الحطب أو الكريات الخشبية ، أيهما تختار

2022/03/14

تواجه كل أسرة مشكلة تدفئة المنزل. مع ارتفاع أسعار الغاز الطبيعي وزيت الوقود والكهرباء. يظهر المزيد والمزيد من الناس اهتماماتهم في موارد وقود الحطب المتجددة وكريات الخشب. كيف تعرف متى تنتقل من مصدر تدفئة إلى آخر؟ هنا نقدم لك بعض النصائح.

إرسال استفسارك

الخشب بيليه

الكريات الخشبية هي منتج ثانوي لصناعة الأخشاب. وهي تتكون من نشارة الخشب أو نشارة الخشب أو مخلفات الغابات أو النفايات الزراعية. تحتاج المواد الخام إلى التجفيف أولاً ثم سحقها بمطحنة مطرقة خشبية ، وضغطها بين الأسطوانة وتموت في مطحنة الحبيبات الخشبية تحت ظروف درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والضغط العالي لإنتاج كريات الوقود المضغوطة والموحدة. بعد التجفيف والضغط العالي ، تزداد قيمة احتراق المواد. يتقلب محتوى الرطوبة في حبيبات الخشب من 5٪ إلى 10٪.


الحطب


الحطب عبارة عن أغصان أو جذع يتم قطعه من الأشجار. إنها مادة طبيعية ذات محتوى رطوبة كبير. تختلف قيمة الاحتراق باختلاف أنواع الحطب بالإضافة إلى محتوى الرطوبة. مقابل كل زيادة بنسبة 1 في المائة في محتوى الرطوبة ، هناك انخفاض بنسبة 1 في المائة في قيمة التدفئة ، وينتج الحطب الرطب كريوزوت عند الاحتراق. لذلك يجب أن تكون رطوبة الحطب 25٪ لخلق قيمة احتراق جيدة. ومع ذلك ، يتم تجفيف الحطب الموجود في السوق وحجمه أصغر لحرقه ، ويجب حماية الحطب من المطر والثلج لتخزينه.


مقارنة الحطب وكريات الخشب

بمقارنة نفس وزن الحطب مع حبيبات الخشب ، فإن حجم الحطب أكبر من حبيبات الخشب. وبالتالي فإن الكريات الخشبية أكثر ملاءمة في النقل والتخزين من الحطب. مع الحجم الموحد ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى معالجة إضافية لحبيبات الخشب. سيوفر المزيد من الوقت والجهد لاستخدام الكريات الخشبية.


ألف - الشواغل الصحية

غالبًا ما يؤدي الدخان الناتج عن حطب حطب إلى ذكريات جيدة للجلوس حول نار المخيم أو الدفء بالقرب من المدفأة في يوم شتاء بارد. ومع ذلك ، فإن دخان الخشب ليس جيدًا بالنسبة لك للتنفس ، فقد تؤدي الغازات والجزيئات الدقيقة الناتجة عن الحطب إلى الإضرار بصحة عيون الناس والجهاز التنفسي ، حيث يمكن أن تسبب حرقة في العين وسيلان الأنف وأمراض مثل التهاب الشعب الهوائية. تنتج مواقد الحبيبات الخشبية الحديثة دخانًا أقل بكثير من المواقد المفتوحة أو المواقد الخشبية بسبب أداء الاحتراق الجيد.


مقارنة التكاليف

تُباع الكريات الخشبية عادةً في أكياس تزن 40 رطلاً. غالبًا ما يتم التعبير عن الأسعار بالدولار للطن (خمسون كيسًا وزنها 40 رطلاً). قد يكون الحطب أرخص من الكمية المتساوية من حبيبات الخشب ، ولكن بالنسبة لنفس المقدار من إطلاق الحرارة ، لا يوجد فرق كبير بين تكلفة استخدام كريات الخشب والحطب.


نحن نوفر آلة الحبيبات الخشبية وخط الحبيبات الخشبية المتنقل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في صنع كريات الخشب الخاصة بهم. إذا كانت هناك أي أسئلة في معالجة الكريات الخشبية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!


Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

News
VR

Firewood OR Wood Pellets, Which One to Choose?

March 14, 2022

Wood Pellet

Wood pellets is a by-product of the wood industry. It consists of wood shaving, sawdust, forestry residues or agro-waste. The raw materials need to be dried first and then crushed with wood hammer mill, compressed between the roller and die in the wood pellet mill under the condition of high temperature and high pressure to produce the compacted and uniform fuel pellets. After drying and high pressure,the combustion value of the materials is increased. The moisture content of wood pellets fluctuates from 5% to 10%.


Firewood


The firewood is branches or trunk being cut down from trees. It is a natural material with a large moisture content.The combustion value varies with the species of firewood as well as the moisture content. For every 1 percent increase in moisture content, there is about a 1 percent decrease in heating value.Wet firewood produces creosote when burning. So the moisture of the firewood should be 25% to create a good combustion value. The firewood on the market is however been dried and in a smaller size for burning.The firewood should be protected from rain and snow for storage.


Comparing of firewood and wood pellets

Comparing the same weight of firewood with wood pellets, the firewood has a larger volume than the wood pellets. Thus wood pellets are more convenient in transportation and storage than firewood.With the uniform size, there is no need of extra processing of the wood pellets. It will save more time and labor to use wood pellets.


A. Health concerns

Smoke from a wood fire often triggers good memories of sitting around a campfire or keeping warm near a fireplace on a cold winter day. However,wood smoke is not good for you to breathe.The gases and fine particles produced from the firewood may damage health of people’s eyes and the respiratory system, where they can cause burning eyes,a runny nose, and illnesses such as bronchitis.However modern wood pellet stoves produce much less smoke than either open fireplaces or wood stoves because of its good combustion performance.


B. Costs comparing

Wood pellets are usually sold in 40-pound bags. Prices are often expressed in dollars per ton (fifty 40-pound bags). Firewood may be cheaper than the equal amount of the wood pellets.For the same amount of heat release,however,there is no big difference between the cost of using wood pellets and the firewood.


We supply wood pellet machine and mobile wood pellet line for those who want to make their own wood pellets. If there is any questions in the processing of the wood pellets, feel free to contact us!


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English