كيف تتعامل مع بقايا الشاي؟ - تحويل بقايا الشاي إلى وقود الكتلة الحيوية

2022/07/15

يتم إنتاج الشاي الأسود السيلاني في سريلانكا. يُعرف الشاي الأسود في مرتفعات سيلان وشاي آنهوي كيمن الأسود وشاي دارجيلنغ الأسود أيضًا باسم أنواع الشاي الأسود الرئيسية الثلاثة في العالم. اكتسب الشاي الأسود السيلاني المزيد والمزيد من فهم الناس وتقديرهم في الصين بجودته الممتازة وطعمه النقي. الشاي الأسود السيلاني يسمى "هدية للعالم"!


مع التوسع المستمر في مجال المعالجة العميقة للشاي ، زاد إنتاج مشروبات الشاي والشاي سريع التحضير وبوليفينول الشاي بسرعة ، مما أدى إلى وجود كمية كبيرة من بقايا الشاي. يعد تحضير بقايا الشاي في وقود الجسيمات البيولوجية طريقة معالجة جديدة لبقايا الشاي ، والتي تتميز بخصائص حماية البيئة والاقتصاد والتنمية المستدامة.

إرسال استفسارك

حالة الاستخدام الشامل لبقايا الشاي


يحتوي الشاي على الكثير من العناصر الغذائية ، في حين أن مشروبات الشاي التقليدية ومنتجات الشاي المعالجة عميقة تستخدم فقط المكونات القابلة للذوبان في الماء في أوراق الشاي ، ولا يزال هناك المزيد من العناصر الغذائية المتبقية في بقايا الشاي المهملة. وفقًا لتقارير الأبحاث ، لا يزال 17٪ -19٪ بروتين خام ، 16٪ -18٪ ألياف خام ، 1٪ -2٪ بوليفينول الشاي ، 0.1٪ -0-3٪ كافيين متبقية في بقايا الشاي بعد الاستخراج. ، 1.5٪ إلى 2.0٪ من اللايسين ، 0.5٪ إلى 0.7٪ من الميثيونين ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي لها قيمة استخدام عالية محتملة.


في الوقت الحاضر ، تركز معالجة بقايا الشاي بشكل أساسي على سماد بقايا الشاي ، وعلف بقايا الشاي ، واستخراج المكونات الوظيفية الفعالة من بقايا الشاي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام بقايا الشاي كألياف غذائية ، وصنع لب الوسائد ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي.



يستخدم بقايا الشاي كسماد


تحتوي بقايا الشاي على كمية كبيرة من الكربون العضوي ومصادر النيتروجين ، مع نسبة كربون-نيتروجين تبلغ 6.76 ، والتي تفي بالعلاقة بين نسبة الكربون إلى النيتروجين للمخلفات النباتية وإطلاق النيتروجين المعدني: C / N<20 ، والتي يمكن أن تطلق صافي النيتروجين المعدني. أفاد علماء سريلانكيون في عام 1998 أن استخدام بقايا الشاي في حدائق الشاي يمكن أن يحسن جودة أوراق الشاي ؛ قام Hu Minqiang وآخرون بتطوير سماد حيوي لبقايا الشاي باستخدام مستقلبات Trichoderma المخمرة. للأسمدة الكيماوية تأثيرات طويلة الأمد للأسمدة وتأثيرات واضحة في زيادة الغلة ؛ نجح قسم علوم الشاي بجامعة تشجيانغ في تطوير الأسمدة المركبة العضوية وغير العضوية بعد التخمير الميكروبي لبقايا الشاي وإضافة كميات مناسبة من عناصر N و P و K. هذا السماد لديه آفاق تطبيق في زراعة الدفيئة الحالية. على نطاق واسع. إن استخدام بقايا الشاي كمواد خام لتشكيل الأسمدة العضوية من خلال التسميد ، ثم إضافة عناصر مساعدة أخرى ، لا يمكن فقط تكوين سماد مركب بسعر منخفض وكفاءة سماد جيدة ، بل يمكنه أيضًا هضم جميع مخلفات الشاي المتبقية ، بحيث يمكن للمغذيات المتبقية العودة إلى التربة ، والحد من التلوث البيئي الخبث الشاي.



تستخدم بقايا الشاي كعلف


تحتوي بقايا الشاي على مغذيات مثل البروتين الخام والأحماض الأمينية والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة مثل بوليفينول الشاي ، والتي يمكن أن تكمل بشكل فعال احتياجات الدواجن من العناصر الغذائية. وفقًا لتقارير الأبحاث الحالية ، يمكن إضافة بقايا الشاي مباشرة كعلف أو استخدامها كعلف بعد التخمير الجرثومي الصلب. شو تشينغ لينغ وآخرون. تربية دجاج التسمين بعد معالجة مخلفات الشاي بالسكر. بعد 30 يومًا من الأسر ، زاد الوزن بنسبة 8٪ مقارنة بالدجاج الضابطة ، وكان التأثير واضحًا. ليو شو وآخرون. استخدام بقايا الشاي كمادة خام رئيسية (وصل المحتوى إلى 70٪) ، وإضافة مواد مساعدة أخرى بشكل مناسب. بعد التخمير المشترك مع البكتيريا المختلطة ، وصل محتوى البروتين الخام في المادة إلى 26٪ إلى 29٪ ، والتي كانت أعلى بنسبة 20٪ إلى 30٪ من المجموعة الضابطة. عندما يتم الوصول إلى محتوى البروتين الخام في العلف المركب للخنزير الصغير ، يمكن استخدامه مباشرة كعلف لتغذية الماشية والدواجن ، والتي يمكن وصفها بأنها تحويل النفايات إلى كنز. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام بقايا الشاي كمواد خام لمعالجتها مباشرة إلى علف إلى تحسين جودة لحوم الدواجن ، كما يمكن أن يقلل نسبيًا من تكلفة العلف ، كما يتم تحسين القيمة الغذائية للأعلاف بعد التخمير الميكروبي ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين اللحوم بشكل أكبر جودة الدواجن.



احتمالات استخدام وقود الكتلة الحيوية من مخلفات الشاي

يستخدم وقود حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية لبقايا الشاي بقايا الشاي بعد استخراج الشاي والحمأة في معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي كمواد خام ، ويتم ترشيحها بواسطة مكبس ترشيح لوحة وإطار ، ثم يتم وضع بقايا الشاي بعد مرشح الضغط في مجفف دوار للتجفيف. أخيرًا ، يتم خلط الحمأة المجففة المضغوط وبقايا الشاي المجفف وبثق من خلال أ مطحنة الحبيبات على شكل حلقة. يمكن استخدام وقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية كوقود لسخان مياه الكتلة الحيوية وموقد الانفجار الساخن للكتلة الحيوية. من خلال تطوير وقود الكتلة الحيوية لبقايا الشاي ، يمكن هضم بقايا الشاي بالكامل واستخدامها كنوع جديد من الطاقة ، والتي يمكن أن تحل بشكل فعال الضغط البيئي الناجم عن عدد كبير من بقايا الشاي ، وتحسين معدل استخدام الموارد و تقليل تكاليف الإنتاج مع حماية بيئة الكتلة الحيوية. يتماشى تحسين إنتاجية المنتج مع احتياجات التنمية المستدامة للبيئة البيئية ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة لتحسين القيمة المضافة لإنتاج t ea.

تكمن التقنية الرئيسية لاستخدام بقايا الشاي لتطوير وقود حبيبات الكتلة الحيوية في إعداد وتحسين المعلمات التقنية لمكبس مرشح اللوحة والإطار ، ومجفف الملابس ، وآلة الحبيبات ذات الحلقة الحلقية ، وتحسين نسبة خلط بقايا الشاي والحمأة.



Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

How to Deal with Tea Residues? – Turning Tea Residues into Biomass Pellet Fuel

2022/07/15

Ceylon black tea is produced in Sri Lanka. Ceylon highland black tea, Anhui Qimen black tea and Darjeeling black tea are also known as the three major black teas in the world. Ceylon black tea has gained more and more people's understanding and recognition in China with its excellent quality and pure taste. Ceylon black tea is called "a gift to the world"!


With the continuous expansion of the field of deep processing of tea, the output of tea beverages, instant tea and tea polyphenols has increased rapidly, resulting in a large amount of tea residues. The preparation of tea residues into biological particulate fuel is a new treatment method of tea residues, which has the characteristics of environmental protection, economy and sustainable development.

Send your inquiry

Status of comprehensive utilization of tea residues


Tea contains a lot of nutrients, while traditional tea beverages and tea deep-processed products only use the water-soluble components in tea leaves, and there are still more nutrients remaining in the discarded tea residues. According to research reports, 17%-19% crude protein, 16%-18% crude fiber, 1%-2% tea polyphenols, 0.1%-0-3% caffeine still remain in the tea residue after extraction. , 1.5% to 2.0% of lysine, 0.5% to 0.7% of methionine, etc., which have high potential utilization value.


At present, the treatment of tea residues mainly focuses on tea residue fertilizer, tea residue feed, and extraction of effective functional components from tea residues. In addition, tea residues can also be used as dietary fiber, making pillow cores, and treating wastewater.



Tea Residue is Used as Fertilizer


Tea residues contain a large amount of organic carbon and nitrogen sources, with a carbon-nitrogen ratio of 6.76, which satisfies the relationship between the carbon-nitrogen ratio of plant residues and the release of mineral nitrogen: C/N<20, which can net release mineral nitrogen. Sri Lankan scientists reported in 1998 that the use of tea residues in tea gardens can improve the quality of tea leaves; Hu Minqiang and others developed tea residue bio-fertilizers using Trichoderma fermented metabolites. Chemical fertilizers have long-lasting fertilizer effects and obvious yield-increasing effects; the Department of Tea Science of Zhejiang University has successfully developed organic-inorganic compound fertilizers after microbial fermentation of tea residues and adding appropriate amounts of N, P, and K elements. This fertilizer has application prospects in current greenhouse cultivation. widely. Using tea residues as raw materials to form organic fertilizers through composting, and then adding other auxiliary elements, not only can form a compound fertilizer with low price and good fertilizer efficiency, but also can digest all the waste tea residues, so that the remaining nutrients return to the soil, reducing tea Slag environmental pollution.



Tea Residues are Used as Feed


Tea residues contain nutrients such as crude protein, amino acids, vitamins, and antioxidants such as tea polyphenols, which can effectively supplement the needs of poultry for nutrients. According to current research reports, tea residues can be directly added as feed or used as feed after microbial solid fermentation. Shu Qingling et al. raised broiler chickens after saccharification treatment of tea residues. After 30 days of captivity, the weight increased by 8% compared with control chickens, and the effect was obvious. Liu Shu et al. used tea residue as the main raw material (content reached 70%), and added other auxiliary materials appropriately. After co-fermentation with mixed bacteria, the crude protein content in the material reached 26% to 29%, which was 20% to 30% higher than the control. When the crude protein content in the piglet compound feed is reached, it can be directly used as feed to feed livestock and poultry, which can be described as turning waste into treasure. Using tea residue as raw material to directly process it into feed can improve the meat quality of poultry, and can also relatively reduce the cost of feed, and the nutritional value of feed after microbial fermentation is improved, which is more conducive to improving the meat quality of poultry.



Possibilities of Tea Residue Biomass Pellet Fuel Utilization

The tea residue biomass pellet fuel uses the tea residue after tea extraction and the sludge in the wastewater treatment as raw materials, and is filtered by a plate and frame filter press, and then the tea residue after the pressure filter is put into a Rotary Dryer for drying. Finally, the pressed-dried sludge and the dried tea residue are mixed and extruded through a Ring Die Pellet Mill. The biomass pellet fuel can be used as fuel for biomass water heater and biomass hot blast stove. Through the development of tea residue Pellet biomass fuel, the waste tea residue can be completely digested and used as a new type of energy, which can effectively solve the environmental pressure caused by a large number of tea residues, improve the utilization rate of resources and reduce production costs while protecting the biomass environment. Improving the product yield is in line with the sustainable development needs of the ecological environment, and is more conducive to improving the added value of t ea production.

The key technology of using tea residue to develop biomass pellet fuel lies in the setting and optimization of technical parameters of plate and frame filter press, tumble dryer, Ring Die Pellet Machine, and optimization of the mixing ratio of tea residue and sludge.



Chat with Us

Send your inquiry