كيفية حرق كريات الكتلة الحيوية بالكامل؟ | YULONG مصنع معدات بيليه الكتلة الحيوية

2022/07/02

الاحتراق غير الكافي لحبيبات الكتلة الحيوية ليس مشكلة الكريات نفسها. شروط الاحتراق الكامل لوقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية هي كما يلي

إرسال استفسارك



1. ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الكافية

درجة الحرارة عالية بما يكفي لضمان الحرارة المطلوبة للنار ، مع الحفاظ على معدل حرق فعال. تبلغ نقطة الاشتعال لوقود بيليه الكتلة الحيوية حوالي 250 درجة مئوية ، ويتم توفير زيادة درجة الحرارة بواسطة الوقود اللاحق الذي يحترق جيدًا. أثناء عملية الاشتعال ، تتراكم الحرارة تدريجيًا ، بحيث يشارك المزيد من الوقود في التفاعل ، كما تزداد درجة الحرارة أيضًا. عندما تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 800 درجة مئوية ، ستكون الكتلة الحيوية قادرة على الاحتراق جيدًا.


2. حجم الهواء المناسب

إذا كان حجم الهواء صغيرًا جدًا ، فلا يمكن حرق المكونات القابلة للاحتراق بالكامل ، مما يؤدي إلى فقد احتراق غير كامل ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا كان حجم الهواء كبيرًا جدًا ، فسيتم خفض درجة حرارة غرفة الاحتراق ، مما يؤثر على درجة الاحتراق الكامل ، بالإضافة إلى أنه سيؤدي إلى كمية كبيرة من غاز المداخن ، مما يقلل من الكفاءة الحرارية للغلاية.


3. وقت الاحتراق الكافي

الحرق الوقود بسرعة معينة ، ويستغرق تحقيق أقصى درجة من الاحتراق قدرًا معينًا من الوقت حتى يكتمل الاحتراق. أكبر مشكلة في ضبط الاحتراق هي الحفاظ على وقت بقاء الاحتراق في الفرن قدر الإمكان. مع وقت الاحتراق الكافي ، يمكن تحقيق الاحتراق الكامل.



4. خلط الأكسجين في الوقت المناسب

الهواء الأساسي يكفي لتفجير واختراق وقود التحريك ؛ الهواء الثانوي قوي وسريع ، ولا يوجد نقص في الأكسجين في مركز الاحتراق الأكثر عنفًا ، ويتم الحفاظ على كمية كافية من الأكسجين في منطقة الاحتراق العلوية للفرن (الجزءان العلويان يجب فتح الهواء الثانوي بأكبر قدر ممكن ، و لا تكون حدود استخدام السخان الفائق ثلاثي المراحل درجة حرارة زائدة ، بعد مركز اللهب في الفرن ، يتشكل حقل درجة حرارة ضعيف على التوالي).


طالما أن جزيئات الكتلة الحيوية تلبي النقاط الأربع المذكورة أعلاه أثناء عملية الاحتراق ، يمكن ضمان أن يكون الاحتراق جيدًا وكاملاً.

من التحليل أعلاه ، فإن العوامل الرئيسية للاحتراق الكامل لجزيئات الكتلة الحيوية هي التحكم في درجة الحرارة وإمداد الأكسجين المعقول لمرجل الكتلة الحيوية ، فضلاً عن تصميم الفرن وعوامل أخرى.


Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

How to Fully Burn Biomass Pellets? | YULONG Biomass Pellet Equipment Manufacturer

2022/07/02

Insufficient combustion of biomass pellets is not a problem of the pellets themselves. The conditions for complete combustion of biomass pellet fuel are as follows

Send your inquiry



1. High Enough Temperature

The temperature is high enough to ensure the heat required for fire, while maintaining an effective burning rate. The ignition point of biomass pellet fuel is about 250℃, and its temperature increase is supplied by the subsequent fuel that burns well. During the ignition process, the heat gradually accumulates, so that more fuel participates in the reaction, and the temperature also increases. When the temperature reaches 800℃ Above, biomass will be able to burn well.


2. Appropriate Air Volume

If the air volume is too small, the combustible components cannot be fully burned, resulting in incomplete combustion loss; however, if the air volume is too much, the temperature of the combustion chamber will be lowered, affecting the degree of complete combustion, and in addition, it will cause a large amount of flue gas, Reduce boiler thermal efficiency.


3. Sufficient Combustion Time

The fuel burns at a certain speed, and it takes a certain amount of time to achieve the maximum degree of combustion so that the combustion is complete. The biggest problem in combustion adjustment is to keep the residence time of combustion in the furnace as much as possible. With enough combustion time, complete combustion can be achieved.



4. Timely Mixing of Oxygen

The primary air is enough to blow and penetrate the stirring fuel; the secondary air is strong and fast, and there is no oxygen deficiency in the most violent combustion center, and sufficient oxygen is maintained in the upper burnout area of the furnace (the upper two The secondary air should be opened as large as possible, and the use boundary of the three-stage superheater is not over-temperature, after the center of the flame in the furnace, a successively weakened temperature field is formed).


As long as the biomass particles meet the above four points during the combustion process, the combustion can be guaranteed to be good and complete.

From the above analysis, the main factors for the full combustion of biomass particles are the temperature control and reasonable oxygen supply of the biomass boiler, as well as the design of the furnace and other factors.


Chat with Us

Send your inquiry