تحبيب الكربون المنشط

تحبيب الكربون المنشط

يمكن لجزيئات الكربون المنشط العمودي أن تعوض مشاكل جزيئات الكربون المنشط المسحوقة بسبب الانسداد السهل لسطح المرشح وصعوبة فصل المسحوق. بالمقارنة مع جزيئات الكربون النشط غير المنتظمة ، تكون القوة الميكانيكية أعلى ، وتلوث الغبار أقل ، ومن السهل تلبية المتطلبات الخاصة للصناعات المختلفة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +8615662799469
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiry@yljx168.com
هاتف: +86053183483997
فاكس: +8683483378
موقع الكتروني: www.woodpelletmill.net
إرسال استفسارك

دور وتصنيف كريات الكربون المنشط

ينقسم الكربون المنشط الحبيبات إلى كريات نمطية وغير متشكلة. تستخدم بشكل أساسي قشرة جوز الهند وقشرة الجوز والفحم كمواد خام ، والتي يتم تكريرها من خلال سلسلة من عمليات الإنتاج. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في مياه الشرب والمياه الصناعية والتخمير ومعالجة غاز العادم وإزالة اللون والمجفف وتنقية الغاز وغيرها من المجالات. يتكون الكربون المنشط الحبيبي من أنثراسايت عالي الجودة كمادة خام ويتم تكريره ومعالجته بواسطة التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. لقد طورت بنية المسام ، وأداء الامتصاص الجيد ، والقوة الميكانيكية العالية ، والتجديد المتكرر السهل ، والتكلفة المنخفضة. يتم استخدامه لتنقية الغازات السامة ، ومعالجة غاز العادم ، وتنقية المياه الصناعية والمنزلية ، واستعادة المذيبات ، إلخ.

وفقًا للشكل الخارجي ، يتم تقسيمها عادةً إلى مسحوق الكربون المنشط ، والكربون المنشط الحبيبي غير المنتظم ، والكربون المنشط الحبيبي العمودي. معظم الكربون المنشط المسحوق هو الكربون المنشط بالخشب ، والذي فشل في تلبية معايير الاستخدام لبعض الصناعات بسبب المشاكل التي يسهل سد سطح المرشح بها وصعوبة فصل المسحوق. يحتوي الكربون المنشط غير المنتظم على شكل معين ، وقوة ميكانيكية عالية ، وتلوث أقل للغبار ، وله مزايا في عملية التحضير والتخزين والاستخدام. يمكن لجزيئات الكربون المنشط الحبيبية العمودية أن تعوض مشاكل جزيئات الكربون المنشط بالمسحوق ، والتي يسهل حجبها ويصعب فصلها عن المسحوق بسبب وجود سطح المرشح. كما أن لها مزايا القوة الميكانيكية العالية وتقليل تلوث الغبار. من السهل تلبية المتطلبات الخاصة للصناعات المختلفة.


 


مقدمة عن منتج الكربون المنشط العمودي

مظهر:

رمادي - أسود ، أسطواني ، عديم الرائحة.


سمات:

يتكون الكربون المنشط العمودي الخشبي من نشارة الخشب عالية الجودة ، وقشرة جوز الهند ، وما إلى ذلك كمواد خام ، ويتم تصنيعه عن طريق التكسير ، والخلط ، والبثق ، والقولبة ، والتجفيف ، والكربنة ، والتنشيط.


تقدم:

نظرًا لاستخدام نشارة الخشب عالية الجودة وقشور جوز الهند كمواد خام ، فإن الكربون المنشط العمودي المنتج يحتوي على نسبة رماد أقل ، وشوائب أقل وقيمة امتزاز في طور الغاز مقارنة بالكربون العمودي التقليدي القائم على الفحم. إن توزيع حجم المسام للمنتج معقول ، ويمكن أن يحقق امتصاصًا وامتصاصًا كبيرًا ، وبالتالي يحسن بشكل كبير عمر خدمة المنتج (متوسط ​​2-3 سنوات) ، وهو 1.4 مرة من الكربون العادي القائم على الفحم.


أصالة:

يعتمد الكربون المنشط ذو العمود الخشبي على التكنولوجيا الخاصة بالكربون المنشط غير المترابط. قم بتغيير الطريقة التقليدية للتشكيل باستخدام مواد رابطة تقليدية مثل قطران الفحم والنشا. لا تحتوي على مكونات رابطة ، وتعتمد كليًا على التقارب بين جزيئات الكربون والخصائص الخاصة للمواد الخام نفسها. مصنوع بتركيبة علمية ، يمكنه تجنب انسداد مسام الكربون بشكل فعال وإعطاء دور كامل لوظيفة الامتصاص لمسام الكربون الغنية والمتطورة.


القابلية للتطبيق:

① ، امتزاز طور الغاز ② ، استخلاص المذيبات العضوية (غاز البنزين ، التولوين ، الزيلين ، استخلاص الأسيتون في صناعة ألياف الأسيتات) ③ ، إزالة الشوائب والغازات الضارة ، استرجاع الغاز الضار ④ ، مصفاة النفط ، محطة الوقود ، مستودع النفط إعادة تدوير البنزين الزائد.


مزايا المنتج:

1 ، عمر الخدمة هو 4-5 مرات من الكربون المنشط العادي القائم على الفحم.
2 : إمتصاص وإمتصاص عاليان ، وبالتالي يحسن بشكل كبير من معدل إسترجاع المذيب.
3-قوة عالية ومحتوى رماد منخفض ، توزيع معقول لحجم المسام.
4 ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، مناسبة لإعادة تدوير الغاز العضوي في هذا المكان.
5 ، نقطة اشتعال عالية ، آمنة للاستخدام.



عملية إنتاج كريات الكربون المنشط

التكوير - نقل - تبريد - تخزين - تعبئة

يدخل الفحم المسحوق إلى الصومعة العازلة من خلال الناقل اللولبي ، ثم يدخل إلى خلاط الخلط بعد أن يتم قياسه بواسطة وحدة التغذية الكمية المغلقة الحجمية.

يتم خلط مسحوق الفحم وقطران الفحم والماء بشكل موحد في الخلاط وفقًا لنسبة معينة ، ثم يتم إدخال حبيبات الكربون المنشط للتحبيب والقولبة.

يتم إرسال حبيبات الكربون المنشط العمودي المشكلة إلى المجفف من خلال الحزام الناقل ، وإرسالها إلى المبرد من خلال حزام النقل بالحزام. بعد التبريد ، يمكن إرسالها إلى صومعة التخزين للتغليف.




آلة بيليه بيليه الكتلة الحيوية كريات الكربون المنشط
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

Raw Material
VR
  • Product Details

The role and classification of activated carbon pellets

Pellets activated carbon is divided into stereotyped and unshaped pellets. Mainly use coconut shell, nut shell and coal as raw materials, which are refined through a series of production processes. Products are widely used in drinking water, industrial water, brewing, waste gas treatment, decolorization, desiccant, gas purification and other fields. Granular activated carbon is made of high-quality anthracite as raw material and refined and processed by advanced technology. It has developed pore structure, good adsorption performance, high mechanical strength, easy repeated regeneration, and low cost. It is used for purification of toxic gases, waste gas treatment, Purification of industrial and domestic water, solvent recovery, etc.

According to the external shape, it is usually divided into powdered activated carbon, irregular granular activated carbon and columnar granular activated carbon. Most of the powdered activated carbons are wood activated carbons, which have failed to meet the usage standards of some industries due to the problems that the filter surface is easy to block and the powder is difficult to separate. Irregular granular activated carbon has a certain shape, high mechanical strength, less dust pollution, and has advantages in the process of preparation, storage and use. The columnar granular activated carbon particles can make up for the problems of powder activated carbon particles, which are easy to block and difficult to separate powder due to the existence of the filter surface. It also has the advantages of high mechanical strength and less dust pollution. It is easy to meet the special requirements of different industries.


 


Columnar activated carbon product introduction

Appearance:

gray-black, cylindrical, odorless.


Features:

Wooden columnar activated carbon is made of high-quality sawdust, coconut shell, etc. as raw materials, and is made by crushing, mixing, extrusion, molding, drying, carbonization and activation.


Advancement:

Due to the use of high-quality sawdust and coconut shells as raw materials, the columnar activated carbon produced has lower ash content, less impurities and gas-phase adsorption value than traditional coal-based columnar carbon. The pore size distribution of the product is reasonable, and it can achieve huge adsorption and desorption, thereby greatly improving the service life of the product (average 2-3 years), which is 1.4 times that of ordinary coal-based carbon.


Originality:

The wooden columnar activated carbon adopts the proprietary technology of non-bonded shaped activated carbon. Change the traditional method of forming with traditional binders such as coal tar and starch. It does not contain binder components, and it depends entirely on the affinity between carbon molecules and the special properties of the raw materials themselves. Made with scientific formula, it can effectively avoid clogging of carbon pores and give full play to the adsorption function of rich and developed carbon pores.


Applicability:

①, gas phase adsorption ②, organic solvent recovery (benzene gas toluene, xylene, acetone recovery in the acetate fiber industry) ③, impurities and harmful gas removal, waste gas recovery ④, oil refinery, gas station, oil depot excess gasoline recycling.


Product advantages:

1: The service life is 4-5 times that of ordinary coal-based activated carbon.
2: High adsorption and desorption, thus greatly improving the recovery rate of the solvent.
3.:High strength and low ash content, reasonable pore size distribution.
4:Cost-effective, suitable for organic gas recycling in this place.
5: High ignition point, safe to use.



The Production Process of Activated Carbon Pellets

Pelleting - conveying - cooling - storage - packaging

The pulverized coal enters the buffer silo through the screw conveyor, and then enters the mixing mixer after being measured by the volumetric closed quantitative feeder.

Coal powder, coal tar and water are mixed uniformly in the mixer according to a certain proportion, and then enter the activated carbon granulator for granulation and molding.

The formed columnar activated carbon granules are sent to the dryer through the belt conveyor, and sent to the cooler through the skirt belt conveyor. After cooling, they can be sent to the buffer silo for packaging.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Just leave your e-mail or phone number in the contact formso we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Recommended

ULONG is a pellet machine factory, which has mature biomass pellet equipment production and processing design experience and has users all over the world.

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English