معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

شركة شاندونغ يولونغ المحدودة للآلة هي مؤسسة متكاملة مع تطوير المنتجات والتصميم والتصنيع والتدريب والتجارة. تأسست YULONG في أغسطس 1988. تمتلك YULONG 32 براءة اختراع على منتجات البحث والتطوير الخاصة بها ، وحصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE ، وشهادة SGS وما إلى ذلك ، وتم تقييمها على أنها "مؤسسة عالية التقنية" ، "مقاطعة شاندونغ العلامة التجارية الشهيرة "،" مؤسسة مقاطعة شاندونغ المتخصصة والخاصة "،" أفضل 100 شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم في مجال ابتكار العلوم والتكنولوجيا في الصين "،" جائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي على مستوى المدينة "،" جائزة الاقتصاد الصناعي الأعلى 100 شركة " ، "الجائزة الثالثة لجائزة التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي البلدية" وغيرها من الألقاب الفخرية. تمتلك YULONG مرافق بحث وتطوير حديثة ومعدات معلومات لتسهيل التواصل التجاري مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخلق ظروف معلومات جيدة لتصدير منتجات الشركة.
كشركة رائدة في صناعة معدات تكوير الكتلة الحيوية ، تلتزم YULONG بإنشاء أقصى قيمة لعملائنا. تدعم شركتنا خدمة التوقف لمعدات وخدمات تكوير الكتلة الحيوية. لدينا القدرة على التصميم من الدرجة الأولى ، والقدرة على توريد المنتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، وخدمة التثبيت من الدرجة الأولى ، ومعايير مراقبة جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى ، والقدرة على تحسين مقارنة البرامج من الدرجة الأولى ، ووعي خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى.
لم تقم شركتنا فقط بالبحث في ثلاث سلاسل من مطحنة الحبيبات ، ومكبس فحم حجري ، والكسارات ، ومطحنة المطرقة ، والخلاط ، وآلات التبريد والمراعي ، ولكن أيضًا المجموعات الكاملة من معدات آلات الأعلاف والغابات والتخصيب والطاقة مع أكثر من عشرة أنواع من الجودة العالية منتجات. لقد تم تصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا ، وأوروبا ، وأفريقيا ، وأمريكا ، وهلم جرا.
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +8615662799469
البريد الإلكتروني: inquiry@yljx168.com
هاتف: +86053183483997
فاكس: +8683483378
موقع الكتروني: www.woodpelletmill.net
إرسال استفسارك
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

About Us

About Us

Shandong YULONG machine Co,Ltd. is a integrated enterprise with product development ,design,manufacturing,training,and trade. YULONG was founded in August 1988.YULONG has 32 patents on its own R&D products, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, EU CE ,SGS certification and so on,and has been appraised as “high-tech enterprise”,”Shandong province famous trademark”,”shandong province specialized and special enterprise”,”china`s top 100 science and technology innovation small and medium-sized enterprise”,”city level science and technology progress award third prized”,”industrial economy top 100 enterprises”,” third prize of municipal science and technology progress award” and other honorary titles.YULONG has modern R&D facilities and information equipment to facilitate business communication with customers around the world,and create good information conditions for the company`s product exportation.
As a leader of the biomass pelletizing equipment industry, YULONG is committed to creating maximum value for our customers.Our company supports on stop service for biomass pelleting equipment and services. We have first-rate design ability ,first-rate product supply ability, first-rate installation service,first-rate product quality control standards,first-rate program comparison optimization ability and first-rate customer service consciousness.
Our company has not only researched three series of pellet mill, briquette press, crushers, hammer mill, mixer, cooler and pasture machinery but also the complete sets of feed, forest, fertilize, energy machinery equipments with more than ten kinds of high-quality products. They have been exported to Southeast Asian, Europe, Africa, and America, and so on.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone: +8615662799469
Telephone: +86053183483997
Fax: +8683483378
Send your inquiry
Certifications 
ISO9000
Issue by:QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM CERTIFICATE
Efficient Centrifugal Pellet Mill
Issue by:PATENT CERTIFICATE
Efficient Centrifugal Pellet Mill
Issue by:CE
T-Rex Wood Chipper
Issue by:CE
Mobile Wood Chipper
Issue by:PATENT CERTIFICATE
T-Rex Wood Chipper
Issue by:PATENT CERTIFICATE
GXP Hammer Mill
Issue by:CE
XQJ Rotary Cutter
Issue by:CE
Biomass Burner
Issue by:PATENT CERTIFICATE
Biomass Burner
Issue by:CE
GHG Dryer
Issue by:PATENT CERTIFICATE
GHG Dryer
Issue by:CE


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry