to make grass pellets.
  • Making Fuel Pellets From Peanut Shells Making Fuel Pellets From Peanut Shells
    Peanut shells are waste? No, statistics show that peanut shells make up about 20% of the weight of dried peanut pods. It could be a raw material for a new energy material, making pellets from peanut shells to replace coal as an important fuel. How to find your own treasure trove of peanut fuel from the garbage?
  • Customer Case | High Quality Waste Wood Pellet Machine Pellet Production Line | YULONG Customer Case | High Quality Waste Wood Pellet Machine Pellet Production Line | YULONG
    Hello everyone, I'm a after-sales technician of YULONG. I'm now at the customer site in Guizhou Province,China, and this biomass pellet production line with an hourly output of 9--12 tons. Today I will tell you about this pellet production line. Here is a  T-Rex-C Wood Pallet Crusher independently developed by YULONG. This is a YULONG Rotary Dryer.Because the customer's workshop is about 40 meters long and 16 meters wide, it is a bit crowded to install two large equipments. The Wood Pallet Crusher just feeds the material from outside the workshop. The incoming material is dropped through the double-sacron, and the material is sent to another workshop. Dryer here, drying stuff. Then enter here, and from here to another workshop. That workshop is a pellet mill workshop. The powdered and dried materials of the customer go directly into the pit here (passing through) two belt conveyors. Down the pit are three belt conveyors, entering three XGJ850 pellet mills. The output of these three pellet mills is 9-12 tons per hour. Then go directly to the silo here. Because of the dryer controling moisture and the compression ratio is matched. The smoothness and density of the pellets are excellent.
  • Recycling Waste Wood into Clean Energy with YULONG Biomass Pellet Mill Recycling Waste Wood into Clean Energy with YULONG Biomass Pellet Mill
    With the depletion of energy sources and excessive emissions of harmful gases such as carbon dioxide from the combustion of fossil fuels leading to environmental degradation, finding new alternative bioenergy sources has become the goal of global efforts. As a New Type of Energy Equipment, the Pellet Machine can convert wood chips, branches, waste wood, straw and other agricultural and forestry wastes into more environmentally friendly and more economically valuable biomass fuel pellets. As a fuel, biomass pellets have the advantages of energy saving and environmental protection, and are a kind of clean and renewable energy, which can save fossil fuel resources.
  • Order the Pellet Machine Now and Seize the Opportunity in Biomass Pellet Industry!!! | Supplier & manufacturers | YULONG Order the Pellet Machine Now and Seize the Opportunity in Biomass Pellet Industry!!! | Supplier & manufacturers | YULONG
    Recently, some customers purchuresd Pellet Machine from YULONG, urging us to deliver it to them, and wanted to produce pellets earlier. Some people are about to ask, biomass pellets can be used for heating, but the weather is so hot now that it is not in a hurry to wait for two months to put into production. As the saying goes, react early and seize the opportunities in the industry. The cold air is coming faster than you think. Don't wait for the weather to get colder and when the market is looking for a large number of biomass pellets, your factory has not been put into production. This is YULONG 560 biomass pellet machine, with a power of 132 kilowatts and an hourly output of 1.5-2 tons. If you need a large output pellet machine, you can choose YULONG 850 pellet machine. The power is 250 kilowatts, and the output is 3-4 tons per hour. The pellets produced by YULONG pellet mill are of good quality and high integrity. Heart is worse than action. YULONG crushing and crushing machines, rotary cutters, packaging machines, and dust removal. YULONG has more than 20 years of experience in production, design and installation, and is the world's leading manufacturer of complete biomass pellet equipment. You can find all the equipment you need at YULONG.
  • How to Make Alfalfa Pellets with Alfalfa Pellet Mill | YULONG How to Make Alfalfa Pellets with Alfalfa Pellet Mill | YULONG
    Named as '"the king of grazing grasses", alfalfa is always considered as the first choice of animal feeding among all grasses. Alfalfa has advantages of high yield, protein and good forage quality. Fresh alfalfa has mass water, which make cattle digest and excrete quickly. With the practical needs, people always use the alfalfa hay or alfalfa pellets as their cattle, goats, horse or other kinds of animal's feed. Which one is better for animal feeding?
  • Different raw materials require different pellet machines? One pellet machine can solve all problems! Different raw materials require different pellet machines? One pellet machine can solve all problems!
    Product IntroductionThe YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
  • How to Make Alfalfa Pellets with Alfalfa Pellet Mill | YULONG How to Make Alfalfa Pellets with Alfalfa Pellet Mill | YULONG
    Named as '"the king of grazing grasses", alfalfa is always considered as the first choice of animal feeding among all grasses. Alfalfa has advantages of high yield, protein and good forage quality. Fresh alfalfa has mass water, which make cattle digest and excrete quickly. With the practical needs, people always use the alfalfa hay or alfalfa pellets as their cattle, goats, horse or other kinds of animal's feed. Which one is better for animal feeding?
  • What are the Key Steps in Making GRASS into Grass Pellets? What are the Key Steps in Making GRASS into Grass Pellets?
    Reeds, straw and grass are rich in cellulose, which is not only the raw material for paper making, but also can be made into grass particles and become the fuel for heating people. People can also gain economic value by selling grass pellets.What are the key steps in making grass into grass pellets?Product IntroductionThe YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your e-mail or phone number in the contact formso we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry