Yulong Building Template Crusher All-in-One Scring and Fine Crushing Cracker كسارة الخشب

Yulong Building Template Crusher All-in-One Scring and Fine Crushing Cracker كسارة الخشب

يمكن استخدام مطحنة المطرقة سلسلة GXP عالية الكفاءة على نطاق واسع في صناعة الطاقة الحيوية ومعالجة الأعلاف. يمكن أن سحق رقائق الخشب، حوض الخشب، مواد ليفية مثل قش القمح والسيقان الذرة بعد سحقها القاطع الدوارة، وكذلك مواد التغذية مثل الذرة. وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء في الصناعات المختلفة، يمكن تحديد شاشة حفرة مختلفة لضمان حجم المنتج النهائي بعد التكسير.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +8615662799469
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiry@yljx168.com
هاتف: +86053183483997
فاكس: +8683483378
موقع الكتروني: www.woodpelletmill.net
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة
مقدمة المنتج

المحرك ودوار مطحنة المطرقة هذه مثبتة على نفس القاعدة. أنها مرتبطة مباشرة بنورة. تم فحص الدوار من خلال اختبار التوازن الديناميكي يمكن أن يتدور في الاتجاه الخلفي إلى الأمام.

هناك باب التشغيل المتماثل والتعشيق السلامة في كلا الجانبين. أبواب التشغيل مفيدة في تجديد لوحة اللوحة والمواعات الزرقية أيضا، ومفيدة أيضا للفحص والتصحيح. يتم وضع مدخل الإطعام في الجزء العلوي من الكسارة التي يمكن مطابقتها مع جميع أنواع معدات الأعلاف.

هناك قطعة واحدة من لوحة غربال مثبتة في أسفل مطحنة المطرقة الخشبية. يمكن تغيير حجم المواد المسحوق عن طريق تغيير لوحة غربال مختلفة مع حفرة مختلفة. عادة، الحجم النهائي هو من 2 مم إلى 30 مم قابل للتعديل.

تصنع قطع الغيار من المطارق ولوحة الغربال من خلال نظام CNC لدينا، من خلال المعالجة الحرارية الفنية العالية.

تتميز مطحنة مطرقة الخشب هذه بنية معقولة، قوي ودائم باستخدام، السلامة والسلامة والتثبيت البسيط، عملية سهلة، تهتز صغيرة، كفاءة عالية إلخ. المزايا، وهي المعدات الأكثر مثالية طحن لجميع أنواع رقائق الخشب، نجارة الخشب، العشب، القش، ساق، الذرة، الأعشاب الضارة، فول الصويا، لوحة رغوة PVC، المطاط وما إلى ذلك.

تفاصيل المنتج
صور المصنع
    
مزايا الشركة
                      
تأسست يولونغ في أغسطس 1988.Yulong لديه 32 براءة اختراع لها ص&D المنتجات، مرت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة EU CE، SGS وشهادة ذلك
                      
لدينا قدرة التصميم الأول من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة توريد المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، خدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى، معايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة تحسين برامج من الدرجة الأولى ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.
                      
لدى شركتنا فريق مهندسي التثبيت المهني وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصصة. عندما يكون لدينا مصنعك في المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل مهندسي التثبيت لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك سوف يقوم مهندسون لدينا بتثبيتك لتثبيت آلات وتدريب عمالك كيفية تشغيل الآلات والحفاظ على الجهاز.
التعليمات
1.
متطلبات الجهد؟
يمكن أن تستخدم أجهزتنا 380V و 220V و 240V و 415V و 480V و 50 هرتز 60 هرتز.
2.
هل ترسل المهندسين لتثبيت الآلات؟
بالطبع. لدى شركتنا فريق مهندسي التثبيت المهني وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصصة. عندما يكون لدينا مصنعك في المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل مهندسي التثبيت لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك سوف يقوم مهندسون لدينا بتثبيتك لتثبيت آلات وتدريب عمالك كيفية تشغيل الآلات والحفاظ على الجهاز.
3.
كم من الوقت ضمانك؟
ضمان لمدة 12 شهرا ولكن باستثناء أجزاء تبتعر سريعة.
4.
أسئلة عامة لتصميم خط الإنتاج بالنسبة لك؟
1. ما هي المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ (لتأكيد نسبة ضغط القالب من الآلات)  2. ما هو محتوى الرطوبة من المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ 3. كم عدد سعة الإخراج التي تريدها في الساعة / الشهر / السنة؟ ملاحظة: إذا كانت الرطوبة عالية، فأنت بحاجة إلى مجفف، لأن محتوى الرطوبة المناسب لإدخال آلة بيليه هو 13-15٪. تزويدنا أعلاه بمعلومات مفصلة، ​​ثم نقوم بتصميم خط إنتاج الأنسب مع عروض مقبلة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    1998
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shandong
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    خدمات تصنيع أخرى
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    pellet machine,wood crusher,hammer mill,wood pellet line,rotary dryer...
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    郭成军
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    10000000USD
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
شاندونغ يولونغ آلة المحدودة. هي مؤسسة متكاملة مع تطوير المنتجات والتصميم والتصنيع والتدريب والتجارة. تأسست Yulong في أغسطس 1988.Yulong لديها 32 براءة اختراع على منتجات البحث والتطوير الخاصة بها، مرت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة EU CE، شهادة SGS وهلم جرا، وقد تم تقييمها على أنها "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة"، " العلامة التجارية الشهيرة "،" مقاطعة شاندونغ المتخصصة والمؤسسات الخاصة "،" الصين أفضل 100 الابتكار العلوم والتكنولوجيا المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم "،" علوم العلوم والتكنولوجيا على مستوى المدينة جائزة التقدم الثالث "،" الاقتصاد الصناعي أعلى 100 شركة " "الجائزة الثالثة من جائزة تقدم العلوم والتقنية البلدية" وغيرها من العناوين الفخرية الأخرى. يحتوي Yulong على مرافق البحث والتطوير الحديثة ومعدات المعلومات لتسهيل الاتصالات التجارية مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، وإنشاء ظروف معلومات جيدة لتصدير منتجات الشركة. كقائد لصناعة معدات الكتلة الكتلة الحيوية، تلتزم يولونغ بإنشاء أقصى قيمة لعملائنا. تدعم شركتنا على خدمة التوقف لمعدات وخدمات الكتلة الحيوية في مجال البيوماس. لدينا قدرة التصميم الأول من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة توريد المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، خدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى، معايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة تحسين برامج من الدرجة الأولى ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Yulong - Global Advanced Pellet Machine Factory Of Biomass Pellet Equipment Since 1988
Language
Yulong Building Template Crusher All-in-one Crushing and Fine Crushing Machine Wood Crusher

Yulong Building Template Crusher All-in-one Crushing and Fine Crushing Machine Wood Crusher

Our GXP series high-efficiency hammer mill can be widely used in biomass energy and feed processing industries. It can crush wood chips, wood shavings, fibrous materials such as wheat straw and corn stalks after crushed by rotary cutter , as well as feed materials such as corn. According to the requirements of customers in different industries, can select different hole screen to ensure the size of the finished product after crushing.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +8615662799469
Telephone: +86053183483997
Fax: +8683483378
Product Details
Company Profile
Product Introduction

The motor and rotor of this series hammer mill installed on the same base. They are directly connected by coupling. The rotor has been checked by dynamic balance test can rotate in both of forward backward direction.

There are symmetrical operation door and safety interlock in both side. The operation doors are helpful to renewal thieve plate and hammers, also helpful for checking up and debugging. Feed inlet is placed in the top of crusher which can be matched with all kind of feed equipment.

There is one piece of sieve plate installed at the bottom of wood hammer mill. The size of crushed material could be changed by changing different sieve plate with different hole. Normally, the finished size is from 2mm to 30mm adjustable.

Spare parts of hammers and sieve plate are made by our CNC system, through high technical heat treatment.

This series wood hammer mill has reasonable structure, sturdy and durable using, safety and dependable, simple installation, easy operation, tiny vibrating, high efficiency etc. advantages, which is the most ideal grinding equipment of all kinds of wood chips, wood shavings, grass, straw, stalk, corn, weeds, soybean, PVC foaming board, rubber and so on.

Product Details
Factory Pictures
       
Company Advantages
                                           
YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on
                                           
We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
                                           
Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
FAQ
1
Voltage requirement?
Our machines can use 380V, 220V, 240V, 415V, 480V, and 50Hz, 60Hz.
2
Will you send engineers to install the machines?
Of course. Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
3
How long is your guarantee?
12 months warranty but except quick waering parts.
4
General questions to design the production line for you?
1. What is your raw materials? (to confirm mould pressure ratio of machines )   2. What is the moisture content of your raw material?3. How many output capacity do you want per hour / month/ year? Note: If the moisture is high, you need a dryer, becuase the suitable moisture content to enter pellet machine is 13-15%. Andplease provide us above detailed information, then we would design the most suitable production line with reasonble offers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    1998
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shandong
  • Main Industry
    Other Fabrication Services
  • Main Products
    pellet machine,wood crusher,hammer mill,wood pellet line,rotary dryer...
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    郭成军
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    10000000USD
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd. is a integrated enterprise with product development ,design,manufacturing,training,and trade. YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on,and has been appraised as “high-tech enterprise”,”Shandong province famous trademark”,”shandong province specialized and special enterprise”,”china`s top 100 science and technology innovation small and medium-sized enterprise”,”city level science and technology progress award third prized”,”industrial economy top 100 enterprises”,” third prize of municipal science and technology progress award” and other honorary titles.YULONG has modern R&D facilities and information equipment to facilitate business communication with customers around the world,and create good information conditions for the company`s product exportation. As a leader of the biomass pelletizing equipment industry, YULONG is committed to creating maximum value for our customers.Our company supports on stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and services. We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.