الخشب بيليه آلة الخشب بيليه ماكينة الخشب بيليه مطحنة XGJ850

الخشب بيليه آلة الخشب بيليه ماكينة الخشب بيليه مطحنة XGJ850

الخشب بيليه آلة الخشب بيليه ماكينة الخشب بيليه مطحنة XGJ850.

آلة بيليه
هذا هو جيلنا الثامن من الطرد المركزي آلة بيليه عالية الكفاءة، وهو منتجنا الحاصل على براءة اختراع، نحن مخترعون والمبدعون. يرجى إلقاء نظرة على الصورة، وأظهر لنا تطوير آلة بيليه لدينا. من ظهور الجيل الأول من الآلات في عام 2009 إلى الجيل الثامن في عام 2020. نحن نقوم بالترقية استنادا إلى كيفية تحسين استقرار المعدات وكيفية تمديد حياة عمل العمل. إنها بلورة الحكمة كل الناس يوولونغ لدينا.
المنتجات المماثلة الأخرى في السوق تقليدنا.
بعد ذلك، دعني أخبرك بمزايا وميزات آلة بيليه الثامنة
تتكون آلة بيليه أساسا من أربعة أجزاء: مطحنة بيليه، مضخة زيت التشحيم، إزالة الغبار وخزانة التحكم الكهربائي.
1، القوة هي 132kw، السعة 1.5-2tons / ساعة. المحرك مرتبط مباشرة ب
صندوق التروس لزيادة معدل تحويل الطاقة الحركية وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.
2، يعتمد صندوق التروس تباطؤ التروس ثلاث مراحل، والقدرة الحاملة هي 5 مرات
أكبر من النموذج القديم، وحياة الخدمة طويلة عظمى. محامل مهاوي التروس هي هيكل قابل للتعديل. يمكن ضبط الحامل دون تفريغ الجهاز بعد تشغيل طويل الأجل للارتداء. يأتي علبة التروس مع نظام تبريد التشحيم، إنه يمكن أن يبرد زيت التشحيم دون إيقاف الجهاز لضمان التشغيل طويل الأجل.
تم تجهيز نظام تزييت علبة التروس مع كشف التدفق وحماية الضغط الزائد، والذي يمكن أن يمنع فشل المعدات الناجم عن التشحيم الفقراء بشكل فعال.
3، نظام الأعلاف الجديدة. الإعداد الخارجي للاتصال الهاتفي يحل تماما
مشكلة أن نظام المواد الهاتفي يسبب بسهولة بواسطة Steam درجة حرارة عالية. إنه ابتكار رئيسي لآلة بيليه الجيل الثامن. في غلاف تحويل المواد، باستثناء المواد التي تحول القرص الدوار، فإن الأجزاء غير المتحركة الأخرى في اتصال المواد والبخار مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والتي تحل مشكلة التآكل من المواد المعدنية بشكل أساسي.
4، مكون النواة الدائري يموت: مصنوع من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة للاهتراء،
تبرز في فرن فراغ، واليموت لديه صلابة موحدة، لا يكسر، ومقاومة للاهتراء للغاية؛ تتم معالجة ثقوب الموت من خلال حفر بندقية عالية السرعة، يتم ترتيب الثقوب بالتساوي، وداخل الثقوب سلسة.
5، المكون الأساسي الأسطوانة: الأسطوانة تعتمد عملية لحام سبائك الفائقة مقاومة للاهتراء، بدلا من علاج الكربنة السطحي الماضي. فترة حياة طويلة، بينما يدرك حماية الحلقة.
هذه هي آلة بيليه المعدات الرئيسية لدينا. هذا هو نموذج XGJ560 لدينا هو 132 كيلو واط، والقدرة هي 1.5-2TON / الموارد البشرية. لدينا أيضا نموذج XGJ850. بلغت قوائم العرض 250kw، والسعة هي 3-4Ton / HR. يمكنك اختيار نموذج واحد وفقا لاحتياجاتك.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +8615662799469
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiry@yljx168.com
هاتف: +86053183483997
فاكس: +8683483378
موقع الكتروني: www.woodpelletmill.net
مقدمة المنتج
قامت مطحنة بيليه الطرد المركزي العمودي بسلسلة Yulong بسلسلة بيلونج الميزات المميزة لجميع أنواع مطحنة بيليه في الداخل والخارج. لديها تصميم فريد، هيكل معقول، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، كفاءة أعلى، أكثر استقرارا في الحركة وعمر الخدمة أطول بكثير. إنه منتج براءات الاختراع يولونغ الذي شغل فجوة مطحنة بيليه العمودي. من التطبيق على نطاق واسع على المواد الصعبة صب والمواد اللاصقة: السابقين. ألياف الفاكهة النخيل وقذيفة، قشر الأرز، قذيفة الفول السوداني، قذيفة بذور عباد الشمس، بقايا الزراع مخلفات تجهيز الأخشاب، بقايا إنسانية. XGJ سلسلة بيليه مطحنة لديها مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات في مصانع الأعلاف، مصانع النجارة، محطات الوقود الكتلة الحيوية، نباتات الأسمدة، والصور الكيميائي، إلخ. إنها معدات صب كثيفة مثالية.
معلومات المنتج
              
الرطوبة المثالية:
10-15٪

الإخراج (كجم / ساعة):

1.5-2T / H.
الجهد االكهربى:

380 فولت، 50 هرتز، 3

قوة المحرك (كيلوواط):
132kw.
قطعة منفصلة:
حلقة يموت + بكرات
تفاصيل المنتج
صور المصنع
    
مزايا الشركة
                          
تأسست يولونغ في أغسطس 1988.Yulong لديه 32 براءة اختراع لها ص&D المنتجات، مرت شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001، شهادة EU CE، SGS وشهادة ذلك
                          
لدينا قدرة التصميم الأول من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة توريد المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، خدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى، معايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى، قدرة تحسين برامج من الدرجة الأولى ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.
                          
لدى شركتنا فريق مهندسي التثبيت المهني وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصصة. عندما يكون لدينا مصنعك في المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل مهندسي التثبيت لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك سوف يقوم مهندسون لدينا بتثبيتك لتثبيت آلات وتدريب عمالك كيفية تشغيل الآلات والحفاظ على الجهاز.
التعليمات
1.
متطلبات الجهد؟
يمكن أن تستخدم أجهزتنا 380V و 220V و 240V و 415V و 480V و 50 هرتز 60 هرتز.
2.
هل ترسل المهندسين لتثبيت الآلات؟
بالطبع. لدى شركتنا فريق مهندسي التثبيت المهني وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع المتخصصة. عندما يكون لدينا مصنعك في المصنع الخاص بك، سوف نرسل مهندسي التثبيت لدينا إلى المصنع الخاص بك سوف يقوم مهندسون لدينا بتثبيتك لتثبيت آلات وتدريب عمالك كيفية تشغيل الآلات والحفاظ على الجهاز.
3.
كم من الوقت ضمانك؟
ضمان لمدة 12 شهرا ولكن باستثناء أجزاء تبتعر سريعة.
4.
أسئلة عامة لتصميم خط الإنتاج بالنسبة لك؟
1. ما هي المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ (لتأكيد نسبة ضغط القالب من الآلات)  2. ما هو محتوى الرطوبة من المواد الخام الخاصة بك؟ 3. كم عدد سعة الإخراج التي تريدها في الساعة / الشهر / السنة؟ ملاحظة: إذا كانت الرطوبة عالية، فأنت بحاجة إلى مجفف، لأن محتوى الرطوبة المناسب لإدخال آلة بيليه هو 13-15٪. تزويدنا أعلاه بمعلومات مفصلة، ​​ثم نقوم بتصميم خط إنتاج الأنسب مع عروض مقبعة.

آلة بيليه الكتلة الحيوية المهنية، بيع آلة بيليه الخشب عالية الجودة Yulong، مرحبا بكم في الحصول على معلومات!

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Yulong - Global Advanced Pellet Machine Factory Of Biomass Pellet Equipment Since 1988
Language
Wood Pellet Machine Wood Pellet Making Machine Wood Pellet Mill XGJ850

Wood Pellet Machine Wood Pellet Making Machine Wood Pellet Mill XGJ850

Wood Pellet Machine Wood Pellet Making Machine Wood Pellet Mill XGJ850.

Pellet Machine
This is our 8th generation centrifugal high efficient pellet machine, which is our patented product, we are its inventors and creators. Please look at the picture, it showed us the development of our pellet machine. From the advent of the first generation of machines in 2009 to the 8th generation in 2020.We are upgrading based on how to improve the stability of the equipment and how to extend the life of the work-piece.It is the crystallization of wisdom of all our Yulong people.
Other similar products on the market are imitating us.
Next,  let me tell you the advantages and features of 8th pellet machine
The pellet machine is mainly composed of four parts: pellet mill, the lubricating oil pump, the dust removal and the electric control cabinet.
1、The power is 132KW, capacity is 1.5-2tons/hr. The motor is directly connected to
the gear box to increase the conversion rate of kinetic energy and improve production efficiency.
2、The gear box adopts three-stage gear deceleration, the carrying capacity is 5 times
larger than the old model, and the service life is super long.The bearings of gear shafts are adjustable structure.The bearing can be adjusted without unloading the machine after long-term running of wear.The gearbox comes with a lubricating cooling system, it can cool down the lubricating oil without stopping the machine to ensure long-term operation.
The gearbox lubrication system is equipped with flow detection and over-pressure protection, which can prevent equipment failures caused by poor lubrication effectively.
3、New feed system. The external setting of the material dial completely solves the
problem that the dial material system is easily corroded by high temperature steam. It is a major innovation of the eighth generation pellet machine. In the material shifting cover, except for the material shifting turntable, other non-moving parts in contact with materials and steam are all made of stainless steel, which solves the corrosion problem of metal materials fundamentally.
4、Core component-ring die: It is made of wear-resistant stainless steel material,
quenched in a vacuum furnace, and the die has uniform hardness, no breakage, and super wear-resistant; the die holes are processed by high-speed gun drilling, the holes are evenly arranged, and the inside of the holes is smooth.
5、The core component-roller: the roller adopts super wear-resistant alloy welding process, instead of the past surface carburizing treatment. Long life span, while realizing the protection of the ring die.
This is our main equipment-pellet machine. This is our XGJ560 model.Power supply is 132KW, the capacity is 1.5-2ton/hr. We also have XGJ850 model .Power supply is 250KW, the capacity is 3-4ton/hr. You can choose one model according to your needs.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +8615662799469
Telephone: +86053183483997
Fax: +8683483378
Product Introduction
The YULONG series vertical efficient centrifugal pellet mill incorporated the distinguishing features of all kinds of pellet mill at home and abroad. It has unique design,  reasonable structure,  lower energy consumption, higher efficiency, more stable in motion and much longer service life. It is a YULONG`S patent product which filled a gap of vertical pellet mill. It is wide applicability to the materials which is hard to molding and adhesive: ex. Palm fruit fibre and shell, rice husk, peanut shell, sunflower seed shell,  agro-residues,  timber processing residues, industial residues . XGJ series pellet mill has a variety of applications in feed plants,  woodworking factories, biomass fuel plants,  fertilizer plants, and chemical plant etc.  It is an ideal dense compression molding equipment.
Product Information
                           
Ideal moisture:
10-15%

Output(kg/h):

1.5-2t/h
Voltage:

380V, 50HZ, 3PHAS

Motor Power (Kw):
132Kw
Spare Parts:
Ring Die + Rollers
Product Details
Factory Pictures
       
Company Advantages
                                                   
YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on
                                                   
We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
                                                   
Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
FAQ
1
Voltage requirement?
Our machines can use 380V, 220V, 240V, 415V, 480V, and 50Hz, 60Hz.
2
Will you send engineers to install the machines?
Of course. Our company has professional installation engineers team and specialized after-sale service team. When the machinesarrive your factory, we will send our installation engineers to your factory Our engineers will Guide you to install the machinesand training your workers how to operate the machines and maintain the machine.
3
How long is your guarantee?
12 months warranty but except quick waering parts.
4
General questions to design the production line for you?
1. What is your raw materials? (to confirm mould pressure ratio of machines )   2. What is the moisture content of your raw material?3. How many output capacity do you want per hour / month/ year? Note: If the moisture is high, you need a dryer, becuase the suitable moisture content to enter pellet machine is 13-15%. Andplease provide us above detailed information, then we would design the most suitable production line with reasonble offers.

Professional biomass pellet machine, YULONG high-quality wood pellet machine for sale, welcome to get info!

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.