مصنع آلة بيليه

أنت في المكان المناسب مصنع آلة بيليه.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على YULONG.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا YULONG.
إن التقنيات الرائدة والمنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمات المهنية لشركة YULONG موجهة دائمًا لاحتياجات العملاء..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة مصنع آلة بيليه.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • جولة مصنع يولونج - مركز التفتيش | مصنعي آلة بيليه جولة مصنع يولونج - مركز التفتيش | مصنعي آلة بيليه
    ما الذي يرافق جودة مطحنة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية YULONG؟ إنها عملية التفتيش الصارمة لمركز التفتيش. يحتوي مركز اختبار YULONG على عدد من الأدوات المتقدمة مثل الاختبار ثلاثي الإحداثيات ، واختبار التروس ، واختبار الصلابة ، وتحليل المواد المعدنية الطيفية ، وتحليل المعادن ، وما إلى ذلك ، لمرافقة جودة المنتج.لقد خدمت YULONG أكثر من ملايين العملاء لمدة 24 عامًا وهي ملتزمة بخلق أقصى قيمة للعملاء.
  • اطلب آلة الحبيبات الآن واغتنم الفرصة في صناعة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية !!! | المورد& الشركات المصنعة | يولونغ اطلب آلة الحبيبات الآن واغتنم الفرصة في صناعة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية !!! | المورد& الشركات المصنعة | يولونغ
    في الآونة الأخيرة ، حث بعض العملاء من YULONG على شراء آلة الحبيبات من YULONG ، وحثونا على تسليمها لهم ، وأرادوا إنتاج الكريات في وقت سابق. بعض الناس على وشك أن يسألوا ، يمكن استخدام كريات الكتلة الحيوية للتدفئة ، لكن الطقس حار جدًا الآن لدرجة أنه ليس في عجلة من أمره الانتظار لمدة شهرين لبدء الإنتاج. كما يقول المثل ، تفاعل مبكرًا واغتنم الفرص المتاحة في الصناعة. يأتي الهواء البارد أسرع مما تعتقد. لا تنتظر حتى يصبح الطقس أكثر برودة وعندما يبحث السوق عن عدد كبير من كريات الكتلة الحيوية ، فإن مصنعك لم يدخل حيز الإنتاج. هذه هي آلة حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية YULONG 560 ، بطاقة 132 كيلووات وإنتاج 1.5-2 طن في الساعة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى آلة إنتاج الحبيبات الكبيرة ، يمكنك اختيار آلة الحبيبات YULONG 850. الطاقة 250 كيلووات ، والناتج 3-4 طن في الساعة. الكريات التي تنتجها مطحنة الحبيبات YULONG ذات نوعية جيدة وسلامة عالية. القلب أسوأ من العمل. آلات التكسير والتكسير YULONG ، آلات القطع الدوارة ، آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، وإزالة الغبار. تتمتع YULONG بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج والتصميم والتركيب ، وهي الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تصنيع معدات الحبيبات الكاملة للكتلة الحيوية. يمكنك العثور على جميع المعدات التي تحتاجها في YULONG.
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

pellet machine factory

You’re in the right place for pellet machine factory.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on YULONG.we guarantee that it’s here on YULONG.
YULONG’s leading technologies, quality products and professional services are always oriented to customer needs. .
We aim to provide the highest quality pellet machine factory.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • YULONG Factory TOUR - Inspection Center | Pellet Machine Manufacturers YULONG Factory TOUR - Inspection Center | Pellet Machine Manufacturers
    What escorts the quality of YULONG biomass pellet mill? It is the strict inspection process of the inspection center. YULONG Testing Center has a number of advanced instruments such as three-coordinate testing, gear testing, hardness testing, spectral metal material analysis, metallographic analysis , etc., to escort product quality.YULONG has served over millions of customers for 24 years and is committed to creating maximum value for customers.
  • Order the Pellet Machine Now and Seize the Opportunity in Biomass Pellet Industry!!! | Supplier & manufacturers | YULONG Order the Pellet Machine Now and Seize the Opportunity in Biomass Pellet Industry!!! | Supplier & manufacturers | YULONG
    Recently, some customers purchuresd Pellet Machine from YULONG, urging us to deliver it to them, and wanted to produce pellets earlier. Some people are about to ask, biomass pellets can be used for heating, but the weather is so hot now that it is not in a hurry to wait for two months to put into production. As the saying goes, react early and seize the opportunities in the industry. The cold air is coming faster than you think. Don't wait for the weather to get colder and when the market is looking for a large number of biomass pellets, your factory has not been put into production. This is YULONG 560 biomass pellet machine, with a power of 132 kilowatts and an hourly output of 1.5-2 tons. If you need a large output pellet machine, you can choose YULONG 850 pellet machine. The power is 250 kilowatts, and the output is 3-4 tons per hour. The pellets produced by YULONG pellet mill are of good quality and high integrity. Heart is worse than action. YULONG crushing and crushing machines, rotary cutters, packaging machines, and dust removal. YULONG has more than 20 years of experience in production, design and installation, and is the world's leading manufacturer of complete biomass pellet equipment. You can find all the equipment you need at YULONG.
Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your e-mail or phone number in the contact formso we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry