آلة بيليه نشارة الخشب Yulong XGJ560

آلة بيليه نشارة الخشب Yulong XGJ560

آلة بيليه عالية الكفاءة في الطرد المركزي نشأت من يولونغ، وعقدت العديد من التحسينات التكنولوجية الأساسية والتحسينات الوظيفية منذ تطويرها في عام 2010. وتحديث الآن إلى منتجات الجيل الثامن.

لقد أتقن Yulong دائما التكنولوجيا البراءات والأساسية لهذا المنتج. من السهل أن تقليد ظهور المنتج من قبل أقرانهم، لكن التكنولوجيا الأساسية لم تتجاوز أبدا.


المزايا الرئيسية لآلة بيليه الجيل الثامن:

1. يتم تغيير المحرك الرئيسي إلى محرك مفاتيح مسطحة قياسية، ويتم اعتماد اقتران German Standard CTR المرنة مع المخفض، الذي يحل مشكلة شحم التشحيم العادي لمجموعة مخول المحبب السابع. علاوة على ذلك، فإن تكلفة استبدال Elastomer KTR أقل بكثير من تكلفة الاستبدال بعد إلغاء الضرر.

2. تم ترقية وتحسين تحديد موقع لوحة الإطار المغزل والمغزل وتحسين وضع التعريف الشخصي من السهل التفكيك وسهل ارتداء، ويتم تبني طريقة تحديد المواقع المضمنة لقطع التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، وهذا سهل التفكيك وليس من السهل ارتداء.

3. تحسين نظام الإنطلاق: يتم استبدال مخفض لوحة الركلة بمخفض دبوس دائريا مع مخفض سطح الأسنان الصلب. يتم فصل المكونات الدورية لنظام الانطلاق بالكامل عن التمهيد الإنجليزي (عملية القيادة بأكملها خارج)، والتي تحل تماما المشكلة التي يتمتع بها نظام الركلات عرضة لدرجة الحرارة العالية. علاوة على ذلك، في الحذاء الروضة لآلة البصر، باستثناء القرص الدوار عند الروضة، فإن بقية الأجزاء غير المتحركة التي يمكنها الاتصال بالمواد والبخار مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والتي تحل أساسا مشكلة التآكل بشكل أساسي المواد المعدنية.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +8615662799469
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiry@yljx168.com
هاتف: +86053183483997
فاكس: +8683483378
موقع الكتروني: www.woodpelletmill.net
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة
تفاصيل المنتج
صور المصنع
    
مزايا الشركة
                      
تأسست يولونغ في أغسطس 1988.Yulong لديه 32 براءة اختراع لها ص&D المنتجات، مرت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة EU CE، SGS وشهادة ذلك
                      
لدينا قدرة التصميم الأول من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة توريد المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، خدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى، معايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة تحسين برامج من الدرجة الأولى ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.
                      
لدى شركتنا فريق مهندسي التثبيت المهني وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصصة. عندما يكون لدينا مصنعك في المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل مهندسي التثبيت لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك سوف يقوم مهندسون لدينا بتثبيتك لتثبيت آلات وتدريب عمالك كيفية تشغيل الآلات والحفاظ على الجهاز.
التعليمات
1.
متطلبات الجهد؟
يمكن أن تستخدم أجهزتنا 380V و 220V و 240V و 415V و 480V و 50 هرتز 60 هرتز.
2.
هل ترسل المهندسين لتثبيت الآلات؟
بالطبع. لدى شركتنا فريق مهندسي التثبيت المهني وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصصة. عندما يكون لدينا مصنعك في المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل مهندسي التثبيت لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك سوف يقوم مهندسون لدينا بتثبيتك لتثبيت آلات وتدريب عمالك كيفية تشغيل الآلات والحفاظ على الجهاز.
3.
كم من الوقت ضمانك؟
ضمان لمدة 12 شهرا ولكن باستثناء أجزاء تبتعر سريعة.
4.
أسئلة عامة لتصميم خط الإنتاج بالنسبة لك؟
1. ما هي المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ (لتأكيد نسبة ضغط القالب من الآلات)  2. ما هو محتوى الرطوبة من المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ 3. كم عدد سعة الإخراج التي تريدها في الساعة / الشهر / السنة؟ ملاحظة: إذا كانت الرطوبة عالية، فأنت بحاجة إلى مجفف، لأن محتوى الرطوبة المناسب لإدخال آلة بيليه هو 13-15٪. تزويدنا أعلاه بمعلومات مفصلة، ​​ثم نقوم بتصميم خط إنتاج الأنسب مع عروض مقبلة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    1998
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shandong
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    خدمات تصنيع أخرى
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    pellet machine,wood crusher,hammer mill,wood pellet line,rotary dryer...
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    郭成军
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    10000000USD
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
شاندونغ يولونغ آلة المحدودة. هي مؤسسة متكاملة مع تطوير المنتجات والتصميم والتصنيع والتدريب والتجارة. تأسست Yulong في أغسطس 1988.Yulong لديها 32 براءة اختراع على منتجات البحث والتطوير الخاصة بها، مرت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة EU CE، شهادة SGS وهلم جرا، وقد تم تقييمها على أنها "مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة"، " العلامة التجارية الشهيرة "،" مقاطعة شاندونغ المتخصصة والمؤسسات الخاصة "،" الصين أفضل 100 الابتكار العلوم والتكنولوجيا المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم "،" علوم العلوم والتكنولوجيا على مستوى المدينة جائزة التقدم الثالث "،" الاقتصاد الصناعي أعلى 100 شركة " "الجائزة الثالثة من جائزة تقدم العلوم والتقنية البلدية" وغيرها من العناوين الفخرية الأخرى. يحتوي Yulong على مرافق البحث والتطوير الحديثة ومعدات المعلومات لتسهيل الاتصالات التجارية مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، وإنشاء ظروف معلومات جيدة لتصدير منتجات الشركة. كقائد لصناعة معدات الكتلة الكتلة الحيوية، تلتزم يولونغ بإنشاء أقصى قيمة لعملائنا. تدعم شركتنا على خدمة التوقف لمعدات وخدمات الكتلة الحيوية في مجال البيوماس. لدينا قدرة التصميم الأول من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة توريد المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، خدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى، معايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة تحسين برامج من الدرجة الأولى ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Yulong - Global Advanced Pellet Machine Factory Of Biomass Pellet Equipment Since 1988
Language
Sawdust Pellet Machine Yulong XGJ560

Sawdust Pellet Machine Yulong XGJ560

The centrifugal high-efficiency pellet machine originated from Yulong, and has undergone many core technology improvements and functional improvements since its development in 2010.  Now updated to the eighth generation products.

Yulong has always mastered the patent and core technology of this product. The appearance of the product is easy to imitate by peers, but the core technology has never been surpassed.


The Main Advantages of the Eighth Generation Pellet Machine:

1. The main motor is changed to a standard flat key motor, and the German standard KTR elastic coupling is adopted with the reducer, which solves the problem of regular lubricating grease for the spline of the seventh generation granulator. Moreover, the replacement cost of KTR elastomer is much lower than the replacement cost after spline damage.

2. The positioning of the spindle frame plate and the spindle has been upgraded and improved, the pin positioning that is not easy to disassemble and easy to wear is removed, and the embedded positioning method of CNC machining is adopted, which is easy to disassemble and not easy to wear.

3. Improvement of kick-out system: The reducer of kick-out plate is replaced by a cycloidal pinwheel reducer to a  hard-tooth surface reducer.  The rotating components of the kick-out system are completely separated from the kick-out boot (the entire driving operation is outside), which completely solves the problem that the kick-out system is susceptible to high temperature steam. Moreover, in the kick-out boot of the pellet machine, except for the kick-out turntable, the rest of the non-moving parts that can contact the material and steam are all made of stainless steel, which fundamentally solves the corrosion problem of metal materials.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +8615662799469
Telephone: +86053183483997
Fax: +8683483378
Product Details
Company Profile
Product Details
Factory Pictures
       
Company Advantages
                                           
YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on
                                           
We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
                                           
Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
FAQ
1
Voltage requirement?
Our machines can use 380V, 220V, 240V, 415V, 480V, and 50Hz, 60Hz.
2
Will you send engineers to install the machines?
Of course. Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
3
How long is your guarantee?
12 months warranty but except quick waering parts.
4
General questions to design the production line for you?
1. What is your raw materials? (to confirm mould pressure ratio of machines )   2. What is the moisture content of your raw material?3. How many output capacity do you want per hour / month/ year? Note: If the moisture is high, you need a dryer, becuase the suitable moisture content to enter pellet machine is 13-15%. Andplease provide us above detailed information, then we would design the most suitable production line with reasonble offers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    1998
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shandong
  • Main Industry
    Other Fabrication Services
  • Main Products
    pellet machine,wood crusher,hammer mill,wood pellet line,rotary dryer...
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    郭成军
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    10000000USD
  • Export Market
    European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd. is a integrated enterprise with product development ,design,manufacturing,training,and trade. YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on,and has been appraised as “high-tech enterprise”,”Shandong province famous trademark”,”shandong province specialized and special enterprise”,”china`s top 100 science and technology innovation small and medium-sized enterprise”,”city level science and technology progress award third prized”,”industrial economy top 100 enterprises”,” third prize of municipal science and technology progress award” and other honorary titles.YULONG has modern R&D facilities and information equipment to facilitate business communication with customers around the world,and create good information conditions for the company`s product exportation. As a leader of the biomass pelletizing equipment industry, YULONG is committed to creating maximum value for our customers.Our company supports on stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and services. We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.