كيف تتعامل مع قصاصات الخشب؟ - صنع كريات الكتلة الحيوية!

كيف تتعامل مع قصاصات الخشب؟ - صنع كريات الكتلة الحيوية!

هناك العديد من أنواع نفايات الخشب ، مثل: الألواح الخشبية ، والكتل الخشبية ، والرقائق الخشبية ، والفضلات ، وبقايا الطعام ، وزخارف الألواح ، والفروع ، وأغصان الأشجار ، وجذوع الأشجار ، وقوالب البناء ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا معالجة نفايات المواد الخشبية وإعادة استخدامها مرة أخرى ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من هدر الموارد الخشبية ، وهي مفيدة جدًا لحماية البيئة.


تعتبر خردة الخشب مادة خام مثالية لكرات الوقود ، والتي لها قيمة اقتصادية واجتماعية كبيرة. يقدم ما يلي مزايا استخدام قصاصات الخشب كحبيبات:

1. ميزة مادية. في مصانع الأخشاب الكبيرة ومصانع الأثاث والحدائق والمؤسسات ذات الصلة بصناعة الأخشاب ، سيتم إنتاج كمية كبيرة من فائض المواد الخشبية. هذه المواد المتبقية كبيرة ورخيصة ، وفي الماضي غالبًا ما كانت تتراكم وتتآكل بشكل مباشر ، أو يتم دفنها أو حرقها ، وهو أيضًا إهدار خطير لموارد الخشب.

2. للجسيمات قيمة وقود عالية. يمكن أن تصل قيمة وقود كريات الخشب المعالجة إلى 4500 كيلو كالوري / كجم. بالمقارنة مع الفحم ، فإن نقطة الاحتراق منخفضة وسهلة الاشتعال ؛ تزداد الكثافة وتكون كثافة الطاقة عالية.

3. جزيئات أقل ضررا. عند الاحتراق ، يكون محتوى مكونات الغازات الضارة منخفضًا للغاية ، ويكون انبعاث الغازات الضارة أقل ، مما له فوائد حماية البيئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام الرماد المحترق مباشرة كسماد للبوتاس ، مما يوفر المال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد القليل جدًا من الرماد بعد الاحتراق ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من مكان تكديس الفحم ويقلل من تكلفة الصابورة.

4. تكلفة نقل الحبيبات منخفضة. نظرًا لأن الشكل محبب ، يتم ضغط الحجم ، ويتم توفير مساحة التخزين ، ويكون النقل مريحًا ، ويتم تقليل تكلفة النقل.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +8615662799469
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiry@yljx168.com
هاتف: +86053183483997
فاكس: +8683483378
موقع الكتروني: www.woodpelletmill.net
إرسال استفسارك

حول YULONG

شركة شاندونغ يولونغ المحدودة للآلة هي مؤسسة متكاملة مع تطوير المنتجات والتصميم والتصنيع والتدريب والتجارة. تأسست YULONG في أغسطس 1988. تمتلك YULONG 32 براءة اختراع في R&حصلت منتجات D على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE ، وشهادة SGS وما إلى ذلك ، وتم تقييمها على أنها "مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية" ، و "علامة تجارية مشهورة في مقاطعة شاندونغ" ، و "مؤسسة متخصصة وخاصة بمقاطعة شاندونغ" ، " أفضل 100 شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم للابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي في الصين "، و" جائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي على مستوى المدينة ، الجائزة الثالثة "،" أفضل 100 شركة في الاقتصاد الصناعي "،" الجائزة الثالثة لجائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي البلدية "وغيرها الألقاب الفخرية. تمتلك YULONG R الحديثة&د- مرافق ومعدات معلومات لتسهيل الاتصال التجاري مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخلق ظروف معلومات جيدة لتصدير منتجات الشركة. كشركة رائدة في صناعة معدات تكوير الكتلة الحيوية ، تلتزم YULONG بإنشاء أقصى قيمة لعملائنا. تدعم شركتنا خدمة التوقف لمعدات وخدمات تكوير الكتلة الحيوية. لدينا القدرة على التصميم من الدرجة الأولى ، والقدرة على توريد المنتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، وخدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى ، ومعايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى ، والقدرة على تحسين مقارنة البرامج من الدرجة الأولى ، ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.

مزايا


تأسست شركة SHANDONG YULONG في عام 1998 في Shandong ، وقد تم التعرف علينا كأول تاجر في صناعة خدمات التصنيع الأخرى ، حيث قدمنا ​​مجموعة واسعة من آلات الحبيبات ، كسارة الخشب ، مطحنة المطرقة ، خط الحبيبات الخشبية ، المجفف الدوار ... إلخ. يتم تصنيع المنتجات باستخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة وأحدث التقنيات من قبل البائعين المرموقين لدينا من أجل مطابقة معايير الجودة العالمية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم اختبار النطاق المعروض وفقًا لمعايير الجودة المختلفة من قبل فريق مراقبي الجودة ذوي الخبرة. لقد أشاد عملائنا على نطاق واسع بمجموعتنا المقدمة نظرًا لميزاتها التي لا تضاهى. من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء ، فإننا نقدم هذه المنتجات بمواصفات مختلفة. يمكن لعملائنا الكرام الاستفادة من هذه المنتجات منا بأسعار رائدة في السوق. تحت التوجيه البصري لمعلمنا Guo Chengjun ، تمكنا من وضع أنفسنا في ذروة النجاح. تمكننا خبرته وخبرته الغنية في الصناعة من الحصول على مكانة جديرة بالثناء في المجال.


  1. لدينا القدرة على التصميم من الدرجة الأولى ، والقدرة على توريد المنتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، وخدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى ، ومعايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى ، والقدرة على تحسين مقارنة البرامج من الدرجة الأولى ، ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.

    شركتنا لديها فريق مهندسي التركيب المحترفين وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصص. عندما تصل الآلات إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سوف نرسل مهندسي التركيب لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، وسوف يوجهك مهندسونا لتثبيت الآلات وتدريب العاملين لديك على كيفية تشغيل الآلات وصيانتها.

تأسست YULONG في أغسطس 1988. تمتلك YULONG 32 براءة اختراع في R&حصلت منتجات D على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE ، وشهادة SGS وما إلى ذلك.

                            

التعليمات
1
ما هي مدة الضمان الخاص بك؟
ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا باستثناء قطع الغيار السريعة.
2
أسئلة عامة لتصميم خط الإنتاج لك؟
1. ما هي المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ (لتأكيد نسبة ضغط القالب للآلات) 2. ما هو محتوى الرطوبة في المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ 3. كم سعة الانتاج التي تريدها لكل ساعة / شهر / سنة؟ ملحوظة: إذا كانت الرطوبة عالية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مجفف ، لأن محتوى الرطوبة المناسب للدخول إلى آلة الحبيبات هو 13-15٪. ويرجى تزويدنا بالمعلومات التفصيلية أعلاه ، ثم نصمم خط الإنتاج الأنسب بعروض ريسونبلي.
3
هل سترسل مهندسين لتركيب الآلات؟
بالطبع. شركتنا لديها فريق مهندسي التركيب المحترفين وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصص. عندما تصل الآلات إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سوف نرسل مهندسي التركيب لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، وسوف يوجهك مهندسونا لتثبيت الآلات وتدريب العاملين لديك على كيفية تشغيل الآلات وصيانتها.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

How to Deal With Wood Scraps? - Making Biomass Pellets!

How to Deal With Wood Scraps? - Making Biomass Pellets!

There are many types of wood waste, such as: planks, wood blocks, wood chips, scraps, leftovers, board trims, branches, tree branches, tree trunks, building templates, etc. We can process these waste wood materials and reuse them again, which can effectively reduce the waste of wood resources, and it is very helpful to environmental protection.


Wood scrap is an ideal raw material for fuel pellets, which has great economic and social value. The following introduces the advantages of using wood scraps as pellets:

1. Material advantage. In large timber factories, furniture factories, gardens, and wood industry-related enterprises, a large amount of wood surplus material will be produced. These leftover materials are large and cheap, and in the past they were often directly piled up and corroded, or landfilled or incinerated, which is also a serious waste of wood resources.

2. The particles have high fuel value. The fuel value of processed wood pellets can reach 4,500 kcal/kg. Compared with coal, the burning point is low and easy to ignite; the density is increased and the energy density is high.

3. Less harmful particles. When burning, the content of harmful gas components is extremely low, and the harmful gas emitted is less, which has environmental protection benefits. In addition, the burned ash can also be used directly as potash fertilizer, which saves money. In addition, there is very little ash after combustion, which greatly reduces the place where coal is piled and reduces the cost of ballast.

4. The pellet transportation cost is low. Because the shape is granular, the volume is compressed, the storage space is saved, and the transportation is convenient, and the transportation cost is reduced.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone: +8615662799469
Telephone: +86053183483997
Fax: +8683483378
Send your inquiry

About YULONG

Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd. is a integrated enterprise with product development ,design,manufacturing,training,and trade. YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on,and has been appraised as “high-tech enterprise”,”Shandong province famous trademark”,”shandong province specialized and special enterprise”,”china`s top 100 science and technology innovation small and medium-sized enterprise”,”city level science and technology progress award third prized”,”industrial economy top 100 enterprises”,” third prize of municipal science and technology progress award” and other honorary titles.YULONG has modern R&D facilities and information equipment to facilitate business communication with customers around the world,and create good information conditions for the company`s product exportation. As a leader of the biomass pelletizing equipment industry, YULONG is committed to creating maximum value for our customers.Our company supports on stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and services. We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.

Advantages


SHANDONG YULONG established in the year 1998 at Shandong, we are recognized as the foremost trader in Other Fabrication Services industry, provided a wide range of pellet machine,wood crusher,hammer mill,wood pellet line,rotary dryer..., etc. These products are manufactured using supreme quality raw material and the most advanced techniques by our prestigious vendors in order to match the global quality standard. Further, the offered range is tested on various quality parameters by their experienced quality controller team. Our offered range is widely applauded by our clients due to their incomparable features. In order to meet various needs of clients, we offer these products to various specifications. Our precious clients can avail these products from us at market leading prices. Under the visionary guidance of our mentor Guo Chengjun, we have been able to place ourselves at the peak of success. His rich industry experience and expertise enables us to gain a commendable position in the domain.


  1. We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.

    Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.

YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on.

                                                      

FAQ
1
How long is your guarantee?
12 months warranty but except quick waering parts.
2
General questions to design the production line for you?
1. What is your raw materials? (to confirm mould pressure ratio of machines ) 2. What is the moisture content of your raw material?3. How many output capacity do you want per hour / month/ year? Note: If the moisture is high, you need a dryer, becuase the suitable moisture content to enter pellet machine is 13-15%. Andplease provide us above detailed information, then we would design the most suitable production line with reasonble offers.
3
Will you send engineers to install the machines?
Of course. Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us