كيف يتم إنتاج وقود الكتلة الحيوية لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات؟

2021/12/17

كريات الكتلة الحيوية هي مصدر مفيد للوقود، مصنوعة من مواد خام مثل نفايات الخشب، الكتلة الحيوية الزراعية، ومخلفات الغابات والأعشاب. إن عملية الكتلة الحيوية بالكامل تضمن وفورات في النقل وسهولة التخزين والمناولة الفعالة. في هذه المقالة، سنناقش عملية كتائب الكتلة الحيوية وتطبيقاتها.

مع التركيز المتزايد على الحد من انبعاثات الكربون، فإن تقليل تأثير غازات الدفيئة، وتطوير بيئة مستدامة، واستخدام الوقود الأحفوري ليس خيارا رائعا. نتيجة لذلك، يتم استخدام كريات الكتلة الحيوية المستمدة من النفايات الخشبية ومخلفات الغابات وغيرها من المواد كوقود للأغراض الصناعية المحلية وكذلك واسعة النطاق.

بيليه الوقود هو بديل التدفئة المتجددة والنظيفة والمستقرة مصنوعة من النفايات الخشبية المعاد تدويرها. تستخدم المنازل اللطيفة الكريات للتدفئة في مواقد ومدافئ وأفران وغلايات. كما أنه يستخدم للإنتاج على نطاق واسع في مرافق التصنيع المختلفة لضمان إجراءات حرق ونظيفة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. يمكن أن يكون استخدام آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية أفضل حل لاستخراج النفايات من مدافن النفايات وتحويله إلى طاقة لمستقبل مستدام المقبل.


ما هو وقود الكتلة الحيوية؟

المواد مثل الكريات الخشبية، رقائق الخشب، والمنتجات الزراعية، والمنتجات الزراعية، تكون قادرة على إنتاج الطاقة، مثل وقود الكتلة الحيوية. أفضل جزء هو أنه قابل للتجديد، بما يتفق، ويمكن أن يحرق كفاءة وقود بيليه مع مواد الكتلة الحيوية الخام. يجلب الوقود الكتاني الحيوي إمكانيات لا تحصى ويثبت أنه مستقر في السعر مقارنة بالوقود الأحفوري.

فن وعلم الكتلة الحيوية

بقايا ضخمة من المواد غير المستخدمة في الغابة. يتم رفض هذا النوع من المواد من قبل مصنعي منتجات الخشب عالية الجودة ولكن يبدو موردا قابل للحياة لمصنعي بيليه الكتلة الحيوية التجارية. باستخدام النفايات مثل النقش، والغابات المتبقية، والقش، وما إلى ذلك، يمكن للكريات استخدام العشرات من النفايات ووضعها في استخدامها لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض المحلية والصناعية.

يأخذ العديد من الشركات المصنعة نفايات الخشب وصقلها في حجم موحد مع محتوى منخفض الرطوبة للموارد الموفرة للطاقة. تنقسم عملية كتائب الكتلة الحيوية إلى مراحل مختلفة، مثل المعالجة المسبقة للمواد الخام والكريحة والعلاج بعد العلاج.

في البداية، يتم تجميع المواد الخام وإعدادها للأعلاف، مثل حوض الخشب، نشارة الخشب والنفايات الخشبية والمخلفات الزراعية. يتم الترشيح لإزالة الجزيئات غير المرغوب فيها وتخزينها بطريقة للحفاظ على الشوائب ومحتوى الرطوبة.

محتوى الرطوبة في الكتلة الحيوية أعلى نسبيا، وعادة ما يصل إلى 50-60٪، والتي يمكن رفضها إلى 10 إلى 15٪. يستخدم مجفف دوارة بشكل أساسي لزيادة كفاءة كريات الكتلة الحيوية، والتي تنتج أي دخان عند الاحتراق. عملية التجفيف هي عملية حاسمة كثيفة الطاقة وتضمن إجمالي الطاقة المستخدمة أثناء الكفور.

للتعامل مع الكريات بسهولة، يتم تقديم شكل موحد وحجم باستخدام آلة صنع بيليه ونظام التغذية الذي يقلل من التكلفة. يمكن تخزين الكريات عالية الكثافة وعلى شكل متساوي ونقلها في شاحنات لتطبيقات التدفئة المنزلية والصناعية.


تطبيقات الكريات الكتلة الحيوية

يمكن معالجة وقود بيليه من خلال التكسير والتجفيف والخلط والكريات والتبريد والتعبئة والتغليف. يتم استخدام كريات الكتلة الحيوية المنتجة من النفايات الخشبية كوقود للطاقة الخضراء، وهو بديل كبير عن الوقود الأحفوري مثل الفحم والبنزين والغاز الطبيعي. تستخدم الكريات الخشبية بشكل أساسي للاستخدام الصناعي، والتدفئة المحلي، والموقد، وإمدادات المياه الساخنة، وتوليد الكهرباء والتطبيقات الأخرى.


استنتاج:

نظرا لأن الشركات تشجيع على بناء اقتصاد منخفض الكربون والصديق للبيئة، فإن آلات صنع بيليه في الطلب الهائل. من المتوقع أن تكون وقود الكتلة الحيوية مصدرا فعالا للوقود في التدفئة المنزلية والأغراض الصناعية، بسبب قابليتها للتجديد، واستدامتها، وتقليل التهديد البيئي.

يستخدم المصنعون مواد أولية مثل نشارة الخشب، قشر الأرز، العشب، قذيفة الفول السوداني، الفروع، الروائح الخشبية، بقايا القش، والزراعة، إلى جانب المعدات المتقدمة لإنتاج وقود فعالة من حيث التكلفة ونظيفة.


عن المؤلف:

المورد الرئيسي لسلسلة من آلات بيليه الكتلة الحيوية لمواد الكتلة الحيوية المختلفة، جنبا إلى جنب مع تصميم خاص، واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض، والكفاءة العالية، واستخدام دائم، والهيكل الفعال للوصول إلى مستوى متقدم ومعيار. تشمل المنتجات آلة بيليه، كسارة الخشب، مجفف، القاطع الدوار، مطحنة المطرقة، مطحنة بيليه إطعام، بيليه الخشب، وأكثر من ذلك.

Blog
Home > News > Blog
VR

How Biomass Fuel is Produced for a Variety of Applications?

December 17, 2021

With the increasing focus on limiting carbon emission, reducing the effect of greenhouse gases, and developing a sustainable environment, fossil fuel usage isn’t a great option. As a result, biomass pellets derived from wood waste, forestry residues, and other materials are used as fuel for domestic as well as large-scale industrial purposes.

Pellet fuel is a renewable, clean, and stable heating alternative made from recycled wood waste. Nmerous homes are using pellets for heating in stoves, fireplaces, furnaces, and boilers. It is also used for large-scale production in different manufacturing facilities to ensure clean burning and cost-effective procedures. Using a biomass pellet machine can be the best solution to extract waste from landfills and transform it into energy for a sustainable future ahead.


What is a Biomass Fuel?

Materials like wood pellets, wood chips, cordwood, agricultural products, and by-products are capable of producing energy, such as biomass fuel. The best part is it is renewable, consistent, and can burn the efficiency of pellet fuel with raw biomass materials. Biomass fuel brings countless possibilities and proves to be stable in price as compared to fossil fuels.

The Art and Science of Biomass Pelletizing

A huge amount of unused material remains in the forest. This kind of material is rejected by high-grade wood product manufacturers but seems a viable resource for commercial biomass pellet manufacturers. By using waste like cornstalks, residual forest, straw, etc., pellets can use dozens of wastes and put them into use for a variety of domestic and industrial purposes.

Many manufacturers take the wood waste and refine them into uniform size with low moisture content for energy-efficient resources. The biomass pelletizing process is divided into various stages, such as pre-treatment of raw materials, pelletization, and post-treatment.

At first, raw materials are accumulated and prepared for feedstock, such as wood shavings, sawdust, wood waste, and agricultural residues. Filtration is done to remove unwanted particles and store them in such a manner to keep impurities and moisture content away.

The moisture content in biomass is relatively higher, usually up to 50-60%, which can be declined to 10 to 15%. A rotary dryer is mainly used to increase the efficiency of biomass pellets, which produces no smoke on combustion. The drying process is a crucial energy-intensive operation and ensures total energy used during the pelletization.

To handle the pellets easily, a uniform shape and size are given using pellet making machine and feed system that minimizes cost. High-density and evenly shaped pellets can be stored and transported in trucks for home heating and industrial applications.


Applications of Biomass Pellets

Pellet fuel can be processed through crushing, drying, mixing, pelletizing, cooling and packaging. Biomass pellets produced from wood waste is used as green energy fuel, which is a great substitute for fossil fuel like coal, gasoline, and natural gas. Wood pellets are mainly used for industrial use, domestic heating, stove, hot water supply, generating electricity, and other applications.


Conclusion:

Since companies are encouraged to build a low-carbon and eco-friendly economy, pellet making machines are in huge demand. Biomass fuel is predicted to be an efficient source of fuel in domestic heating and industrial purposes, owing to its renewability, sustainability, and reduced environmental threat.

Manufacturers are using raw materials like sawdust, rice husk, grass, peanut shell, branches, wood shavings, straw, and agriculture residue, coupled with advanced equipment to produce cost-effective and clean-burning fuel.


About the Author:

A leading supplier of a series of biomass pellet machines for different biomass materials, combined with special design, low power consumption, high efficiency, durable use, and efficient structure to reach an advanced level and standard. Products include pellet machine, wood crusher, dryer, rotary cutter, hammer mill, feed pellet mill, wood chipper, and more.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English