آلة بيليه
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات المنتج
        

صندوق التروس الرئيسي

يتم صب صندوق التروس الرئيسي بدقة من خلال صب الحديد الرمادي HT500. يتم معالجة غلافه وغطائه بشكل منفصل بواسطة "NEWAY" مركز معالجة جسر CNC. يمكن إتمام عملية الثقب والطحن لمواضع المحامل الثمانية مرة واحدة بواسطة مركز معالجة القنطرية العملاقة خماسي المحاور SNK CNC ، وهو مركز معالجة عملاقة CNC ياباني من الطراز العالمي بقيمة 12 مليون يوان صيني. يمكن التحكم في تحمل التركيز والتسامح الموضعي لموضع محمل عمود التروس الرباعي في حدود 0.02 مم. يتم إجراء عملية الكربنة والتبريد بعد المعالجة الخشنة لعجلات التروس وأعمدة التروس ، المصنوعة من سبائك الفولاذ المطورة ، ثم الأرض بدقة بواسطة آلة قطع التروس الألمانية NILES ، لذلك فهي تعمل بثبات ، بدون ضوضاء ، في عمر خدمة طويل. صندوق التروس الرئيسي مقترن بالمحرك من خلال مجموعة من أدوات التوصيل والتخمسية المطاطية ؛ وهو سهل الصيانة ، ومنخفض التكلفة ، ويعمل بدون ضوضاء مع عمر طويل لقطع الغيار المعرضة للخطر.

الحلقة يموت وبكرات

حلقة يموت

1. القالب الدائري مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تتم معالجتها بواسطة آلات حفر ذات أربعة محاور عالية السرعة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي. يتم صقل ثقوب الحلقة وتجميعها بالتساوي. يجعل التفريغ سلسًا.

2.  لقد تم إجراء عملية التبريد عن طريق فرن التبريد بالفراغ ، وموحد الصلابة ، ودقيقة في التشوه وبدون طلاء أكسيد على سطحه.

بكرات

تصنع البكرات من سبيكة فولاذية مطروقة. يتم لحام المواد الخاصة المقاومة للتآكل على السطح بواسطة روبوتات اللحام بعد طحن الأسنان. يبلغ سمك الطبقة المقاومة للتآكل 8 مم و 62 درجة في الصلابة. إنها أعلى صلابة ، وأكثر سمكًا فيما يتعلق بطبقاتها المقاومة للتآكل ، وأكثر فاعلية في أخذ المواد وعمر خدمة أطول من كلا النوعين من البكرات المقواة من خلال تقنية التقسية 20CrMnTi وبكرات الصلب المحمل المتصلب.

      
صور المصنع
        
تأسست YULONG في أغسطس 1988. تمتلك YULONG 32 براءة اختراع في R&حصلت منتجات D على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE ، وشهادة SGS وما إلى ذلك.
        
لدينا القدرة على التصميم من الدرجة الأولى ، والقدرة على توريد المنتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، وخدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى ، ومعايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى ، والقدرة على تحسين مقارنة البرامج من الدرجة الأولى ، ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.
        
شركتنا لديها فريق مهندسي التركيب المحترفين وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصص. عندما تصل الآلات إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سوف نرسل مهندسي التركيب لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، وسوف يوجهك مهندسونا لتثبيت الآلات وتدريب العاملين لديك على كيفية تشغيل الآلات وصيانتها.


شهادة
        

شهادة CE

        

شهادة ISO 9000

        

شهادة براءة الاختراع

التعليمات
متطلبات الجهد؟
يمكن أن تستخدم أجهزتنا 380 فولت ، 220 فولت ، 240 فولت ، 415 فولت ، 480 فولت ، 50 هرتز ، 60 هرتز.
هل سترسل مهندسين لتركيب الآلات؟
بالطبع. شركتنا لديها فريق مهندسي التركيب المحترفين وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصص. عندما تصل الآلات إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، سوف نرسل مهندسي التركيب لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك ، وسوف يوجهك مهندسونا لتثبيت الآلات وتدريب العاملين لديك على كيفية تشغيل الآلات وصيانتها.
ما هي مدة الضمان الخاص بك؟
ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا باستثناء قطع الغيار السريعة.
أسئلة عامة لتصميم خط الإنتاج لك؟
1. ما هي المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ (لتأكيد نسبة ضغط القالب للآلات)  2. ما هو محتوى الرطوبة في المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ كم سعة الانتاج التي تريدها لكل ساعة / شهر / سنة؟ ملحوظة: إذا كانت الرطوبة عالية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مجفف ، لأن محتوى الرطوبة المناسب للدخول إلى آلة الحبيبات هو 13-15٪. ويرجى تزويدنا بالمعلومات التفصيلية أعلاه ، ثم نصمم خط الإنتاج الأنسب بعروض ريسونبلي.
خدماتنا
السعة مخصصة لاحتياجاتك ، 1-1.5 طن ، 2.5-3.5 طن ، أكثر من 5 أطنان.

تقديم تصميم وتركيب محطة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية ومحاسبة التكاليف.


سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وبدء علاقة عمل مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

ابقى على تواصلمعنا 

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

مُستَحسَن

ULONG هو مصنع لآلة الحبيبات ، والذي يتمتع بخبرة تصميم ناضجة في إنتاج معدات بيليه الكتلة الحيوية ومعالجتها ولديه مستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
русский
Português
한국어
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

High Quality Sawdust and Rice Husk Pellet Machine 3-4tons Per Hour Output Manufacturer | YULONG

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Model Number:
XGJ560
Output (kg/h):
1500 - 2000 kg/h
Power:
90kw,132kw,160kw
Voltage:
3phases, 380V ,50hz
Raw Material Proce:
Grass, Rice Husk, Wood Sawdust, Biomass, Straw, Cotton Stalks...
Dimension(L*W*H):
2600x1300x2300mm
Certification:
CE, ISO
Place of Origin:
Shandong, China
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Sawdust and Rice Husk Pellet Machine 3-4tons Per Hour Output  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.YULONG summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Sawdust and Rice Husk Pellet Machine 3-4tons Per Hour Output can be customized according to your needs.

Product Introduction


The YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill.

It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industrial residues . 

XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.



Send your inquiry

Product Details

Product Features
               

The main gear box

The main gear box is precisely cast by HT500 casting gray iron. Its casing and cover are processed separately by ”NEWAY” CNC gantry processing center. The boring and milling process of its 8 bearing positions can be completed in once clamping by SNK CNC five-axis gantry processing center,which is a world-class Japanese CNC gantry processing center valued RMB 12 million. The concentricity tolerance and positional tolerance of its quad-gear shaft bearing position can be controlled within 0.02mm. Its gear wheels and gear shafts ,which is made of forging alloy steel, are conducted the carburizing and quenching process after rough machining, then precisely ground by German NILES gear cutting machine, so they are running stable,noiseless,in long service life. The main gear box is coupled with motor through a combination of coupling and quincunx elastomer; which is easily maintenance, low cost,running in noiseless and with long life span vulnerable spareparts.

The ring die and Rollers

Ring Die

1. The ring die is made of forging stainless steel. It`s processed by CNC high speed four-spindle drilling machines. The holes of the ring die are burnished and arrayed evenly.  It makes the discharging smoothly .

2.  It`a made the quenching process by vacuum quenching furnace,uniform in hardness, minute in deformation and without oxide coating on its surface.

Rollers

The rollers are made of forging alloy steel. They are welded the special wear-resistant materials on surface by welding robots after the teeth milling. Their wear-resistant layer is 8mm in thickness and 62 degree in hardness. They are higher in hardness, thicker about their wear-resistant layers, more effective on taking materials and longer service lives than both kinds of rollers hardened through 20CrMnTi hardening technology and hardened bearing steel rollers.

           
Factory Pictures
               
YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on.
               
We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
               
Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.


Certification
               

CE Certificate

               

ISO 9000 Certificate

               

Patent Certificate

FAQ
Voltage requirement?
Our machines can use 380V, 220V, 240V, 415V, 480V, and 50Hz, 60Hz.
Will you send engineers to install the machines?
Of course. Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
How long is your guarantee?
12 months warranty but except quick waering parts.
General questions to design the production line for you?
1. What is your raw materials? (to confirm mould pressure ratio of machines )   2. What is the moisture content of your raw material?3. How many output capacity do you want per hour / month/ year? Note: If the moisture is high, you need a dryer, becuase the suitable moisture content to enter pellet machine is 13-15%. Andplease provide us above detailed information, then we would design the most suitable production line with reasonble offers.
Our services
The capacity is customized for your needs, 1-1.5 tons, 2.5-3.5 tons, more than 5 tons.

Provide biomass pellet plant design, installation and cost accounting.


Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.
Phone:
+8615662799469
Telephone:
+86053183483997
Fax:
+8683483378
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry