Yulong Building Template Crusher All-in-One Crushing und Fine Crushing Maschine Holzbrecher

Yulong Building Template Crusher All-in-One Crushing und Fine Crushing Maschine Holzbrecher

Unsere High-Effizienz-Hammermühle der GXP-Serie kann in der Biomasse-Energie- und Futtermittelverarbeitungsbranche weit verbreitet sein. Es kann hölzerne Chips, Holzspäne, faserige Materialien wie Weizenstroh und Maisstiele zerquetschen, nachdem sie durch den Rotationsschneider zerkleinert werden, sowie Futtermittel wie Mais. Entsprechend den Anforderungen der Kunden in verschiedenen Branchen kann ein anderer Lochbildschirm ausgewählt werden, um die Größe des fertigen Produkts nach dem Zerkleinern sicherzustellen.

KONTAKTIERE UNS
JETZT ANFRAGE SENDEN
Telefon: +8615662799469
Telefon: +86053183483997
Fax: +8683483378
Produktdetails
Unternehmensprofil
Produkteinführung

Der Motor und der Rotor dieser Serienhammermühle installiert auf derselben Basis. Sie sind direkt durch Kupplung miteinander verbunden. Der Rotor wurde mit dem dynamischen Bilanztest überprüft, kann sich in der vorderen Rückwärtsrichtung drehen.

In beiden Seiten gibt es symmetrische Operationstür- und Sicherheitsverriegelung. Die Operationstüren sind hilfreich, um BLUBEN und Hämmer zu erneuern, auch hilfreich, um das Auf- und Debuggen zu überprüfen. Einspeiseinlass wird in der Oberseite des Brechers platziert, der mit aller Art von Futtermitteln angepasst werden kann.

An der Unterseite der Holzhammermühle befindet sich ein Stück Siebplatte. Die Größe des zerkleinerten Materials könnte durch Ändern der unterschiedlichen Siebplatte mit unterschiedlichem Loch geändert werden. Normalerweise beträgt die fertige Größe von 2 mm bis 30 mm einstellbar.

Ersatzteile von Hämmern und Siebplatte werden von unserem CNC-System durch hohe technische Wärmebehandlung hergestellt.

Diese Serie Holzhammermühle hat vernünftige Struktur, robuste und dauerhafte Verwendung, Sicherheit und zuverlässige, einfache Installation, einfache Bedienung, winziger vibrierender, hoher Wirkungsgrad usw. Vorteile, die die idealste Schleifanlage aller Arten von Holzspänen, Holzspäne, Gras, Stroh, Stiel, Mais, Unkraut, Sojabohnen, PVC-Schaumbrett, Gummi usw.

Produktdetails
Fabrikbilder
    
Unternehmensvorteile.
                      
Yulong wurde im August 1988 gegründet. Inulong hat 32 Patente mit eigener&D-Produkte, hat die ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystemzertifizierung, EU-CE, SGS-Zertifizierung usw. bestanden
                      
Wir verfügen über erstklassige Design-Fähigkeit, erstklassige Produktversorgungsfähigkeit, erstklassiger Installationsdienst, erstklassige Produktqualitätskontrollstandards, erstklassige Programmvergleich-Optimierungsfähigkeit und erstklassiges Kundenservicebewusstsein.
                      
Unser Unternehmen verfügt über ein professionelles Installationsingenieure-Team und ein spezialisiertes After-Sales-Service-Team. Wenn die Maschinen mit Ihrer Fabrik unsere Installationsingenieure an Ihre Fabrik schicken, werden unsere Ingenieure Sie dazu bringen, die Maschinen zu installieren und Ihre Mitarbeiter zu installieren, um die Maschinen zu betreiben und die Maschine aufrechtzuerhalten.
FAQ
1.
Spannungsanforderung?
Unsere Maschinen können 380V, 220V, 240V, 415V, 480V und 50 Hz, 60 Hz verwenden.
2.
Senden Sie Ingenieure, um die Maschinen zu installieren?
Na sicher. Unser Unternehmen verfügt über ein professionelles Installationsingenieure-Team und ein spezialisiertes After-Sales-Service-Team. Wenn die Maschinen mit Ihrer Fabrik unsere Installationsingenieure an Ihre Fabrik schicken, werden unsere Ingenieure Sie dazu bringen, die Maschinen zu installieren und Ihre Mitarbeiter zu installieren, um die Maschinen zu betreiben und die Maschine aufrechtzuerhalten.
3
Wie lange dauert deine Garantie?
12 Monate Garantie, aber außer auf schnellen Wahnstimmen.
4.
Allgemeine Fragen zur Gestaltung der Produktionslinie für Sie?
1. Was sind deine Rohstoffe? (Zum Bestätigen des Formdruckverhältnisses von Maschinen)  2. Was ist der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt Ihres Rohmaterials? 3. Wie viele Ausgabekapazitäten möchten Sie pro Stunde / Monat / Jahr? HINWEIS: Wenn die Feuchtigkeit hoch ist, benötigen Sie einen Trockner, weil der geeignete Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, um die Pelletmaschine einzugeben, 13-15%. Andwidrig geben wir uns über detaillierte Informationen, dann würden wir die am besten geeignete Produktionslinie mit den mitteiligen Angeboten entwerfen.


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    1998
  • Unternehmensart
    Fertigungsindustrie
  • Land / Region.
    Shandong
  • Hauptindustrie
    Sonstige Fertigungsdienstleistungen
  • Hauptprodukte
    pellet machine,wood crusher,hammer mill,wood pellet line,rotary dryer...
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    郭成军
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    201~1000 people
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    10000000USD
  • Exportmarkt
    Europäische Union,Naher Osten,Osteuropa,Lateinamerika,Afrika,Ozeanien,Hongkong und Macao und Taiwan,Japan,Südostasien,Amerika,Andere
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --
Firmenprofil
Shandong Yulong Machine CO, Ltd. ist ein integriertes Unternehmen mit Produktentwicklung, Design, Fertigung, Schulung und Handel. Yulong wurde im August 1988 gegründet. Berühmte Marke "," Provinz Shandong ", speziell und spezielles Unternehmen", "China` s 100 Wissenschafts- und Technologie-Innovation Kleines und mittelgroßes Unternehmen "," City Level Science and Technology Fortschrittsauszeichnung dritter Preis "," Industriewirtschaft Top 100 Enterprises " , "Dritter Preis des Municipal Science and Technology Fortschrittsrechts" und andere Ehrentitel.YULONG verfügt über moderne F & E-Einrichtungen und Informationsgeräte, um die Geschäftskommunikation mit Kunden auf der ganzen Welt zu erleichtern, und schaffen gute Informationsbedingungen für den Produktexport des Unternehmens. Als Anführer der Biomasse-Pelletisierungsgeräteindustrie ist Yulong zur Schaffung von maximalem Wert für unsere Kunden. Unsere Firma unterstützt auf dem Stop-Service für Biomasse-Pelleting-Geräte und -Dienste. Wir verfügen über erstklassige Design-Fähigkeit, erstklassige Produktversorgungsfähigkeit, erstklassiger Installationsdienst, erstklassige Produktqualitätskontrollstandards, erstklassige Programmvergleich-Optimierungsfähigkeit und erstklassiges Kundenservicebewusstsein.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Yulong - Global Advanced Pellet Machine Factory Of Biomass Pellet Equipment Since 1988
Language
Yulong Building Template Crusher All-in-one Crushing and Fine Crushing Machine Wood Crusher

Yulong Building Template Crusher All-in-one Crushing and Fine Crushing Machine Wood Crusher

Our GXP series high-efficiency hammer mill can be widely used in biomass energy and feed processing industries. It can crush wood chips, wood shavings, fibrous materials such as wheat straw and corn stalks after crushed by rotary cutter , as well as feed materials such as corn. According to the requirements of customers in different industries, can select different hole screen to ensure the size of the finished product after crushing.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +8615662799469
Telephone: +86053183483997
Fax: +8683483378
Product Details
Company Profile
Product Introduction

The motor and rotor of this series hammer mill installed on the same base. They are directly connected by coupling. The rotor has been checked by dynamic balance test can rotate in both of forward backward direction.

There are symmetrical operation door and safety interlock in both side. The operation doors are helpful to renewal thieve plate and hammers, also helpful for checking up and debugging. Feed inlet is placed in the top of crusher which can be matched with all kind of feed equipment.

There is one piece of sieve plate installed at the bottom of wood hammer mill. The size of crushed material could be changed by changing different sieve plate with different hole. Normally, the finished size is from 2mm to 30mm adjustable.

Spare parts of hammers and sieve plate are made by our CNC system, through high technical heat treatment.

This series wood hammer mill has reasonable structure, sturdy and durable using, safety and dependable, simple installation, easy operation, tiny vibrating, high efficiency etc. advantages, which is the most ideal grinding equipment of all kinds of wood chips, wood shavings, grass, straw, stalk, corn, weeds, soybean, PVC foaming board, rubber and so on.

Product Details
Factory Pictures
       
Company Advantages
                                           
YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on
                                           
We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
                                           
Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
FAQ
1
Voltage requirement?
Our machines can use 380V, 220V, 240V, 415V, 480V, and 50Hz, 60Hz.
2
Will you send engineers to install the machines?
Of course. Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
3
How long is your guarantee?
12 months warranty but except quick waering parts.
4
General questions to design the production line for you?
1. What is your raw materials? (to confirm mould pressure ratio of machines )   2. What is the moisture content of your raw material?3. How many output capacity do you want per hour / month/ year? Note: If the moisture is high, you need a dryer, becuase the suitable moisture content to enter pellet machine is 13-15%. Andplease provide us above detailed information, then we would design the most suitable production line with reasonble offers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    1998
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shandong
  • Main Industry
    Other Fabrication Services
  • Main Products
    pellet machine,wood crusher,hammer mill,wood pellet line,rotary dryer...
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    郭成军
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    10000000USD
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd. is a integrated enterprise with product development ,design,manufacturing,training,and trade. YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on,and has been appraised as “high-tech enterprise”,”Shandong province famous trademark”,”shandong province specialized and special enterprise”,”china`s top 100 science and technology innovation small and medium-sized enterprise”,”city level science and technology progress award third prized”,”industrial economy top 100 enterprises”,” third prize of municipal science and technology progress award” and other honorary titles.YULONG has modern R&D facilities and information equipment to facilitate business communication with customers around the world,and create good information conditions for the company`s product exportation. As a leader of the biomass pelletizing equipment industry, YULONG is committed to creating maximum value for our customers.Our company supports on stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and services. We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.